Johnny On The Spot

www.johnnys.vegas

Johnny On The Spot Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1208 reviews Verified
Johnny On The Spot
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1208 ) 4.9

Kelly C
Kelly C
2024.07.18
Mr Gabriel Gomez explained what he will do, answered all my questions, and finished every steps for my AC unit. Johny on the spot sent a reminder the day before allowing changes, texted when the technician was on his way👍
Jane R
Jane R
2024.07.18
I liked that Bryant sent me a text that he was on his way to my home. Also happy that he would be doing the service today. He was very experienced went through the procedures for my heating system. I purchased the yearly plan so they always call me at the right time to service my units!! Bryant said unit was doing fine. 😃😃👍 Was very polite and was able to give me more knowledge about my unit. I will recommend Bryant to my friends that are in need of servicing as well as a new air conditioner . Highly recommend this company!!
Reply from Johnny On The Spot 2022.09.26
Jane, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and recommendation for Jose and Johnny On The Spot. We are truly happy that the communication was great. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
rick
rick
2024.07.18
So impressed with Johnny on The Spot. Our next door neighbor was replacing their system and we asked some questions. A salesman came to our house that afternoon. We received quotes promptly with a few different brands and options. Before we made our decision, our system quit on us. We were able to call Johnny on the Spot and we received our new system within 48 hours. The installation team was fast and proficient. The communication from the company and the installers was great. I would recommend Johnny on the Spot to our friends and neighbors. Thanks so much to your wonderful team.
Hillary Musa-Mania
Hillary Musa-Mania
2024.07.18
We are always happy with the service from Johnny on the spot! Today they couldn’t help but it wasn’t their issue. They always go above and beyond and I highly recommend them!
Reply from Johnny On The Spot 2022.11.19
Thank you so much for this review Hillary! You're absolutely right Luis is great and we are so happy to know that he provided you with the five star experience. We'll see you soon for your Spring Comfy Club maintenance!
pamela thomas
pamela thomas
2024.07.17
We have counted on this company over the last few summers, whether having them prep/check our unit for the coming heat or help us with an issue and they never disappoint. In our experience, this company, Johnny On The Spot, maintains excellent communication, provides top notch professional service from qualified techs (jose Diaz, our personal faavorite) and of utmost importance, they have proven their INTEGRITY more than once with us!! Highly recommend you call them first! The Thomas-Stewarts.
Kristie Mosora
Kristie Mosora
2024.07.17
They refuse to come and look at my AC because I rent the house? I was 100% willing to pay them whenever the price would be!
Roger & Maureen Larson
Roger & Maureen Larson
2024.07.16
Here it is 115 and the air conditioner went out. Who do you call? Yes, "Johnny on the Spot" . We called at 8:15 this morning and a appointment was set between 2 and 5. Brandon Luno diagnosed a failed fuse and had it repaired as completed other diagnostics on unit and thermostat. How nice it is to deal with a company and technician who are friendly and through. I recommend them highly and I am sure they will give you the same courteous service. Thanks Roger
Reply from Johnny On The Spot 2024.07.13
Thank you, Roger, for your detailed and thoughtful review! We're so pleased to hear that Brandon was able to promptly diagnose and repair your air conditioner, especially in such extreme heat. Our team takes pride in providing friendly and thorough service. We appreciate your high recommendation and your trust in Johnny on the Spot. We look forward to continuing to provide you and others with courteous and reliable service!
Jonathan Rosario
Jonathan Rosario
2024.07.16
They said they would be out here between 8 am - 11 am. They showed up around 8:30. Within an hour Jose had my a/c back from the dead. Yours could be too if you go with Johnny on the spot. Instead you’re reading this review. All sweaty, tired because you couldn’t get any sleep last night in your 90 degree bed that’s in your 90 degree house. Why do that to yourself?? Call now so you can get blessed by Johnny on the spot. They do plumbing too if your toilet is untoileting and can also fix your heating if this 115 degree weather isn’t spicy enough for your taste. Call now and get blessed!
Nana
Nana
2024.07.15
Arrived early got to the problem right away. Very professional and polite. I appreciate they covered their shoes before coming into the house. Would highly recommend.
Victoria Merriam-Leith
Victoria Merriam-Leith
2024.07.15
Great job, friendly and polite. I would trust them again if I need work in the future.
joseph cheung
joseph cheung
2024.07.15
Reply from Johnny On The Spot 2023.12.05
Thank you for this five star review Joseph!
Rob Ponselle
Rob Ponselle
2024.07.15
James was great. Johnny on the spot for sure.
Nicole Givens
Nicole Givens
2024.07.14
Very quick and helpful! Reasonably priced.
Dan Hanneke
Dan Hanneke
2024.07.14
The entire crew that installed our new unit were fantastic! We are very pleased and would highly recommend them!!
Jason Archuleta
Jason Archuleta
2024.07.13
Quick and got everything back to normal and cleaned out.
editha vasquez
editha vasquez
2024.07.13
Thank you to Rawson Abordo and his team today. The team came in this morning , replaced and install a brand new a/c unit. They are very hardworking and I’m happy that my A/C is running well. They just finished working , and very professional of what they do. I appreciate the hard work being in the attic all day installing everything with a temperature of at least 115 deg f almost all day. I truly respect of what Johnny on the spot team does.
Reply from Johnny On The Spot 2024.07.13
Thank you for this wonderful review Editha! Our technicians take great pride in their work, and it's wonderful to know that their professionalism and dedication, even in the extreme heat, made such a positive impression. We truly appreciate your recognition of their hard work, and we're glad to hear that your new A/C unit is running well. Your feedback means a lot to us, and it motivates us to continue providing top-notch service to all our customers!
Beverly nelson
Beverly nelson
2024.07.13
Brandon arrived early and quickly identified the issue with my AC and repaired it. He clearly explained what the issue was and possible reasons why it failed. He was very pleasant and respectful. I give 5 plus stars!!!! And definitely will call Johnny on the Spot again for all my AC work..
Reply from Johnny On The Spot 2024.07.13
Thank you for this fantastic review Beverly! Our team takes pride in being both efficient and communicative, ensuring our customers understand the issues and the solutions. We truly appreciate your trust in Johnny on the Spot and look forward to assisting you with all your future AC needs!
Rick Castine
Rick Castine
2024.07.12
Reply from Johnny On The Spot 2024.07.13
Rick, thank you for this five star review!
franz barth
franz barth
2024.07.12
Very nice and knowledgable technician
Reply from Johnny On The Spot 2021.11.17
Franz, thank you for taking the time to leave this review!
Aj Force
Aj Force
2024.07.12
Reply from Johnny On The Spot 2024.07.13
Thank you for this five star review AJ!