Hotel Azul

www.hotel-azul.si

Hotel Azul Reviews

Good rating
4.0
285 reviews Verified
Hotel Azul
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 285 ) 4.0

junee9
junee9
2024.06.14
넓은 객실이 좋았고 조식도 좋았습니다. 친절한 서비스
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
boštjan Jamnik
boštjan Jamnik
2024.06.12
Location
Rooms
Service
Andrzej G
Andrzej G
2024.06.12
Location
Rooms
Service
Vanja S
Vanja S
2024.06.07
Merzeta Mujic
Merzeta Mujic
2024.06.02
Advertisement
Teri Bozòkiné
Teri Bozòkiné
2024.05.31
Location
Rooms
Service
darko kutic
darko kutic
2024.05.09
Wir sind leider durch eine Autopanne zu Hotel Azul gekommen. Die Zimmerreservierung hat auch um 01:00 in der Früh absolut problemlos geklappt. Der nette Angestellte hat uns um 01:30 freundlich, nett und kompetent empfangen. Das Zimmer war absolut geräumig, es war sauber. Alles bestens! Das Frühstück war auch sehr gut, die netten Hotelbediensteten ware auch sehr freundlich und entgegenkommend. Alles in Allem, Super. Wir waren absolut zufrieden, Danke!
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Pascal Stelz
Pascal Stelz
2024.03.26
Hermann Schwarzinger
Hermann Schwarzinger
2024.03.24
Etwas in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel in einem Gewerbegebiet. Personal ist sehr freundlich, das Frühstück ganz OK, allerdings könnte die Sauberkeit besser sein. Für eine Nacht OK.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Urška Lackovič
Urška Lackovič
2024.03.16
Apilak Zoehrer
Apilak Zoehrer
2024.03.16
L M
L M
2024.03.15
The rooms were clean and there is free parking. However, the hotel is right next to some manure plant - bad smells all day and night. The rooms need a makeover. Everything is old and breakfast was meager. Staff was friendly.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Janja Milosavljevic
Janja Milosavljevic
2024.02.17
Odusevljenje prostranom sobom koja gleda na Alpe. Lep dorucak, predivan udoban krevet, mirisljava posteljina, cisto.. Sve pohvale🥹
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
ANITA PANIĆ
ANITA PANIĆ
2024.01.27
Location
Rooms
Service
bruh 938
bruh 938
2024.01.16
Location
Rooms
Service
Kennet Arfman
Kennet Arfman
2023.12.21
Needs a refurbish. Bathroom was not good, tap was loose, support for "older" people loose, if they use the support they fall. It said to have a restaurant but it did not, omly breakfast. No bar, nothing. No water boiler in room, no water or coffee only mini bar. I think i was the only guest here. Will not stay here again, sorry. Reading on web page promised more than it was.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Lucia Miriam Amelio
Lucia Miriam Amelio
2023.12.12
Advertisement
Domen
Domen
2023.12.10
Rozalija Hartman
Rozalija Hartman
2023.11.24
Ok
Trip type
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Matija Flegar
Matija Flegar
2023.11.05
Nalazi se u blizini shoping centra. Sobe nisu nove ili moderne izvedbe ali su velike i ciste. S obzirom na cijenu nocenja sa doruckom i broj zvijezdica koje hotel ima ocijena je slabija posto sam iz iskustva i ucestalog putovanja iskusio mnogo bolje. Parkinga i nema puno.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service