JWORX Automotive

JWORX Automotive Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
77 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (77)
Martin Gutteridge
Martin Gutteridge
2024.04.16
Nothing but praise! Always honest, efficient, and sensibly priced.
Advertisement
Corinne Rogers
Corinne Rogers
2024.03.15
Very business like and so very reliable and reasonable. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.
Amy Sheldon-Wilson
Amy Sheldon-Wilson
2024.03.13
My partner and I went here whilst on a day out due to some noises coming from our car. Two minutes at the garage, they’d had a look at everything and solved our problem. They didn’t even want to charge us! Genuine guys and a great service- couldn’t recommend more!
hilderspell bound
hilderspell bound
2024.01.15
They are the best around allways take my cars here
Nina Stanford
Nina Stanford
2023.11.24
Gavin and his team are amazing! Will definitely be returning 👍🏼 thanks!
Advertisement
Philip Jesson
Philip Jesson
2023.09.14
A friendly and efficient company. And as a petrol head a joy to visit and see the collection of cars they have in!!
gary albright
gary albright
2023.08.21
I would just like to thank Gavin and all the team that worked on my car with such short notice am very grateful if you need help with any car this is the place to contact polite consiensus and quick to help cant ask for more thank you all
Speedy V
Speedy V
2023.08.06
Great food, good value
Iain Summerfield
Iain Summerfield
2023.05.31
Excellent service, very professional, and honest. I've taken my vehicle there since they started, and I wouldn't recommend anyone else.
Advertisement
Catherine Ryan
Catherine Ryan
2023.05.17
Took my Berlingo Multispace there for it's annual MOT and they were quick, efficient and helpful. Took a short walk into Bourton on the Water whilst they did the work and returned within an hour and it was all done. Highly Recommend.
Michael Pratley
Michael Pratley
2023.04.18
Fixed my car, Neil top mechanic went above and beyond in researching to fix a electrical problem that 3 other garages couldn't fix. Such top guys there.
Camilla O
Camilla O
2023.02.22
Daofski M
Daofski M
2023.01.27
Advertisement
Adam Bolton
Adam Bolton
2022.12.24
Amazingly helpful with expert knowledge. Sorted our issue for which we were hugely grateful!
James Parker
James Parker
2022.10.14
I've known about Jworkx since Legends were based in front so I'd no apprehension about using their services as many times they'd be recommended! Recently our family car suffered a clutch failure, recovery brought us home but left our car with us . Exceptional service from Jworkx who organised a pick up for us and proceeded to diagnose the problem once they had the car. Unfortunately for us it was a worst case situation but our service man called to tell me before he ordered everything needed. The car was fixed and ready within two days. I can not fault the level of service, under the hood everything looks as it should and the car now drives beautifully once more. Highly recommended and they now have a customer for life.
Michael Mc Evatt
Michael Mc Evatt
2022.10.08
Good service, nice guys very professional, and good advice i will be usingyou guys again. Thank you guys
Georgina W
Georgina W
2022.10.06
Great service. Honest advice and pricing. Will be using them again
Advertisement
damian noskow
damian noskow
2022.08.24
Emma Griffin
Emma Griffin
2022.08.06
Adam Fisher
Adam Fisher
2022.03.29