HBM Electrical

www.hbmelectrical.co.uk

HBM Electrical التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
24 من المراجعات تم التحقق
HBM Electrical
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 24 ) 5.0

Gil U
Gil U
2024.07.17
Hugh did an electrical safety check on a rented property. He was punctual and friendly. He cracked on with the job and I left him to it. He closed up the property on my behalf and sent me the necessary report. All good!
الرد من HBM Electrical 2024.07.18
Thankyou for the review! Getting in after the previous tenant had left and before the new one had arrived made it so much easier to get the inspection done! Really appreciate it, thanks again Paul
Linda Law
Linda Law
2024.07.06
What a nice guy Hugh is, very reliable. Friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend him.
الرد من HBM Electrical 2024.07.07
Thankyou Linda for the review! Always happy to help. Don’t be afraid to call should you need anything else doing
ediblerapper
ediblerapper
2024.07.03
Hugh has done some work at our restaurant in Hove. Would definitely recommend! Punctual, polite and a great standard of work!
الرد من HBM Electrical 2024.07.03
Thanks Seb, really grateful for the 5 star review, always a pleasure working for you. Do feel free to get in touch next time you need anything!
Francoise Haslam
Francoise Haslam
2024.07.02
Used HBM and received a very good service. Hugh was quick, easy & efficient to communicate with & it wasn’t long before he came to do the job and was able to fix the electrical problems I had.
الرد من HBM Electrical 2024.07.02
Thankyou Francoise, I really appreciate the review. Please don’t hesitate to call should you need anything else
Jack Davey
Jack Davey
2024.06.30
Hugh sorted a bunch of problems for us during a kitchen overhaul. Always happy to field questions and offer advice
الرد من HBM Electrical 2024.06.30
Thanks for the review Jack. Re-doing your kitchen was a really enjoyable job. Looking forward to seeing it once it’s tiled and painted too!
Rob Jones
Rob Jones
2024.06.28
Great service from Hugh. Friendly, reliable and respectful of your property. Jobs always done to a high standard.
الرد من HBM Electrical 2024.06.28
Thanks Rob, really appreciate the positive review, always a pleasure working for you.
Edward Sykes
Edward Sykes
2024.06.27
Hugh changed all the spot lights in the house to LEDs, ran electricity to my garage and put in an extractor fan in the bathroom. All jobs done to a high standard and at reasonable prices. Highly recommended.
الرد من HBM Electrical 2024.06.27
Thankyou for the review Ed, always a pleasure working for you. Please don’t hesitate to call in the future!
John Kitchin
John Kitchin
2024.06.27
Hugh is great, he's done several jobs for us at home and for our business. We will use him every time.. professional and polite with a can-do attitude.
الرد من HBM Electrical 2024.06.27
Thankyou for taking time to leave a review a John. Really enjoyed the jobs I’ve done for you, always happy to help in the future!
Patti Griffiths
Patti Griffiths
2024.06.27
Excellent chap. Friendly, fair, punctual and did the job.
الرد من HBM Electrical 2024.06.27
Thankyou Patti, glad I could help, please don’t hesitate to call in the future
Ronnie Oozageer
Ronnie Oozageer
2024.06.27
Have used Hugh for most of our electrical works on our property. Being first time buyers Hugh has been great; transparent with costing breakdowns, quick and a really good quality of finish! Would definitely recommend.
الرد من HBM Electrical 2024.06.27
Thankyou Ronnie. Really glad I could help, nice to work somewhere so close to home as well!
Sara McAllister
Sara McAllister
2024.06.27
I had a bit of a nightmare when my electrics went after just moving into my new home. Hugh was quick to respond and sorted the problem quickly, professionally and at a reasonable price. I then had a second issue and again Hugh was straight over, walked me through the options and provided me with further info on the next steps. He's a great guy and as a single woman who knows nothing about electric works, it was nice that he was relaxed which made feel comfortable, he made things super simple and didn't make me feel dumb. I'd highly recommend Hugh and will absolutely use him for any requirements going forward.
الرد من HBM Electrical 2024.06.27
Thanks Sara, always happy to provide clarification for any electrical issues that arise. If you need anything else don’t be afraid to get in touch!
Mike Ward
Mike Ward
2024.06.27
High did a first-class job for us, installing a new fuse box and ensuring the safety of the electrics throughout our house. He was thorough, comprehensive and professional. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him.
الرد من HBM Electrical 2024.06.27
Thankyou Mike, I really appreciate the review and recommendations, and glad I could help with upgrading that old fusebox!
Peter Foster
Peter Foster
2024.06.27
Was having a nightmare with my boiler constantly tripping fuses every time it fired. Foxed everyone until Hugh sorted. Can’t recommend highly enough. Super efficient and helpful — generous with advice too. Has done two smaller jobs for me since. Both bang on.
الرد من HBM Electrical 2024.06.27
Thankyou for the review Peter. Always happy to provide advice for one of my customers even if it’s not for a job I’m doing at the time. And thankyou for the recommendations too!
Ali Norell
Ali Norell
2024.06.26
I hired HBM Electrical at short notice to fit an extractor fan in my home, and Hugh couldn’t have been more professional, friendly and helpful. He was happy to discuss other electrical work we were thinking of doing, and suggested ways to save us money. I wouldn’t hesitate to hire again. Highly recommended.
الرد من HBM Electrical 2024.06.27
Thankyou for the review Ali, really glad I could help with the fan and offer some advice for money saving tips too!
Mahendra Sahasrabuddhe
Mahendra Sahasrabuddhe
2024.06.26
Hugh has done a few jobs for me which includes new electrical points, cctv installation and tv cables points. He was able to keep all the wiring concealed for me with tv points and cctv. I am very happy with his work and highly recommend him.
الرد من HBM Electrical 2024.06.27
Thankyou Mahendra. Installing the TV points and CCTV system for you were both jobs I really enjoyed. Always happy to help with anything else you might need in the future.
Fayez Shriwardhankar
Fayez Shriwardhankar
2024.06.26
Hugh’s attention to detail and outright dedication was such a refreshing change. You just know Hugh puts a lot of care into giving his customers a great service and doesn’t hesitate to go the extra mile.
الرد من HBM Electrical 2024.06.27
Thankyou Fayez, I always try to go the extra mile so it’s nice to see that being noticed in a review! Thanks again
M Butcher
M Butcher
2024.06.26
I'd like to thank Hugh for his quick and efficient service, excellent work! Would highly recommend !
الرد من HBM Electrical 2024.06.27
Thankyou Mei. Really glad I could help, please don’t hesitate to get in touch if you need any work doing in the future. All the best
Amy Dalla Mura
Amy Dalla Mura
2024.06.26
Very reasonable quote and did a great job - I highly recommend HBM Electrical.
الرد من HBM Electrical 2024.06.26
Hi Amy, thankyou for the work and the review, and always grateful for a recommendation too!
Andy Millard
Andy Millard
2024.06.26
Hugh provided an excellent service, arriving on time, completing the wiring job within an hour and at a competitive price. Everything has worked well since will definitely use again 👍
الرد من HBM Electrical 2024.06.26
Thanks Andy, it was a pleasure working for you. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch if you need anything else doing in the future!
scott rittman
scott rittman
2024.04.21
Hugh was really helpful with identifying an issue with my ethernet wiring on short notice!
الرد من HBM Electrical 2024.06.26
Thanks for the review Scott, glad I could get you up and running again quickly!