Jo Houghton - Soul academy

www.johoughton-soulacademy.co.uk

Jo Houghton - Soul academy Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
13 reviews Verified
Jo Houghton - Soul academy
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 13 ) 5.0

Loz Healey
Loz Healey
2022.02.03
recommends
I’ve done 3 courses with Jo & thoroughly enjoyed each and every one of them. She is such an inspiring and magnetic individual, Who has managed to create an incredibly comfortable and open, safe space to learn & meet likeminded people. I have come away from every course feeling more In tune and aligned to my self. Each time, taken on a journey of knowledge and self empowerment… whilst never failing to have a laugh in the process. I highly recommend Jo & look forward to attending another class with her (& Bailey?) soon!?❤️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Advertisement
susan metcalfe
susan metcalfe
2021.12.08
After 51 years of searching, and been led down many paths, with each new path wondering if... this is the "thing" that I know I have to find.. something was always missing, and I never felt truly fulfilled... I had previously followed Jo, and I have the upmost respect for this very intelligent lady, and when she started to share her new journey on social media, I mean just WOW...THIS WAS IT 100%.. Almost 2 weeks ago, I was unplugged from the matrix by Jo, what an experience that was, I felt totally at ease and safe, and I could actually feel something being removed from my left arm, literally within minutes of me lying down.. I felt like I was floating in the Northen Lights, I could see the most beautiful colours, greens and purples, I also felt a slight tugging feeling around my heart, but like I said previously, I felt totally safe..and Jo explains everything in detail...Her knowledge is just amazing and she is here to share that with us. My next step is to have my Chakra tech removed, (can't wait) If you have been following Jo and are thinking of a Maxtix unplug..Do It...its not by accident that you are here..😍
Reply from Jo Houghton - Soul academy 2021.12.08
Wow thank you so much hun and I am honoured to help you on this journey ❤️
Tracy Queen
Tracy Queen
2021.10.20
I am on day two after having my Matrix unplug session with Oc’taviour, and I feel amazing. My session was performed in the comfort of my own home as distant healing, as Oc’taviour lives too far away from me. It’s not something I usually do (I prefer to be in the presence of the healer), but my Soul was urging me to not wait, that this work was important. The session itself was relaxing and the two hours flew by. I felt many sensations, mostly around the head area (in all 4 major brain centers: Pineal, Pituitary, Medulla Oblongata, and the Hypothalamus Glands), and lots of heat. During the session I saw my two personal dragons leave the matrix and come with me…the euphoria was off the scale! They gave me the message that they were aware they would get trapped in the matrix, but it was essential to look after me and follow my journey. After messaging Oc’taviour, she confirmed that many elementals are trapped in the matrix. The last two nights I have had little sleep and I think that’s down to energy integration, but I have still had so much energy to get through the day. My eyes are a little tired from lack of sleep, but they are MY EYES. That may seem strange to some, by I SEE clearer, a veil has been lifted. The other noticeable difference is that my energy field is LIGHTER, less dense, and I feel free! My head is also quieter from mental chatter, and that’s heavenly! I would HIGHLY recommend anyone that is ready…that hears the call, to book in NOW with Oc’taviour.
Reply from Jo Houghton - Soul academy 2021.10.20
Thank you so much and for sharing your experiences to help others follow their own nudges ❤️
Clive Selby
Clive Selby
2021.10.10
recommends
Hi Oc'taviour, Just wanted to say thank you for the unplugging I received yesterday I felt totally relaxed, safe, with no fear or anxiety for what I was about to go through. I did feel what I was releasing and what was being removed was a feeling that it was being dragged out of my body through my throat and mouth, as I layed on the bed I was making some weird noises through my throat. I could feel moving sensations leaving from my toes through my ankles up my legs some resistance from around my knees (probably because they're nobbley) once past it continued up my thighs past my groin through my stomach felt some more resistance around my heart area and lungs finally out through my throat and mouth also from above with my head again energy being drawn from me, would it be wrong to discribe it in simple terms a bit like a snake shedding it's skin.... Being re-born... Again thank you thank you thank you and looking forward to our next journey. Lots of hugs & Love xXx ???
Beverley Anne
Beverley Anne
2021.10.07
recommends
Hi Oc'taviour, My Journey to date of being unplugged from the matrix with Oc'taviour. Gosh I guess I wasnt expecting to feel anything to be honest. So what took place next was just mind blowing to be honest. Allow me to explain my session, I felt warmth in the chest area before the session started, as the session began I felt a flood of energy enter my crown and this simply saturated my whole being. I lay there thinking ok, here we go., the warmth in my chest increasesd expanding across my chest with a rise and fall sensation as the heat continued to get hotter. My attention was quickly brought back to the top of my head and all around it. In fact I had pain in the eye area. It felt like a band was across my head with bolts attached to either side. It felt like they were being turned. I felt the energy shift to my left ear, at first it was tingling then very hot. I was taken back to my head area I knew something really was happening but couldnt put into words in that moment what. Heat pain energy shifting side to side. Then enegy moved into my Throat area gosh this was so painful it felt like I was being strangled. Heat seemed to rise in my chest area then pain appeared in my left finger tip which then traveld up my arm and into my chest area again. Like I'd had shock pads. My arm started to shake and lift of the bed all the time my chest area was getting hotter rising pulsating at the same time. My awareness was brought to my stomach area where it felt again I was being strangled this did not feel nice. But it soon lifted away for a while all seemed calm and I relaxed into the session all the time my heart area was still experiencing the heat sensations but I was ok with this. Then all of a sudden I felt pain in my right knee which moved from side to side and back and forth. Then what happened next Literally had me gasping for my breath, the heat in my right ankle where I'd fractured it a few years back was insane. I thought I can't cope with this. It felt like my ankle bone was being crushed by something. I really did not like this feeling experience I had on this it was not nice at all I can tell you. After that everything went calm again in my body I thought this is nice Just breath into this and enjoy. The next thing I felt I was upside down with like plungers attached to the soles of my feet with thick pipe like tubes coming from them. The next minute I was being thrashed about all ova the place upside down for what seemed like forever I felt every bit of energy being sucked out of my being I thought I was going to die. Everything then slowed down just enough for me to catch my breath. I then had pain in my left finger again that went into my heart area. I was still for a moment then from my feet all the way up into my heart area my body was jolted like it had the pads to restart my heart. After that everything was just tingly with hot then cold spots. I was truly overwhelmed by my Unplugging from the matrix. I'm so happy I followed my intuition to Oc'taviour to begin this journey on myself. It so important if you resonate with her work to connect and begin your own Ascension Journey. I never had any doubts or fears I knew 100% I was in safe hands with Oc'taviour from the moment of contact she was absolutely brilliant She really does help you to feel at ease and comfortable in moving forward into this Journey. Oc'taviour works from the Highest frequency light so you truly are Blessed. Looking forward to my next session and moving forward. Feel so excited about my new Journey into My True Soul Essence. Gratitude & Appreciation To Oc'taviour - Love Always Bev ❤ xXx
Advertisement
Adele Barlow
Adele Barlow
2021.09.28
recommends
I have known Jo for over 3.5 years now and have been on many of the workshops over this period. I have seen how Jo has evolved & cannot emphasise how excited I have been when attending the workshops. Jo never ceases to amaze me at how dedicated she is to empower her students to also evolve on this wonderful spiritual path of life purpose in order to awaken the many beautiful gifts we have forgotten. So excited to be to be apart of this wonderful awakening to one’s true-self. I have attended the Soul Plan Reading workshop and, I have to say what an amazing experience. Jo is a teacher and will ensure you know everything from history, how to devise & create a soul plan reading. This workshop helped me realise everything happened for a reason, also what goals & challenges were yet to be accomplished to be fulfilled on the path of true life purpose. What you learn about yourself is awesome with the added bonus of meeting like minded souls that instils such a great atmosphere. I am looking forward to what’s in store for my next chapter & will be booking onto these wonderful new workshops Jo is now offering.
Jo Murray
Jo Murray
2021.09.27
recommends
Jo is an amazing teacher. She attuned me to be an Usui Reiki Master, I have been on her Angel Oracle Card Course and she attuned me to Angelic Reiki. She has given me so much confidence and has really helped me on my spiritual journey. She comes highly recommended.
Nicola Eastham
Nicola Eastham
2021.09.25
recommends
Training with Jo Jo is an amazing spiritual teacher. I instantly felt drawn to her. I have returned to her for various training over the years. All her courses are so in-depth and her teaching style is very person centred and you can see how passionate she is. I instantly knew I had found the right teacher. Her teaching environment is relaxing, warm and very inviting. She has a beautiful unique style - she makes you feel like we are one big family. I highly recommend Jo. She is the perfect loving and supportive person to have by your side for your spiritual journey
Kimberley Warhurst
Kimberley Warhurst
2021.09.25
recommends
I have worked with Jo for the past 3+ years. So far I have done my Meditation Teacher qualification, Life Coaching qualification, Crystal and Biofield Healing, plus others. She is a wonderful teacher, very knowledgeably and great fun. I would highly recommend her courses.
Advertisement
Leslie Sullivan Jolly
Leslie Sullivan Jolly
2021.09.22
recommends
I have attended so much training with Jo and learned so much ... Reiki, Angelic Reiki, Crystal Healing and Soul Plan Analysis. Not only is her training superb but she is a lovely and very sincere person. Would highly recommend ?
Debra Hilton
Debra Hilton
2021.09.22
recommends
I first met Jo when I did my Level 1 Reiki, I have however been to several more of her amazing courses that I would absolutely 100% recommend ? she is truly very gifted, talented and so very knowledgeable in absolutely everything spiritual and beyond ! ?
Kimberley Warhurst
Kimberley Warhurst
2021.09.22
I have worked with Jo for the past 3+ years. So far I have done my Meditation Teacher qualification, Life Coaching qualification, Crystal and Biofield Healing, plus others. She is a wonderful teacher, very knowledgeably and great fun. I would highly recommend her courses.
Reply from Jo Houghton - Soul academy 2021.09.22
Thank you ?❤️
Pam Humphries
Pam Humphries
2021.09.22
I have completed a few courses and workshops here, thank you Oct'taviour for sharing your knowledge, experiences and humour. Each course/workshop has enhanced my personal and professional growth and skill set. Amazing cannot recommend highly enough, much gratitude, thank you x
Reply from Jo Houghton - Soul academy 2021.09.22
Thank you so much ? xx
Advertisement