HC Training

www.hctraining.org

HC Training التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
4 من المراجعات تم التحقق
HC Training
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 4 ) 5.0

Chelle Maurer
Chelle Maurer
2024.06.19
Herschel is an amazing trainer and coach. I love that he keeps the workouts challenging and customized to meet you at your level. The programs are easy to follow and he is excellent at keeping you accountable in a fun and no pressure way. I have had great results in a short amount of time. If you want to take the next step in your wellness journey, Herschel certainly has the knowledge and ability to help.
الرد من HC Training 2024.06.19
Thanks for the review and your dedication to your health and fitness journey. You are a Stellar student and I am happy to see you getting the results you are after in the short amount of time we've been training, and We are just getting started 💪🏼!
David Christensen
David Christensen
2024.02.07
Hershel has been training me for the last eight months. I am using him to follow up on my Cardio rehab after I had two opened heart surgeries. I have lost eighty pounds, have greatly improved mobility and balance. My muscle tone and mass have greatly improved. I am 73 years old and I would recommend Hershel to anyone who would like to improve their health. PS: Hershel always has a smile.😃
الرد من HC Training 2024.02.10
Thank you for entrusting me to help you with you your health and fitness goals. You have made significant progress this far, I'm proud of you for you and your consistent dedication to your health and wellness. and we are only getting started! Thank you for the review, have a blessed day
Isabelle Montoya
Isabelle Montoya
2023.12.29
I have worked with Herschel for 6 years now. I started working with him after I was hit by a drunk driver and had a soft tissue injury. He has helped me regain my strength and I have surpassed my goals. He listens to what you say. He explains why he wants you to do an exercise. I have great respect for his knowledge and skills. I am a woman in my seventies. I consider Herschel to be a friend. I will continue working with him for as long as I can.
الرد من HC Training 2024.02.10
It has been an honor to train you Isabelle! I am astonished by your hard work and perseverance. Once we hit a goal, we set a new one and strive to accomplish that goal. You are a perfect example. That age is just a number and anyone can gain strength and muscle mass at any age. Thank you for your dedication to your health and the review of the training. Take care Iszy and I'll see you for training
Sharyn Werito
Sharyn Werito
2023.12.27
I was very intimidated at the prospect of joining a gym. I had never been a member of one prior to signing up at the gym, and I almost talked myself out of joining this one due to the anxiety. I have had a lot of difficulty with eating right and controlling my weight all throughout my life. This resulted in my health suffering quite a bit, and I finally decided that I needed to change my lifestyle, but I felt completely lost in doing it on my own. I clearly needed support, so I tentatively joined the gym, trying to ignore how nervous I was about doing it. I was very fortunate, because I found an extremely knowledgeable trainer, Herschel Curley. From day one, he has been nothing but amazing. While his knowledge about exercising and eating well is far beyond anyone else I know, he was particularly effective with me due to how he ensured I always felt comfortable at the gym. I have never been embarrassed or discouraged due to how well I have done in my training sessions. Beyond that, he consistently provided advice through his app when I had questions about eating right, and he was always genuinely encouraging. I have dropped 43 pounds since we started working together in August of 2023! I spent a large chunk of my life avoiding the gym because I was uncomfortable with other people and did not know what I was doing. Since joining HC Training and working with my trainer, I now feel far more confident and comfortable with people than I have ever been. I highly recommend Herschel Curley. Sharyn W.
الرد من HC Training 2024.02.08
I am happy to be a part of your health and fitness journey. Thank you for entrusting me to help guide you these past few months, I'm excited to see where you will be at another 6 months to a year from now. Let's get you to where you want to be. I greatly appreciate dedicated and consistent people like you.