Montreal Massage Massothérapie (By Loves Therapies)

www.lovestherapies.ca

Montreal Massage Massothérapie (By Loves Therapies) Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
26 reviews Verified
Montreal Massage Massothérapie (By Loves Therapies)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 26 ) 5.0

Yasir Arafat
Yasir Arafat
2024.05.05
I recently booked my wife's first-ever massage session with Hani, and it was an incredible experience from start to finish. Booking was a breeze, thanks to his user-friendly system, and Hani greeted her with such warmth and friendliness that immediately put her at ease. My wife thoroughly enjoyed her massage session; Hani's skills were evident from the moment he began. His techniques were both soothing and effective, tailored perfectly to her needs. The massage space itself was serene and inviting, adding to the overall relaxation. Hani went above and beyond by providing valuable tips on exercises and stretches to complement the massage, enhancing its benefits. His attention to detail and personalized care truly set him apart. Furthermore, the pricing was unbeatable for the quality of service we received. She left feeling rejuvenated and grateful for such a wonderful experience. Overall, I can't recommend Hani highly enough. His professionalism, skill, and genuine care for his clients make him a standout massage therapist. We'll definitely be returning for more sessions in the future. Five stars and a big thumbsup without a doubt.
kamel mtl
kamel mtl
2024.05.04
Merci Hani! Franchement j’ai bcp apprécié vos services! J’ai hate de vous revoir très bientôt 😊
Tayyaba Khan
Tayyaba Khan
2024.02.21
Extremely recommended love the massage I really want to recommend everyone to enjoy the experience . Excellent service 👍👍👍
Wilson Jacob
Wilson Jacob
2024.01.25
Hani is unbeatable when it comes to making one feel comfortable and offering affordable massage options. I had a two-hour therapy that normally would bust the bank but not with Hani. The massage itself was excellent at relieving some of my built up tension points. He even offered a post-massage assessment which took us well past the two hours. In short, book with Hani before he goes "viral!"
Reply from Montreal Massage Massothérapie (By Loves Therapies) 2024.01.24
Wow, thank you very much Wilson for such kind words! I very much look forward to continuing our progress with the treatment! See you soon :)
Nelson Vachon
Nelson Vachon
2024.01.14
Hani est soucieux de bien traiter le problème que l’on a. Il est à l’écoute, professionnel et très disponible pour répondre à nos questions. J’ai eu des progrès depuis mes deux séances. Il ajuste son traitement en fonction de mon état. Il offre aussi des exercices complémentaires. Enfin, il a des prix compétitifs. Son lieu est bien aménagé et on peut se sentir relaxe. Merci pour l’excellent service.
Reply from Montreal Massage Massothérapie (By Loves Therapies) 2024.01.24
Thank you very much Nelson for your kind and thoughtful review, I look forward to continuing our progress with our treatment, see you very soon :) :)
Tony Henson
Tony Henson
2024.01.04
5 star experience. The BEST massage I ever had. I go for massages every month and consider myself quiet experienced with receiving massages in Montreal and other cities. I am picky in how I rate massage therapists and I can confidently say Hani is the first therapist checked every single box. Hani is talented, highly professional, very empathetic, listens to your needs and genuinely cares. He will sit with you for as long as it takes on his own time to listen to your needs and offer recommendations. He sat with me far beyond our massage time and deserved a big tip. His space is so zen and you can tell a lot of thought and time was put into it. His prices are literally “unbeatable.” Never saw prices this competitive for such an experience. The whole experience beat 5 star spas I’ve been to. I am coming back. And I don’t think I’ll find a better therapist. Excellent work Hani!
H Fortin
H Fortin
2024.01.02
Excellent traitement reçu par Hani. À la fois relaxant et thérapeutique, je recommande fortement. Qualité de l'accueil irréprochable. Hani est vraiment à l'écoute de nos besoins.
Reply from Montreal Massage Massothérapie (By Loves Therapies) 2024.01.24
I appreciate you so much Mr. Fortin for your kind words! I look forward to seeing you again soon!
Alexandre Valembois
Alexandre Valembois
2024.01.01
Fantastic Experience with Hani. He has magical hands! From the heated bed, to the high end space, to the luxurious sheets, to the aromatherapy, to his attention to detail. 10 Star experience. I came really sore with awfully painful back pain and I left super relaxed and had an amazing night of sleep. Already booked my next two sessions. Thank you Hani.
dazzling watermelon
dazzling watermelon
2023.12.31
I recently had a 90-minute full body massage that was amazing. It was super relaxing, and the environment was calm and quiet. The massage table was heated, which is a plus for me. Hani was excellent – he was receptive to my feedback, and he also took the time to discuss the areas of my body that were causing discomfort. He also gave me tips on some useful stretching exercises to help me.His attention to detail and personalized care made for a very positive experience!
Reply from Montreal Massage Massothérapie (By Loves Therapies) 2024.01.24
Thank you very much for such a detailed and thoughtful review, I look forward to seeing you again!
François Forté
François Forté
2023.11.21
Idéal pour une relaxation complète dans un environnement où la chaleur est au rendez-vous avec une table et une couverte chauffantes.
Mido Mii
Mido Mii
2023.11.16
Great ambiance and decor. Hani will assist in any ways to find the best treatment and is very responsive to texts or emails. Massages are very relaxing and Hani is very professional. Would recommend
MEG
MEG
2023.11.10
Very professional and helpful, great massage and was kind enough to give me advice and exercises to do. Helped me alleviate the pain from my sciatica and sore muscles. Definitely recommend
Sangeeta Palicha
Sangeeta Palicha
2023.11.09
Hani is excellent at his job ! I immediately felt an amazing rapport with him. He takes time to understand the individual needs of his clients as well as making them feel very comfortable. The massage room is warm and welcoming. Utmost care has been paid to cleanliness. I would highly recommend his services to everyone Kudos, Hani! Job well done!! And thanks again 🙂
Naw Bat
Naw Bat
2023.11.07
recommends
Warm welcome, Hani is very professional, adjusts the pressure according to the clients' needs, he is very attentive and listens to his clients, from the first session I see a lot of improvement and I feel much better, I highly recommend him 🙏
Reply from Montreal Massage Massothérapie (By Loves Therapies) 2023.11.07
Thank you very much Naw Bat for such a kind and thoughtful review, I am so happy to hear that you feel much better after our session together😊. I look forward to seeing you in your upcoming appointment & continuing our work 🙏
BATNAW
BATNAW
2023.11.07
Warm welcome, Hani is very professional, adjusts the pressure according to the clients' needs, he is very attentive and listens to his clients, from the first session I see a lot of improvement and I feel much better, I highly recommend him 🙏
Jerome Choi
Jerome Choi
2023.11.02
recommends
I had a great massage experience with Hani. He made me feel very comfortable in his space, and gave me a wonderful Swedish massage with peppermint oil. The heated massage bed is a particularly nice touch (why doesn't every massage place do this?). Hani is very attentive to making sure his clients are comfortable and have a great experience overall.
Jerome Choi
Jerome Choi
2023.11.02
Just finished a massage session with Hani. Setting up an appointment was easy, and he's quick and clear in emails and messages. When arriving at the space, he made sure I was comfortable from start to finish. I had a Swedish massage with good pressure and some aromatic peppermint oil. The heated massage bed was a game changer, a particularly nice touch in the winter. Everything could be adjusted based on what I desired. He gave me some tips on some physio exercises I could do for my neck/shoulder injury that I've had for a few years now, which I'm grateful for. Hani is very professional and is always trying to improve his skills and offerings, and I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking for a great massage at an affordable price.
Joseph Cohen
Joseph Cohen
2023.10.27
Perfect service
Philippe Lang
Philippe Lang
2023.10.20
recommends
Great experience with Hani! It's a very peaceful and relaxing set-up and Hani is very professional, listening to your needs and adjusting to make your experience the best he can!
Phil
Phil
2023.10.19
Great experience with Hani! It's a very peaceful and relaxing set-up and Hani is very professional, listening to your needs and adjusting to make your experience the best he can. Give him a chance with his current new clients fee discount!
Reply from Montreal Massage Massothérapie (By Loves Therapies) 2023.10.20
Thank you Phil for your very kind words, especially coming from a local guide! I very much look forward to seeing you soon! - Hani