I-mve Reviews

I-mve Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 21 reviews

www.i-mve.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Faultless customer service, slick design and extremely user friendly!
Advertisement
Hercules Removals
2024-02-15
Easy and friendly, very responsive support As a removal company, we've had the pleasure of utilizing i-Move for our operations, and we can confidently say it's been a game-changer for our business. Warren and Rob have truly created something remarkable with this app, and it has revolutionized the way we handle our moving projects. From the initial planning stages to the final execution, i-Move has simplified every aspect of our operations. It serves as a centralized hub where we can manage customer details, payments, quotes, and communication all in one place. Generating customized quotes has never been easier thanks to i-Move's intuitive interface. We can input all the necessary details and provide our clients with accurate pricing quickly and efficiently. Managing payments is also a breeze with i-Move. We can send invoices and handle refunds with ease, streamlining our financial transactions and saving us valuable time. For clients in need of storage solutions, i-Move offers comprehensive management tools that allow us to capture images, track inventory, and manage retrieval requests seamlessly. Overall, i-Move has significantly enhanced our efficiency and productivity as a removal company. Warren and Rob have created a truly invaluable tool for the industry, and we're grateful to have it as part of our workflow. If you're looking to streamline your operations and provide top-notch service to your clients, we highly recommend giving i-Move a try.
Class act Warren & Rob have created a platform that i can see taking the removal and storage industry by storm. They have left no stone un turned, it caters for everyone, its a great bit of kit, and the after service is top notch, always on hand to answer any queries promptly and professionally. Top guys to boot aswell
C Hench
2024-02-14
Very happy with I-mve Fantastic platform, easy to use and has everything I need to complete tasks for my day to day jobs. The team behind the scenes are amazing too, very friendly and always available to help!
Happy with I-mve over the moon with the I-mve platform , really easy to use, keep all you stuff really organized would recommend them 100%
Advertisement
Rob Hegarty
2024-02-14
I can honestly say this is really helped the business and organization is amazing looking forward to more updates as it goes on. This application is very good for the companies
Brad Williams
2024-02-13
Organised!! At last…
Nick Smith
Nick Smith
2024-02-08
recommends
Had a zoom call with Warren today, and we are looking to get on board ASAP, the tutorial showcased what I-mve had to offer and i was stunned at how innovative and how every aspect of removals had been catered for. Take my money, because ill be signing up next week. Its the best on the market bar none believe me
Lee Hammond
Lee Hammond
2023-12-20
recommends
Just had a 80 minuet call with Rob, to go through their software. Very impressed with their design and fluent api processes. Will be looking into this further over xmas to check it is as user friendly as it looks prior to subscribing.
Reply from I-mve 2023-12-21
Great speaking to you mate & thanks for the review. Enjoy Xmas 🎄speak soon 📱
Advertisement
New Moves
New Moves
2023-11-18
recommends
Warren and robs creation is fantastic and so reliving! Having made loads of different excel sheets I now have everything the company needs in one place! It has completely changed the game. I went to see warren recently at his fantastic establishment and he shared some words of wisdom with me. I can’t wait to go back down there for the removals academy to learn even more. Amazing work chaps, thank you very much 🙏
Tim Rushton
Tim Rushton
2023-10-25
recommends
Really good software, easy to use saves loads of time with quotes and job sheets etc. If you have any questions or issues Warren sorts them out asap for you no matter how big or small there are.
We Move Sutton Coldfield
We Move Sutton Coldfield
2023-10-24
recommends
First of all , congrats lads fantastic piece of software created 🤝👏🏻 It has completely revolutionised the way we manage customers details and admin and made things seemingly easier which then frees up more time for other tasks. The lads have been all ears and very responsive when we mention certain ideas or different systems which they have applied immediately. Warren is always at the end of the phone should you need assistance or advice regarding the software. Finally , great to see another passionate team within the industry and excited to see where I-MVE can get to 🙏
Morgan LM
Morgan LM
2023-10-24
recommends
I met Warren a few years back, I was the very 1st Removals company to come and knock on his door to meet and talk shop. Warren kindly opened the door, and the rest is history. My company went on to experience tremendous growth within the past 3 years, acquiring new staff for our offices, we needed to make the jump into software. We needed a solution that could allow all key staff members (Office team, surveying team and myself) to be plugged in and all singing from the same sheets. Warren and Rob's i-mve is an incredibly versatile solution. It's clean, user friendly and sleek. They have been hard at work, and are offering a beast of a SaaS solution...and it is only the beginning. Knowing Warren personally, I cannot wait for the finished product. Thank you for all that you've done for us, and continu to do. Very much appreciated, and never taken for granted. Morgan, Owner at www.removalsunlimited.co.uk and www.parkandsons.co.uk in Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole (South West of England)
Advertisement
Mason Heasley
Mason Heasley
2023-10-23
recommends
Been using the software for a couple weeks now and we absolutely love it. Easy to use on any device and looks lovely on the eye. Very nice to have everything all in one place! No longer missing leads and vital information as it’s all on there! 5/5 would recommend. Thank you!
Luke Wilkinson
Luke Wilkinson
2023-10-22
recommends
I’ve been using I-MVE since the very beginning, and I can safely say, after using several other systems prior, I-MVE is the best removals software out there!! It is so easy to use, after a straightforward set up zoom call with Warren to talk you through it!! It looks great, it can be customised to each individual user and has some great features!! Vehicle checking, built in calendar, damage reporting, soooooo many email templates - I could go on and on lol This software will massively improve productivity, customer experience, time management, and just take your business to the next level!!
Richard Batten
Richard Batten
2023-10-22
recommends
Brilliant work Rob and Warren! 💯👏👏 The software is really user friendly but has some really great features. Visually it looks really slick and very professional too. Before we started using this everything was really over complicated and this has made our customer journey and Opperations a lot more streamlined. I can really see that this is going to make a massive difference for us moving forwards and it will create a strong and scalable infrastructure. 📈 Everytime we've needed help Warren has been really helpful and got my whole team up and running on the system quickly. I think we have quite a similar mindset and that is why it's so good as it is aligned with our way of thinking. I'll give it 5* but it deserves much more than that and the exciting thing is its constantly improving as we are all giving constructive feedback and I think it will get so much better as Warren and Rob are 100% dedicated to it's development.
Joanne Kallevik
Joanne Kallevik
2023-10-22
recommends
An absolute game changer for us. I hate change and was reluctant to get on board. But.. WOW We are saving hours of time and all our processes are so much smoother. Very excited to get xero set up. Can not recommend highly enough💥
Advertisement
Ben Turton
Ben Turton
2023-10-22
recommends
After already using 2 other industry specific CRM’s it wasn’t an easy choice to give i-mve a go. I-mve is top of the game everything works smoothly there’s rarely ever any maintenance downtime and this is software which is constantly improving as well. If you want to be next level you have to have next level software 🚀🚀🚀
Chris Magee
Chris Magee
2023-10-22
recommends
Since we started on I-MVE our sales time has improved, operations has been slicker and our business overall has been much easier to manage as all the team can view jobs from their phone meaning there’s no miscommunication! Slick operations = efficiency = improved customer experience! Rob and Warren have been taking feedback on board religiously and the improvements have been outstanding. The performance tabs and e-mail templates have been a game changer - the emails especially have been amazing to touch base with customers and give them valuable tips leading up to their move :)
Craig Atkinson
Craig Atkinson
2023-10-22
recommends
It was a tough choice to move accross to I-mve at first because what we already had worked ! However we gave it a shot and haven’t looked back since. It speeds up every part of our business from the initial enquiry to the final invoice. With all the apps and management systems available to you as a business owner this system just condenses them all in to one place. All you need is your log in details and you can run your business from anywhere. It’s an unbelievably powerful system and an so glad we made the switch. I can’t comment on the customer service as I’ve not had to reach out with any issues yet but both rob and Warren actively reach out to make sure you are using it to its full capacity and are always asking for feedback so I’m 💯 sure if there was a problem it would be dealt with almost immediately 😊