Hollander Reviews

Hollander Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 84 reviews

www.hollanderlawfirm.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (84)
Robert Ross
Robert Ross
2024-02-22
They were very professional and took care of all the details of my truck accident case. They responded to my needs and went over and above to ensure I got the treatment needed for a speedy recovery. They successfully got me a reasonable settlement that covered all my doctor bills and compensated me for my time off work. Thank you.
Alita Polydor
Alita Polydor
2024-02-16
In August of 2022, I got in touch with the Hollander Law Firm. The other driver's incompetence and erratic behavior caused the matter to drag on. The group persevered, filed a lawsuit, and prevailed! I am pleased with the result.
Jeffrey Young
Jeffrey Young
2024-02-11
The firm provided a very pleasant experience during a frustrating time after my accident. From the first call to the last meeting, everyone at the firm was extremely helpful and professional. I’m glad I called them and was able to get such great help.
Jack Hutcheson
Jack Hutcheson
2024-02-07
I'm forever grateful to Hollander Law Firm and Gregg for their relentless dedication to my case. Their professionalism combined with their personal touch made a world of difference. It's rare to find a lawyer who's not only good at what they do but also truly cares about their clients.
Skyy Winn
Skyy Winn
2024-01-03
Allen Jennings
Allen Jennings
2023-12-24
I was unsure of where to turn after my car accident, but I found a trusted ally in Hollander Law Firm. Gregg's extensive knowledge and dedication to my case were instrumental in securing a favorable outcome. His compassionate approach made a tough situation significantly easier. I am forever grateful and would recommend them without hesitation.
Belkys Gonzalez
Belkys Gonzalez
2023-12-21
It was a great pleasure working with Mr Hollander and his team. They were always on top of things and resolved each of our concerns. I highly recommend this law Firm as they handled each of the elements of the legal process. Not to mention that they are very friendly and approchable.
Mary Feldman
Mary Feldman
2023-12-15
The Hollander Law Firm was recommended to me after I was in a car accident, and I am so grateful that I reached out to them. Gregg and the team worked tirelessly to ensure that I received the compensation I deserved. They were highly professional and compassionate throughout the entire process.
Renee Baker
Renee Baker
2023-12-13
I cannot thank Ellen and the team at Hollander Law Firm enough for their exceptional legal guidance after my car accident. They were highly responsive and kept me informed every step of the way. I would recommend this firm to anyone looking for a compassionate and knowledgeable attorney.
Ricky Deines
Ricky Deines
2023-11-28
I was involved in a car accident and reached out to Hollander Law Firm for assistance. Their team, led by Gregg, was incredibly knowledgeable and provided me with excellent guidance throughout the entire process. I highly recommend this firm to anyone in need of a personal injury attorney.
Noe Martinez
Noe Martinez
2023-11-28
The most reliable company I ever worked with. People really care about you and your case and do their best to win your case and get the best compensation for you. They establish a trust and a highly professional ethic and relationship with a client during the case. Pleasure to work with.
Elizabeth Goff
Elizabeth Goff
2023-11-26
Hollander Law Firm stands out not just for their legal prowess but also for the genuine care and concern they show to their clients. Gregg was with me every step of the way, ensuring that I was informed, involved, and at ease. Highly recommended!
Yvelande Etienne
Yvelande Etienne
2023-10-31
I got into a car accident in October of 2022 and the next day Hollander Law Firm was on my case. I appreciate everything they did for me in the past year and the open line of communication, they are now apart of my family. I would also love to voice my appreciation to Ms. Ellen for handling my case so thoroughly and making sure all of my information was up to date and making sure I understood every step in my case. I would like to say Thank you to Mr. Hollander himself for having such a great team. The Hollander Law Firm is filled with caring and very intelligent individuals, they handled every step with such professionalism and they also took my current life situation and made me feel confident and clear headed as possible. Thank you Hollander Law Firm for giving me a great and joyful experience at the end of it all. My best wishes for you guys.
Brenda Cedeno
Brenda Cedeno
2023-10-23
This firm is fantastic! The insurance was being a pain! They stayed with me every step of the way and got my case settled for a good amount. They are kind and caring and I would recommend them to anyone!
James Danforth
James Danforth
2023-10-20
Absolutely love all that they've done throughout my personal injury case. Any questions I had, they answered and went into detail. Super grateful for all the time and effort they put in.
Franklin Powell
Franklin Powell
2023-10-17
Hollander Law Firm has helped me out tremendously! Great people that will help you get what you deserve! I am really happy I chose them to settle my case, I don’t regret it at all! They make the process very simple! If needed, I will definitely use them again.
Joshua Goetz
Joshua Goetz
2023-10-12
Really great and professional! Gregg and his team helped me throughout my car accident case and were super helpful through everything! I highly recommend them
Alfonso Amador
Alfonso Amador
2023-10-04
Navigating through a car accident claim can be daunting, but with Hollander Law Firm, it felt like a breeze. Gregg and his team were proactive, communicative, and dedicated, making sure I was always in the loop. Their support was invaluable.
John Sandoval
John Sandoval
2023-09-13
They transformed an intimidating process into a manageable one with their continuous support.
Andrea Johnson
Andrea Johnson
2023-09-06
Working with Gregg was an absolute pleasure. His thorough approach, combined with a personal touch, made me feel like more than just another case number.