High-End Tiling Ltd

www.highendtiling.co.uk

High-End Tiling Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
115 reviews Verified
High-End Tiling Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 115 ) 5.0

Andrei Bejenaru
Andrei Bejenaru
2024.06.13
Amazing work done by this professional team Jon has ! I highly recommend with all my heart ! The details in his work are unbelievable. Professionalism at its finest
Advertisement
Lester
Lester
2024.06.11
The service was excellent. Everything was streamlined, and I didn’t have to worry too much. They communicated well with me.
Tatiana Sirbu
Tatiana Sirbu
2024.05.11
If you’re looking for exceptional craftsmanship, professionalism, and seamless tilling experience, look no further than High-End Tiling. From start to finish, their team exceeded all expectations, transforming our space into a work of art. The quality of their workmanship is unparalleled. What truly sets High-Endgame apart is their dedication to customer satisfaction. They went above and beyond to ensure what we were completely satisfied with the end result. Their professionalism and reliability were outstanding. They arrived promptly each day, worked diligently and kept the workspaces tidy throughout the entire process. Overall we couldn’t be happier with our experience with High-End Tiling. They not only met but exceeded our expectations in every way. If you need top-quality tiling services, look no further than High-End Tiling, you will not be disappointed. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Katie Stairs
Katie Stairs
2024.05.10
Amazing!!!! Without a doubt the best, we have used these guys many of times in our home, all very friendly and professional, can’t wait to use them in our new house. 😊
shafiq daya
shafiq daya
2024.05.09
The best team for any tiling or bathroom projects. So impressed with their work laying huge 3 x 1.5m tiles with ease. Seamless mitre and resin filled joints. Clean, tidy, prompt and reliable. Would highly recommend
Advertisement
Cristi Veres
Cristi Veres
2024.03.30
I was looking to get my bathroom done ,and i came across this company on instagram. I wanted to put large tilings , i reached out to them ,they were friendly ,communicative and quickly understood what i had in mind for it . Once we agreed on the price ,they did an absolutely outstanding job ,my bathroom looks like a 5star hotel ,proper professional job , highly recommend to everyone , i’m over the moon with how it came out . Labour was impecable ,no marks no scratches ,very detail oriented 10 out of 10 . Any tiling work ,i’m using them everytime
Nik Nandha
Nik Nandha
2024.03.02
I've dealt with a few tiling companies before, even had another property done up, but after hiring High End Tilers for my latest project, I've gotta say, they're the best of the bunch. These guys are on another level - super punctual, tidy, and the attention to detail was Incredible. They made the whole process a breeze, kept everything clean, and the end result is just wow. Seriously, my place looks amazing now, and I'm getting compliments left and right. If you're thinking about getting some tiling done, do yourself a favor and go with High End Tilers. Their work speaks for itself – top-notch quality and they really care about what they're doing.
Annie S
Annie S
2024.02.22
I recently engaged with High End Tiling for a tiling project in my house, and I’m really happy how my TV wall turned out. Their professionalism was evident throughout the entire process. To begin with, they demonstrated meticulous attention to details, delivering impeccable tile installation. I’m really pleased with the outcome and will definitely choose them for future projects. 🙏🏽 If you need tiling work done, they’re definitely the ones to go for! 👏🏼
Agi GruKings
Agi GruKings
2024.02.20
High End Tiling Ltd exceeded all my expectations when they retiled my bathroom. Their expertise knowledge and skilfulness is impeccable, transforming my space into something remarkable. From their professionalism to their attention to detail, every aspect of the project was outstanding. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for quality tiling services. Thank you to the entire team for transforming my bathroom into a beautiful space that I absolutely love ❤️!
Advertisement
2024.01.12
10
Bathroom tiling (CM13) Great job. Very impressed with the quality and speed. Always kept the job very tidy
2020.06.22
10
Kitchen Floor tiling (Reading) Great team and amazing work! Highly recommended
2020.06.22
10
Bathroom (Reading) Bathroom refurbished, plumbing, tiling, painting Amazing service ! From start to finish I was kept informed of every step and the advice and recommendations provided were great. Love my new bathroom, look forward to using IH Construction and Property Services Ltd ! Thank you !
2020.02.24
10
Tiling kitchen splashback (Windsor) Ion tile our kitchen splashback at top finish. Nice cuts and attention to details.
Advertisement
2019.12.16
10
New bathroom tiled (Ascot) Nice cutting around the trims, perfect lines on walk in shower. Very professional team. I highly recommend
2019.11.15
10
Digital shower installed, tiling (High Wycombe) Ion came down in a short notice to have a look at our needs and we found them very professional and I will definitely use him again. Highly recommend.
2019.11.10
10
Tiling Kitchen Floor (Amersham) Very pleased with results. Nothing complicated for him. I would recommend IH
2019.11.05
10
Replaced new bath tub and tap (Slough) Very polite and professional guy. I will recommend his company
Advertisement
2019.11.04
10
Bathroom and cloakroom refurbishment (Ascot) Ion with his guys done excellent job in my bathrooms. Very easy to work with and get an amazing result. I will use them again. Highly recommend this company.
2019.10.15
10
Tiling 2 Bathrooms (London) Excellent and very professional work carried by Ion. His attention to details are amazing. If you looking for an professional tiler so Ion should be your choice. Thanks
2019.10.04
10
New knock through kitchen/diner + hallway and cloakroom (Slough) Ion was amazing. The quality of the work is fantastic. Problems were overcome with very little fuss and it was a very easy relationship and a great to have him doing this job for us. He started on time, finished on time and charged what was agreed. We could not have asked for more and would definitely recommend his work.