Izgara Restaurant Northwood

www.izgaranorthwood.co.uk

Izgara Restaurant Northwood التقييمات

تصنيف جيد
4.4
232 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Izgara Restaurant Northwood
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 232 ) 4.4

Ricky Khosla
Ricky Khosla
2024.07.10
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Paul
Paul
2024.07.06
Wish I could give more stars for the service. Funny, warm, friendly. Food was great. Will be back.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Shamir Relé
Shamir Relé
2024.06.30
Great food and great vibes. Would 100% come back here again
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Lyndsey Morley
Lyndsey Morley
2024.06.28
The food was OK. all waiters,which I found strange and uncomfortable. I didn't think there was any need to have so many waiters as all they seemed to do was constantly walk up and down and bring the atmosphere down. We felt rushed and the restaurant was very quiet. I think having a mix of waiters and waitresses would be so much better. Decor was lovely, just a shame about the vibe.
Atmosphere
Food
Dr Hatem Soliman Aboumarie
Dr Hatem Soliman Aboumarie
2024.06.25
If I can give more than 5 stars I would definitely do! The most amazing Turkish food and service me and my family ever had and we have been to Turkey several times. Amazing food, incredibly delicious grills, chopsticks are heavenly. The staff is beyond amazing and we were looked after by Salih, Aziz, Jumaa and they are incredibly great. This is now a top place for me and my family and we will definitely come back again!
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Alex Ray
Alex Ray
2024.06.18
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
A. Lal
A. Lal
2024.06.12
Good food and great service.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Raj Patel
Raj Patel
2024.05.30
Excellent food and service to match. Recommend it.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
anil patel
anil patel
2024.05.30
Salih was amazing brilliant customer service You must visit him
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Mo
Mo
2024.05.28
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Norma Kerr
Norma Kerr
2024.05.26
Friendly, welcoming staff. Delicious lamb shish and a great vibe.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
ayşe yiğit
ayşe yiğit
2024.05.24
The best grilled and grilled vegetables I have eaten in a long time. The staff are very nice and helpful. The prices are affordable and Turkish coffee is served. The food is delicious.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Azize Sunbul Demir
Azize Sunbul Demir
2024.05.24
We came in during the afternoon and had the lunchtime two course menu. We had mix grill. The service was fantastic, very fast and the staff were very attentive to ensure everything was nice with the food. . Honestly the meat was so tasty and definitely worth a try. The restaurant atmosphere was delightful and the decor is a very nice setting to enjoy a relaxing lunch Or evening meal. Definitely will be coming back A++++++
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Farwa Kazmi
Farwa Kazmi
2024.05.24
Extremely rude/impatient staff!!!!!
Atmosphere
خدمة
Terry Smith
Terry Smith
2024.05.22
Google should add a few more stars for service. Salih was our server and her was spectacular. Attentive to our group of 5, made excellent suggestions and (shhh - don't tell the boss!) he spoiled us. Must be because he likes Canadians. We had an amazing meal.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Anisah
Anisah
2024.05.17
Consistency is key and the service + food has been perfect ever since i started going to Izgara Northwood (The only izgara i will ever recommend) I must admit Salih is really a nice person and really assists genuinely in choosing from menu. Salih is really good at his job and gives top notch service to customers. My special recommendation would be their Sea Bass , Hot mezze platter and baklava with passion fruit virgin mojito.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Saeed Ranjbar London
Saeed Ranjbar London
2024.05.14
Nice place 👌 perfect for family and freind. Good for party
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Mick Feleppa
Mick Feleppa
2024.05.04
Izagara NORTHWOOD has become our “go to” restaurant whenever we are in North West London because the food is superb, the staff are incredibly friendly and they make you feel like you are the only customer. Sali in particular clearly takes his job seriously and is passionate about serving up the best baklava on the planet!! We have tried their other branches but sadly the service and the food can be described as “bland” at best (particularly the Edgware branch, where they just left us waiting for second rate food for over half an hour). NORTHWOOD Izgara are the Kings!!!
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Lynne Feleppa
Lynne Feleppa
2024.05.04
Excellent all round, staff are attentive professional and friendly. Food is superb! Ambience is great and the chef is amazing.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Luigi Cappiello
Luigi Cappiello
2024.05.04
Very nice Turkish restaurant, I had the chicken shish and my girlfriend falafel, we had starter as well and the food was really nice! Good selection of cocktails too. I'll come back
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة