Commercial Property Law Solicitor

www.legal-counsel.co.uk

Commercial Property Law Solicitor Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
13 reviews Verified
Commercial Property Law Solicitor
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 13 ) 5.0

Indiana-Coles
Indiana-Coles
2024.06.10
Bill provided a great and thorough service and I’ll be returning to him again for any future matters!
Reply from Commercial Property Law Solicitor 2024.06.05
Hi Indiana, thank you so much for your review and giving me a 5 star rating.
Advertisement
AL Property
AL Property
2022.12.20
Bill was friendly and professional throughout the legal process of my property purchase. He responded promptly to my queries, was understanding of my concerns and adaptable to my requests so I would happily recommend his services to others.
Reply from Commercial Property Law Solicitor 2022.12.21
Thank you so much for the review and recommendation Abi!
Richard Parker
Richard Parker
2022.12.12
Efficient, communicative service. Thank you.
Reply from Commercial Property Law Solicitor 2022.12.12
Hi Richard, Thank you for the 5 Star review.
Mike Walsh
Mike Walsh
2022.12.01
Hi, Bill has just done a fantastic job on a flat purchase for me. He explained everything in detail that I asked and nothing seemed to much trouble. I would definitely use Bill again and I also would have no problem recommending Bill to friends and family. Thanks again Bill, great job 👍
Reply from Commercial Property Law Solicitor 2022.12.01
Hi Mike, Thank you for the 5 Star review and recommendation. We got there in the end! 👍
Shoaib Miran
Shoaib Miran
2022.11.26
Reply from Commercial Property Law Solicitor 2022.11.27
Hi Shoaib thank you for the 5 Star review.
Advertisement
I Ahmed
I Ahmed
2022.11.22
Absolute pleasure having Bill acting as my Solicitor. Very efficient and from my first interaction he explained everything to me in terms I could easily understand and was always very responsive when I had questions outside of our meetings.
Reply from Commercial Property Law Solicitor 2022.11.23
Hi Iftikhar, thank you for the 5 Star review and recommendation.
CJ Salgado
CJ Salgado
2022.11.22
Good friendly service but what I most appreciated was his availability, always quick to reply or call. Thanks Bill!
Reply from Commercial Property Law Solicitor 2022.11.23
Hi Carlos, thank you for the 5 Star review and recommendation.
Lulu Primavera
Lulu Primavera
2022.11.18
Bill came to the rescue when we had a deadline to meet. He was very professional, reliable and always available.. I can highly recommend him.
Reply from Commercial Property Law Solicitor 2022.11.19
Hi Lulu. Thank you for the 5 Star review and recommendation.
Dan Zegze
Dan Zegze
2022.11.18
I've worked with Bill on many transactions. His communication is great. This is a big problem with property solicitors usually but not with Bill. Highly recommended and happy to work going forward.
Reply from Commercial Property Law Solicitor 2022.11.18
Hi Dan. Thank you for the 5 Star review and recommendation.
Advertisement
Behrooz Saeed
Behrooz Saeed
2022.11.17
Bill helped us with a surrender agreement at the end our last lease. He was great to deal with, very professional and a great communicator. Highly recommended.
Reply from Commercial Property Law Solicitor 2022.11.18
Hi Behrooz. Thank you for the 5 Star review and recommendation
Asim Shahid
Asim Shahid
2022.11.17
Reply from Commercial Property Law Solicitor 2022.11.17
Thank you for the 5 Star review Asim
AGA HOUSE
AGA HOUSE
2022.11.14
Bill provided a great service and advice on a complex commercial property matter for my company. He is a professional solicitor who always kept me informed throughout my case. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a good solicitor.
Reply from Commercial Property Law Solicitor 2022.12.01
Hi Gus, Thank you for the a 5 star review.and recommendation.
Sarfraaz Patel
Sarfraaz Patel
2022.11.14
Reply from Commercial Property Law Solicitor 2022.11.14
Thank you for giving me a 5 Star Review Sarfraaz. Happy to help.
Advertisement