MiHome Pty Ltd

www.mi-home.co.za

MiHome Pty Ltd Reviews

Good rating
4.4
7 reviews Verified
MiHome Pty Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 7 ) 4.4

Sandra Beneke
Sandra Beneke
2023.07.22
Best service ever. Thanks Rudi for all your help during our house on sale and you did your utmost best to find us a new place
Reply from MiHome Pty Ltd 2023.07.22
Dear Sandra thank you so much for the kind words it means the world. My clients has always been my main fokus. Regards Rudi
Jean Koen
Jean Koen
2022.01.26
analytics Escorts
analytics Escorts
2021.11.11
Best Real Estate Agency in South Africa. Rudi is transparent and with him one knows exactly where one stands. Friendly, Honest, Reliable and Upfront is some of the words thats comes to mind upon thinking of the owner Rudi Joubert. Wouldn't Recommend, nor trust anyone else with regards to Real Estate in Cape Town, South Africa!
Reply from MiHome Pty Ltd 2021.11.11
Hi Analytics Thank you for the kind words it is much appreciated. Regards Rudi
Kilo Bravo
Kilo Bravo
2020.08.14
Reply from MiHome Pty Ltd 2020.08.15
Hi Kilo Bravo Thank you so much for the 4 star review. We try our best to Go Beyond The Expected and Create Clients For Life
Chrisna Geldenhuys
Chrisna Geldenhuys
2020.08.10
Reply from MiHome Pty Ltd 2020.08.10
Dear Chrisna thank you for your review. As you have not left a written review and we have never dealt with you could you please contact us to let us know why we have received the 2 star review. Looking forward to hearing from you.
Juanita Joubert
Juanita Joubert
2020.06.18
Rudi is a peoples person and will go beyond the expected to assist his clients, not only with transaction, but also afterwards. Honest and sincere.
Mariska Joubert
Mariska Joubert
2020.06.18