Izgara Northwood Reviews

Izgara Northwood Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 225 reviews

www.izgaranorthwood.co.uk/index.php
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (224)
Rajveer Singh
Rajveer Singh
2024-02-20
Izgara Turkish Restaurant in Northwood offers a delightful dining experience with its delicious food that truly captures the essence of Turkish cuisine. While the service is generally satisfactory, there is room for improvement to elevate it further. Nonetheless, the flavors and quality of the dishes make Izgara a standout choice for those seeking authentic Turkish cuisine in the area. A visit is certainly rewarded with a tasty journey through Turkish flavors, with the potential for an even more enhanced experience as the service evolves.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Neeta Patel
Neeta Patel
2024-02-17
Very disappointed, staff attitude diabolical right from the entrance took a while to allocate a reserve table only to be told we have to leave by 7, table booked for 5.15 table given at 5.40. Food rushed all the food had no flavor and all meat and chicken dishes were served dried. Also too expensive for few dried meat pieces and small salad. Thoroughly disappointed 😞
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sukeina Kassam
Sukeina Kassam
2024-02-04
We loved this izgara. Food was really tasty and portions very generous. There were 15 of us! Looked after by the staff very well too.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ana Domínguez
Ana Domínguez
2024-02-03
Atmosphere
Food
Service
vaibhav thakkar
vaibhav thakkar
2024-02-03
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Thiya Nathan
Thiya Nathan
2024-01-27
We had the two course lunch meal and some extra sides. Everything was nicely cooked and tasted delicious.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Matt I
Matt I
2024-01-27
Verified
Poor customer service … more worried about big groups . Service upon entry was good , and the food and presentation was amazing . But the servers seemed more intrested in the tables that were spending the most money . I waited a while for my table to be cleared then 15 mins before I had to ask for the bill ….. I never got asked if I’d like desert i took my custom elsewhere for desert .
Zaf
Zaf
2024-01-24
Excellent atmosphere and food was lovely and fresh and a service with a smile 😊
Atmosphere
Food
Service
V Patel
V Patel
2024-01-21
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Samrah Shahid
Samrah Shahid
2024-01-14
The ambiance and food was amazing. Me and my friends really enjoyed our time at the restaurant. Customer service was also brilliant. Unfortunately, I forgot to take the main course picture.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
FarAway45465526616
FarAway45465526616
2024-01-14
Verified
Small portions Terrible portions size at ridiculous prices. Not ur typical Turkish restaurant in terms of portions Avoid at all cost.
Miss M
Miss M
2024-01-08
Very rude staff! Food ok, if you want a great service and amazing Turkish food the Turkish restaurants in pinner are better!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jayesh Dixit
Jayesh Dixit
2023-12-28
Atmosphere
Food
Service
ridwan ahmed
ridwan ahmed
2023-12-27
Kiyan
Kiyan
2023-12-22
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Carolline Thevathasan
Carolline Thevathasan
2023-12-19
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Elizabeth Ramsey
Elizabeth Ramsey
2023-12-19
Great!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Kate Kofan
Kate Kofan
2023-12-19
Amazing tasty food.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
M P
M P
2023-12-15
Klaus was an amazing server thanks for a memorable night!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
janesmithmiddlesex
janesmithmiddlesex
2023-12-08
Verified
Average Poor quality service and food . Luke warm vegetarian main course . Disappointing starters very basic nothing special at all . Standard food , expensive for what it was . Unhappy looking staff I don’t think anyone smiled which is a shame .