Level Coworking

www.levelcoworking.fr

Level Coworking Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
71 reviews Verified
Level Coworking
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 71 ) 4.9

Mariana
Mariana
2023.07.14
Si tu cherches un endroit pour travailler avec café c’est l’endroit idéal , par contre il nya pas pour manger et le service pas top. Je suis arrivée à 9h j’ai demandé un café , la personne m’a dit que il faut attendre que la machine s’allume , j’ai attendu un heur et j’ai préféré partir , la personne me Dit c’était à vous de chercher le café et le redemander . L’endroit était presque vide alors la personne pas occupé. Je pense pas retourner,.
Reply from Level Coworking 2023.07.14
Bonjour Mariana, Nous sommes désolés de votre expérience. La machine est en veille le soir pour faire des économies d'energie et afin de ne pas chauffer l'espace inutilement. Normalement il faut 15 minutes pour arriver à bonne température et pression. Concernant le service, il faut en effet le commander et le récupérer au comptoir. Il se peut qu'on ait oublié de vous l'indiquer, ce qui sera rappelé à tout le staff. Enfin pour ce qui est du snacking, il y a déjà tout le nécessaire déjà installé (tartines, petits gâteaux, graines,...). N'hésitez à nous contacter par mail (contact@levelcoworking.fr) si vous avez des remarques . Merci de votre avis.
Advertisement
Lucas Kirklewski
Lucas Kirklewski
2023.07.12
Very nice concept! Highly recommend it for some hours of work while in Paris. The good coffee and tasty snacks (specially the Matcha cake) make it very pleasant!
Reply from Level Coworking 2023.07.12
Thanks Lucas for your nice review ! Paris is quite empty with National Holidays. We were happy to receive you though.
Ramona Bonvicini
Ramona Bonvicini
2023.05.19
Ambiance très cozy et calme, café et gâteaux préparés sur place , absolument délicieux ! Les meilleures conditions pour travailler en nomade
Reply from Level Coworking 2023.05.19
Merci beaucoup de votre visite et de votre avis !
Lucie Yvelin
Lucie Yvelin
2023.05.12
Reply from Level Coworking 2023.05.17
Merci de votre avis !
Cece973
Cece973
2023.04.15
Advertisement
julianne leupe
julianne leupe
2023.04.01
Un bon endroit pour travailler, plutôt calme avec de bonnes boissons à disposition.
Reply from Level Coworking 2023.04.01
Nous vous remercions pour votre avis ! N'hésitez pas si vous avez besoin de contacter notre barista.
Rafael Sanches
Rafael Sanches
2023.02.12
It's labeled as a coworking, which to my understanding it would mean a place for modern working, however we were asked a few times to be quiet and do not take calls. Next time I will go to a library... If you don't mind/ can be silent for the full day then it's a nice place and has a fair model with a fixed price that includes drinks and snacks.
Reply from Level Coworking 2023.02.13
Hi Raphael, First thanks for your review. We are sorry to know you had a bad experience. However every coworking try to guarantee a quiet and confortable work environment. Although we also allowed calls at the first floor as long if it's not loud for our coworkers at the 2nd floor and there are meeting room in the basement for as well. Thank you.
Nyima Tashi
Nyima Tashi
2023.01.24
Le bon café avec le meilleur servir 👍👍👍
Reply from Level Coworking 2023.01.25
Thank you for your feedback. We are really happy to be appreciated like that !
adrien couveinhes
adrien couveinhes
2023.01.17
Advertisement
Nolwenn Prongué
Nolwenn Prongué
2023.01.07
Super expérience, personnel très accueillant et lieu très calme et intimiste pour travailler Décoration sobre et cosy Lieu très propre Les boissons et snacks sont excellents Je recommande 1000x
Reply from Level Coworking 2023.01.08
Merci beaucoup Nolwenn pour votre avis. Nous sommes ravis vous ayez apprécié. À très bientôt !
Lucie Martini
Lucie Martini
2023.01.03
Lucas Guyomard
Lucas Guyomard
2022.12.28
SH P
SH P
2022.12.26
Very nice&kind and calm cafe☕️
Advertisement
Soonyata Mianlamai
Soonyata Mianlamai
2022.12.23
A lovely coworking cafe in the 5th arrondissement where you can have a quiet time for working or relaxing. The drink menu is full of interesting choices. I had a pumpkin spice latte which was smooth and warm. What could be better for a winter evening! And the cherry on top is the hospitality from the staff.
Jessica Dannery
Jessica Dannery
2022.12.10
Great place to study - they even have student discounts! Very kind staff
Almond
Almond
2022.12.02
Jessica DANNERY
Jessica DANNERY
2022.11.22
Very nice co working cafe, staff is very kind and the coffee is great! I enjoy coming here and there is a special rate for students. The wifi is also very fast.
Advertisement
Pauline
Pauline
2022.11.20
I had a fantastic experience at Level today, where we went to work in the afternoon. They charge a $5 fee by the hour, and you can enjoy unlimited wifi, beverages and snacks. The drinks menu is very diverse with some seasonal creations and the snack shelf plentiful. The service is very friendly, and the study rooms super cosy. I really enjoyed it!
Reply from Level Coworking 2022.11.21
Thank you Pauline for your review ! We are happy of your satisfaction. See you soon !
Rosa de Goeij
Rosa de Goeij
2022.11.19
Amazing place, such nice people. Great coffee. Great snacks. Great wifi. Good prices. Working printer.
Andy Andersen
Andy Andersen
2022.11.18
Nice place to work - pay by the hour with drinks included in the price. Internet speeds were good with plenty of space. I can recommend
Reply from Level Coworking 2022.11.21
Hi Andy ! Merci beaucoup de votre recommandation. À très vite !