Ind Air Con Engineers Pvt Ltd (Bluestar)

www.indaircon.in

Ind Air Con Engineers Pvt Ltd (Bluestar) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
677 reviews Verified
Ind Air Con Engineers Pvt Ltd (Bluestar)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 677 ) 4.8

Babu R
Babu R
2024.07.08
This company provides Excellent service.
Advertisement
zakir shariff
zakir shariff
2024.07.03
Very good installation done by your team thanky
Vishwa N
Vishwa N
2024.06.29
Very good service done buy your team your engineers are very talented and hardworking people thank you
selva kumar
selva kumar
2024.06.15
Very good service provided by your team thankyou
Nisarga Nisu
Nisarga Nisu
2024.06.12
We r very happy to have a such a beautiful team work thank you all for finishing the work in time thank you team
Advertisement
Bhavya Nagaraj
Bhavya Nagaraj
2024.06.11
very Good team work Amar and team thank you
shilpa R
shilpa R
2024.06.11
Very good experience with bluestar in our home service provided is great ,such an amazing team really thankful!
Shilpa R
Shilpa R
2024.06.11
The services so provided is quite amazing any issues are dealt within stipulated timings surely gonna be in touch with these people!! best recommendations y'all !!
Gayathri K
Gayathri K
2024.06.10
Very good response
Advertisement
K Krishna Kumar
K Krishna Kumar
2024.06.10
Very good approch towards rectification of problem Good luck to indaircon team Krishna Kumar
Karumpulimedia Karumpulimedia
Karumpulimedia Karumpulimedia
2024.06.10
We had used the service of ind air conditioning blue Star dealer Good service Best of luck to team Karympuli media Tamil selvan
Hemanth Bm
Hemanth Bm
2024.06.10
Thank you for giving good service, We Appreciate Engineer's
Mohammed Kasim
Mohammed Kasim
2024.06.05
Good ac installation and service
Advertisement
chethan kumar
chethan kumar
2024.05.22
We r in continuous touch with Ind Aircon team Excellent sales and service team Good luck to Ind Aircon team Chethan kumar Admin incharge
keerthi bd
keerthi bd
2024.05.22
We have used ind Aircon Bluestar units in our resorent Good timely service Best of luck Keerthi Engineering department
Tousif Qureshi
Tousif Qureshi
2024.05.22
Syed Sadiq
Syed Sadiq
2024.05.22
Indaircon provide good services their after sales service team is good their response time is good
Advertisement
devaki 1985
devaki 1985
2024.05.22
Indaircon is good company to work office infrastructure is good
Syed Irfan
Syed Irfan
2024.05.22
Indaircon is good dealer they handly big projects and provide good services after sales
Syed Altaf
Syed Altaf
2024.05.22
Indaircon providing good services they installed ductable AC unit at our office past 8years they providing good serviced