Hillwood Family Dental - Magnolia West

www.hillwooddental.com/locations/magnolia-1744

Hillwood Family Dental - Magnolia West Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
280 reviews Verified
Hillwood Family Dental - Magnolia West
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 276 ) 4.9

Drew J.
Drew J.
2024.07.11
Verified
Office staff was stellar, hygienist Lauren was amazing and Doc was top notch. Was my first time here and would seriously recommend this place to anyone
John Paul Watson
John Paul Watson
2024.07.03
They identified the problem and the solution. Cap was efficiently done
Doug McBrayer
Doug McBrayer
2024.06.25
Quick and efficient.
Mike Ostrander
Mike Ostrander
2024.06.20
Louise Walsh
Louise Walsh
2024.06.20
Wonderful new patient experience with Colleen as my hygienist and Dr. Goff as my dentist. Seamless registration, stress-free treatment even with extra work required. Clean, efficient, state of the art office and work environment. So glad I chose this group.
Edward Mackey
Edward Mackey
2024.06.20
My visit this morning was more like meeting new friends rather than a visit to the dentist ,very friendly and outgoing!
Reply from Hillwood Family Dental - Magnolia West 2024.06.13
Thank you Edward! Our team works so hard everyday, so this note of gratitude goes a long way.
Ed Fitzgerald
Ed Fitzgerald
2024.06.17
Very Friendly staff
Uriel Lopez
Uriel Lopez
2024.06.17
Great service, definitely care about your comfort
Karen Marker
Karen Marker
2024.06.14
Last night I broke an old partial crown while eating popcorn. I called this morning right at 8 am with urent plea to fit me it as we're leaving on a 19-day road trip Monday morning. They had no space to see me. However, the office called back and said Dr Jon would come in on his day off to take care of me. He did a magnificent job. He is very careful in his work, a perfectionist I think; 2-1/2 hr later I had a new crown. Thank you all, amazing staff.
Debbie Meyer
Debbie Meyer
2024.06.11
The whole staff is friendly and they are always punctual. I love my hygienist Coleen and really like Dr. John. I didn’t post a five star rating because I left a voicemail for someone to call me back and they didn’t, I got an excessive amount of texts, and I was really surprised at the cost. That could be the standard rates but I’m going to check around before I go back.
Reply from Hillwood Family Dental - Magnolia West 2024.06.13
Thank you Debbie for taking the time to write this review. The experience of our patients means the world to us. Our team is disappointed we didn’t hit the mark this time but will continue to strive for 5 gold stars.
Heidy Ibarra
Heidy Ibarra
2024.06.11
I wish I could give them a 0 star. Last week I went for a regular cleaning. Dr. Goff told me that I needed a crown, Even though I didn't have any issues with my tooth, I trusted the dr. and got the crown done. Now I'm in so much pain that I had two days with high temperature. I had to miss one day of work to go back to see him. He gave me Sodium Floride 0.20% for the pain and a piece of paper to go and see the specialist because there is nothing more he can do. Now I have to spend more money and time to fix something that it doesn't need to be fixed. It seems to be all about profit. My family and I were patients for many years with the previous owners.
Reply from Hillwood Family Dental - Magnolia West 2024.06.14
Hi, Heidy. We were sorry to hear about the discomfort you experienced following your recent visit. Your well-being is our top priority, and we regret that your experience did not meet the high standards we strive to uphold. Your trust is important to us, and we value your many years of loyalty to our practice. Our office manager would love to discuss your concerns in further detail. Unfortunately, our attempts to reach you have been unsuccessful. Please contact our office at your earliest convenience.
Melissa Pierce
Melissa Pierce
2024.06.04
I always have a good experience at Hillwood west office. Highly recommended.
Reply from Hillwood Family Dental - Magnolia West 2024.06.13
We’re so pleased to hear about your great experience Melissa.
Thomas Smith
Thomas Smith
2024.05.30
Knowledgeable and friendly staff and professionals.
Reply from Hillwood Family Dental - Magnolia West 2024.06.13
Thomas, thank you for your review. Our team loves serving this community.
Susi Sayers
Susi Sayers
2024.05.28
Jack Smith
Jack Smith
2024.05.22
The staff and dentist are great!
Reply from Hillwood Family Dental - Magnolia West 2024.06.13
Wow-- Thank you so much for this sincere review, Jack. It’s always our pleasure to work with gracious patients.
Brenda Reeves
Brenda Reeves
2024.05.16
Everyone is always so friendly and knowledgeable. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, everyone is warm and welcoming. The best dental care you can receive! Love this office and staff!
Reply from Hillwood Family Dental - Magnolia West 2024.06.13
Wow-- Thank you so much for this sincere review, Brenda. It’s always our pleasure to work with gracious patients.
Diane Broussard
Diane Broussard
2024.05.08
Very nice office staff & Dr. Goff. LOVED THE CLEANING CARE OF Hygenist Lauren today! She is very thorough! So glad to know I had NO Cavaties or other problems since I had not had a cleaning in 2 yrs, I think! I just wished Medicare would think it a necessary item to have dental care in their coverage! US Sr.'s, NEED MEDICARE COVERAGE FOR OUR DENTAL! IT IS TOO EXPENSIVE, & SHOUD BE COVERED BY MEDICARE! Thank you for today's pleasant visit!
Reply from Hillwood Family Dental - Magnolia West 2024.05.09
Thank you, Diane, for sharing your experience with your cleaning. Your feedback is invaluable to us. Please don’t hesitate to contact us with any future dental needs.
Rebecca Pease
Rebecca Pease
2024.05.07
Kaylee Delfgaauw
Kaylee Delfgaauw
2024.05.07
15/10 experience here! I've had 3 appointments and each visit has been great! Everyone at the front desk is so kind and helpful. All the hygienists are wonderful and I really appreciated Lauren taking the time to explain everything to me during a gum cleaning! Dr. Jon is fantastic- he is very thorough and goes the extra mile to ensure comfort. As someone who typically needs nitrous due to dental anxiety, the team at Hillwood makes me so comfortable where I don't need nitrous. Can't recommend this place enough!
Reply from Hillwood Family Dental - Magnolia West 2024.05.09
We are thrilled to hear that your cleaning went well and your overall health has improved! Your feedback motivates our team to continue providing outstanding care.
Glenn Raney
Glenn Raney
2024.05.06
Friendly service , great staff, etc, but I hate filling out forms every 6 months.
Reply from Hillwood Family Dental - Magnolia West 2023.05.08
Thank you Glenn!