Dr. Mahavrat Patel's Cosmic Homeo Healing Centre

www.homeopathyhealing.net

Dr. Mahavrat Patel's Cosmic Homeo Healing Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
227 reviews Verified
Dr. Mahavrat Patel's Cosmic Homeo Healing Centre
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 227 ) 4.7

Raju Kurmi
Raju Kurmi
2024.05.18
In my opinion, best place for homeopathic treatment of ailments.
Advertisement
Bhavesh Patel
Bhavesh Patel
2024.04.24
Harsh Mehta
Harsh Mehta
2024.04.13
Excellent doctor solved my hamstring issue really well within a month
Maya Barot
Maya Barot
2024.03.15
After taking medicines for 2-3 months from Dr Patel, my scalp psoriasis got completely cleared and then never recurred.
Snehal Patel
Snehal Patel
2024.03.14
I was having pain from lower back till m soles since 11years, Drs said it is Sciatica. Now I am taking medicines from Dr Mahavrat since 2 months along with acupressure and physiotherapy under his guidance in the clinic, and now my pain is almost 60-70% better. Thanks to sir and his whole team.
Advertisement
PARAGINI MANISH
PARAGINI MANISH
2024.03.13
Kanubhai Solanki
Kanubhai Solanki
2024.03.11
My grand Daughter took medicines from Dr Mahavrat Patel for molluscum and it got completely cleared out after taking regular medicines for 2 months. After that we gained trust and now whole family is taking medicines from Dr Patel.
Irfan Vaidya
Irfan Vaidya
2024.03.02
Purvi Shah
Purvi Shah
2024.02.29
As per Drs and sonography reports I was having enlarged uterus with ovarian cysts. I use to have sever bleeding during my menses for whole 15-20days continous. I was having difficult in my day to day activities. I was fed up. Then I started medicines from Dr Mahavrat and within few days i was feeling better. Then my periods got regular for 5-6 days with normal flow and no pain or discomfort at all. Thank you to sir and his whole team. I highly recommend this to all females going through the same problem.
Advertisement
vimal pathak
vimal pathak
2024.02.21
I was suffering from White warts After so many consultation Of the skin doctor ,it was not solved But thanks to Dr Mahavrat sir medicine It was cleared by homepath medicine within 30 days.
Harsh Pandya
Harsh Pandya
2024.02.09
I have been taking medicines for sitica from Dr Mahavrat since 6months. I am having much Improvement now.
NAMRATA DHOLAKIA
NAMRATA DHOLAKIA
2024.02.09
I was having laryngeal polyp since 2 years with sever pain and discomfort in talking. But now after taking medicines from Dr Mahavrat the polyps are shrink and I am able to talk without any pain and discomfort. And my daughter use to get recurrent cold and cough every month after eating sweets and chocolates and repeatedly Allopathic medicines and paracetamol was given. But since 7 months she is under Dr Mahavrat Patel’s medicines she is doing great with the frequency to catch cold and cough has been reduced. Now we haven’t given her any Allopathic medicines since then.
Sakshi Sathe
Sakshi Sathe
2024.02.08
I was taking allopathic drops for Glaucoma since 4 years. But after taking homoeopathic medicines from sir for my glaucoma my eye pressure remains normal now and my drops have been stopped. I am very satisfied with the treatment. Thankyou sir 🙏
Advertisement
Priti Golani
Priti Golani
2024.02.03
It's was very owsem
Gopi Shukla
Gopi Shukla
2024.02.03
I’m too happy with this homeopathic clinic. Dr. Mahavrat made my life better.
tahirsaleem shaikh
tahirsaleem shaikh
2024.01.30
I am taking medicines from sir since 2021 for Ankylosis Spondylitis. I use to have sever lower back pain with every change of season. Now with sir's medicines the pain is under control and I feel no need to take any Allopathic pain killers for the same.
Nayak Rajul
Nayak Rajul
2024.01.27
I started the treatment of my son here for his allergy and frequent cough and cold symptoms. Within a week only, I found the improvement in his health. Then I also started my treatment for Migraine and cervical shoulder pain. Dr. Mahavrat sir suggested me for Accupressure for my problem. Now I feel very much relaxed and energetic due to the therapy, medicine and exercise suggested by them. I am really very grateful to Dr. Mahavrat Sir and his entire team for the same. Excellent management by the team. Thank you sir.
Advertisement
Mohit Dixit
Mohit Dixit
2024.01.26
I was taking medicine from Dr. Mahavrat patel from 2019 for pustules & I got fruit full results from here so The experience with Dr Mahavrat Patel is very so amazing. I am so much thankful to Dr Mahavrat Patel & Team. You will get best of treatment and advise here.
Rahul Shimpi
Rahul Shimpi
2024.01.13
I am so much thankful to Dr Mahavrat Patel & Team. I am having Hypertension and taking high BP medicine from last 7 years. In 2019 I was having anxiety issues and Cardiologist doctors whom I consulted told me that I am making excuses. Thank you one of my family members who has asked me come to Dr Mahavrat Patel - Homeo Healing Centre Gotri, Its been 5 years now, I am taking treatment and results are satisfactory. My wife also has issues of cervical pain and she is now much much better. Homeopath is treatment which works on root cause of disease. Its myth that Homeopathy need longer time that it can not give you fast results. Thank you Doctor and all staff members for being there for us for tough time in Covid also. Moreover - Ambiance of clinic / consultation time / Treatment and right diagnosis every thing is above expectation. You will get best of treatment and advise here.
Yogesh Shah
Yogesh Shah
2024.01.09
I am taking medicines from sir since 2 months for my mouth ulcer. Ulcers are under control now there is no bleeding or discomfort.