Laminate Door: Your One-Stop for HDB Main Door/ Main Gate, Bedroom Door, Toilet Door, Digital Door

www.laminatedoor.com.sg

Laminate Door: Your One-Stop for HDB Main Door/ Main Gate, Bedroom Door, Toilet Door, Digital Door Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1413 reviews Verified
Laminate Door: Your One-Stop for HDB Main Door/ Main Gate, Bedroom Door, Toilet Door, Digital Door
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1413 ) 4.8

sofea mahad
sofea mahad
2024.07.24
Bought almost all my doors from them for my renovation (main door, main gate, bedroom doors, sliding door, toilet and service yard door, digital lock, door seal, pet entrance). Very satisfied with Ritaโ€™s and Nickyโ€™s service. Rita was very prompt with replies especially with the few add ons that we made. Nicky from ops side also was very quick with solutions for rectification matters. Highly recommend them. Especially loving my ghost track sliding door!
Advertisement
Sean Wee
Sean Wee
2024.07.24
Sales staff and installer are responsive and punctual for the measurement and installation.
Seck-Khui Lai
Seck-Khui Lai
2024.07.24
Very good service provided by Laminate Door advisor Rita who helped to confirm the colour choice with 2 samples sent to me. 50% initial deposit and final payment were convenient by PayNow. Measurements of the door were carried by the company's rep after payment of deposit.
Maxi Chen
Maxi Chen
2024.07.21
Ho Chee Keong
Ho Chee Keong
2024.07.20
Just change my home both toilet door looking around at the end I found this company , the sale person Rita and the team are fast response , after install it , Wow looks nice and very well function when it open and close , thank Rati and the whole team.
Advertisement
Cheryl Lim
Cheryl Lim
2024.07.20
Good service with door selection and installation. Service is very professional
Mei Ling Ong
Mei Ling Ong
2024.07.16
Prompt and on time delivery. Patient and experience in fixing the gate and door and teach us how to configure the digital lock
Ahmed Iqbal
Ahmed Iqbal
2024.07.16
Rasel and Muru provided exceptional service when fixing my door. They were punctual, professional, and efficient. Highly recommend their work!
Joey Tng
Joey Tng
2024.07.16
The door are fitted nicely. The installer are very patient and meticulous in the details of installing the doors. Very well recommended.
Advertisement
Clara Tan
Clara Tan
2024.07.15
Horrible after sales service. Did not give me heads up that I had to do a fire rating certification. Randomly messaged me one day saying their contractor is coming down to certify the door and asked that I be at home for it. On the day itself I called them almost 5 times asking where the contractor is (supposed to reach between 5-6pm) but no update on location or eta. More than 30mins called again but salesgirl had already knocked off, the person who answered the phone said the contractors are on the way but couldn't give any eta. 0/10 after sales with Jessie.
Reply from Laminate Door: Your One-Stop for HDB Main Door/ Main Gate, Bedroom Door, Toilet Door, Digital Door 2024.07.20
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you experienced with our after-sales service. Your experience is certainly not reflective of the high standards we strive to maintain. We understand the importance of timely communication and regret the lack of prior notice regarding the fire rating certification. This oversight caused unnecessary stress, and for that, we are truly sorry. We acknowledge that you have already received the fire-rated sticker, and we appreciate your patience throughout this process. We value your business and want to ensure your satisfaction. If there are any other concerns or ways we can assist you further, please let us know. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused and appreciate your understanding.
Serene Khoo
Serene Khoo
2024.07.15
Laminate door is the right place for purchase of digital lock. Staff Rita is very knowledgeable and helpful in making good recommendation for us the 1st timer in digital lock. Installation was a breeze with helpful staffs explaining in details in usage and setting of pin code and fingerprint. Overall, it is a pleasant experience for us. Thank you.
sherrie Sim
sherrie Sim
2024.07.15
I would like to thank Rita for her wonderful service and great recommendation, the delivery and response were prompt and efficient ! Installation was fast and good too๐Ÿ‘
Lin Hazis
Lin Hazis
2024.07.15
When they say it's a one stop for all your doors, they weren't kidding. From the main door to the gate, bathroom doors, bedroom doors, door handles, security door locks and privacy doors; Laminate Door has it all. Sometimes, you just want to settle down and get everything from one place. We made an appointment and was attended to by Sofia. Her knowledge on the various products is vast. She was amazingly patient with us, able to answer even our silliest questions - there were a great many things we didn't know about doors. She even provided recommendations and solutions to some of the challenges we were facing in our new house, giving us peace of mind and reassurance. Thank you very much Sofia and Laminate Door. We are very happy and satisfied with both Sofia's help, service and the products we've gotten. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ Russel and Muru did such an amazing job with the installation of our doors and guiding us on how to use the electronic lock on the gate. Thank you!
Advertisement
Yusna Murphiyana
Yusna Murphiyana
2024.07.13
Installation done quite fast and the door is pretty. Love the colors which match my house theme
Jasline Ng
Jasline Ng
2024.07.12
Thanks to awesome service from Laminate door and their products is uplifting my kitchen and utility area. Rita from sales is very dedicated and efficient, super attentive and helpful. The installation guy, Rasel is super professional, explained the installation process well and very efficient. Great workmanship!
Ethan Seow
Ethan Seow
2024.07.11
Very Good service. Installed door proficiently.
Val
Val
2024.07.10
Look For Rita if you need to do door, gate or digital lock. She is very helpful, patient and fantastic. She also assist me for my customised gate and do drawing for me to confirm. When I have problem with my digital lock, she is very prompt and helpful to assist and even took video to send to me. Even after sales service is very very good ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘. Really appreciate her help for my new house . Thank You Rita.
Advertisement
Serene Cheng
Serene Cheng
2024.07.09
Adrin Mudjadi
Adrin Mudjadi
2024.07.08
When my 2 bathrooms door broke, straight away I contact Rita from LD, she asked me to come down to the shop for better option. Within 2 weeks everything short it out, it is good design, durable and very efficient. Do ask for Rita if you want consult or buy any bathrooms door.
Jarvis Yeo
Jarvis Yeo
2024.07.08
I came in looking for a bathroom door and was served by May. She showed me various types of bathroom doors available and recommended my current toilet door. She was also upfront about the cost and provided excellent and personalized service. After purchasing my bathroom door, May would inform me when the door measurement team and technicians would come and give me the correct ETA. Both teams were punctual and called to inform me how long they would take to arrive. Measurement and installation were done perfectly, with excellent workmanship, and the door is exactly as seen in the showroom. Overall, i am fully satisfied with my purchase at Laminate Door. i would highly recommend visiting the showroom at tradehub21 for your purchases.Thank you