HAILWISE Auto hail repair & Minor collision

www.hailwise.com

HAILWISE Auto hail repair & Minor collision Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
182 reviews Verified
HAILWISE Auto hail repair & Minor collision
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 182 ) 5.0

Inyu Jung
Inyu Jung
2021.05.14
Hailwise provide really good and kind service. I was happy with their hail repairment.
Advertisement
Andrew Deba
Andrew Deba
2021.05.12
These guys rock! Their work speaks for itself, everything Cody says happens. My car looks if not better before the damage. I’d recommend every time.
Aaron K
Aaron K
2021.05.07
I don't have a before repair picture, but you can only imagine the kind of damage that golf ball size hail will do to a car... This was my first experience ever having to get a vehicle repaired from hail damage and it was by far and away easier than I ever anticipated. Cody and his team at Hailwise here in Austin, TX were true professionals from the get-go. Cody made sure to ask any and all relevant questions at the point of initial contact, made sure I understood what exactly they would be doing to my vehicle to make it look like new as well as understanding of the contract I was signing to have them do the work. Cody gave me an expected timeline of when I could anticipate the job to be done, kept me up to date on the progress, and delivered the vehicle exactly when he said he would... Overall, I could not be happier with the way my Tacoma looks after they repaired the damage! This was the smoothest experience I could have imagined for my first hail related auto repair. I would recommend Cody and Hailwise to anyone that has hail damage and is looking to get their car fixed in the Austin, TX area! 10/10!
nick bierman
nick bierman
2021.05.06
Brought my truck to them last week and with only having my truck there for a week They knocked out every single dent on my truck after a hail storm and after I got My truck back it came back better then when I brought it to them 10/10 company and super friendly and quick
Daniel Tuttle
Daniel Tuttle
2021.05.05
These guys are SUPER LEGIT! I worked with Cody and Vinny in Austin, TX after a recent hail storm dinged my baby up pretty bad. Both of the guys had great people skills, were very professional, and the repair is flawless! Like the damage never even occurred. Vinny spoke directly to the insurance company claim specialist and handled basically the entire claim filing process! Hailwise covered the cost of the rental, waived my deductible (GEICO) and I had my ride back 3 days earlier than expected with ZERO$$$ OUT OF POCKET!!! I 100% recommend using these guys, you will not be disappointed. Thank You Hailwise! -Dj and Camila
Advertisement
Angela Bramham
Angela Bramham
2021.04.28
After a freak hail storm in Austin, we were introduced to HAILWISE when Vinny stopped by our house to introduce us to their business. The timing was perfect as I had just started our insurance claim. Vinny and team took everything from there, coordinating with insurance, and making sure that the repairs were done to 100% satisfaction in a reasonable amount of time. We had a great experience with the entire team and would highly recommend!
Mark Spirek
Mark Spirek
2021.04.25
Kevin Jenkins
Kevin Jenkins
2021.04.23
Lisa Garcia
Lisa Garcia
2021.04.20
Very professional and very efficient. I am 100% satisfied. I highly recommend this company. Made this process super easy and worry free. Enjoyed meeting Cody he is a pleasure to work with. Very polite and thorough.
Advertisement
Brillante Wang
Brillante Wang
2021.04.17
Just as a disclaimer, Cody asked if I could write a review. However the content of this is completely organic/based on my experience. Pros: - Magical quality, my car literally looks like it never went through a hail storm (2014 Toyota Corolla). - Faster than expected turnaround. At first we were looking at up to a week, but it ended up only taking 4 days. - The best part was working with Cody. He was super positive, friendly and responsive. I found myself looking forward to working with him, even in an annoying situation like this. Cons (neither were a big deal in the end, but I think important to note): - Cody was late to our first appointment because his system scheduled it an hour later (due to us being in Central Time vs his system being in MT). However he came promptly after I texted him, and explained/apologized. - My front seatbelts weren't retracting normally after getting my car back. However I texted Cody the next morning and he was at my house within a couple hours, and fixed them himself on the spot. Cody stressed that if I ever notice any issues with their work, that there's a lifetime guarantee. I feel pretty confident that he really means that. If there was an option to rate 4.5 stars, I probably would due to the small cons. But I'll go ahead and round it to 5 :). Nice work team.
Nathan Bracey
Nathan Bracey
2021.04.16
I used to work for Cody. He still owes me money. He's a habitual liar, and he never replaces parts of the car that the insurance company tells him too. He's had different company names. Dentco, hailmade, because he's been sued by his business partner, and probably other people like myself. BUYER BEWARE STAY AWAY. DON'T BELIEVE ANYTHING THIS HUMAN GARBAGE TELLS YOU.
isael cruz
isael cruz
2021.04.11
Very professional and attentive. The work was amazing. Working two jobs and going to school made it stressful but these guys took care of everything including the pick up and drop off of my vehicle. Will definitely recommend.
Jillian Bruce
Jillian Bruce
2021.04.03
Worked with Cody Hemker. He was nothing short of amazing through my whole process. Everything was so seemless, I will definitely be working with him for all my vehicles in the future.. Mind you I am from Texas and was traveling through Colorado for a short time but he was able to get the job done. Thank you so very much.
Advertisement
Jonathan Jiao
Jonathan Jiao
2021.03.25
Very good job!
Edith Sanchez
Edith Sanchez
2021.02.20
Working with Cody and Mathias was a pleasure. They made the process of fixing the damage of my car fast and easy. I 100% recommend Hail Wise. My car came out perfect, I'm very satisfied with their work.
Jeff Hunter
Jeff Hunter
2021.02.11
Awsome experience very happy with the work!
Nadine Broder
Nadine Broder
2020.11.08
Cody and his team went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was taken care of! My vehicle looks just about new! I recommend them to anyone needing hail repair!
Advertisement
Acacia Ortiz
Acacia Ortiz
2020.11.03
If you have hail damage that needs repair, I HIGHLY recommend Hailwise! They provided excellent customer service and my car came back to me looking brand new. 10/10.
Renee Patilla - CDHS
Renee Patilla - CDHS
2020.10.27
HailWise fixed the hail damage on my car. My car looks great and they made the process easy. Thanks to Cody and the rest of of the staff. Everyone was so professional and friendly.
Kathy Larson
Kathy Larson
2020.10.17
This company -owners & employees, are exceptional! I don't use these words often, but they are soooo deserving of HAILWISE! I Guarantee you won't be sorry!! These guys, are not only totally professional - but impeccable with the quality of work they put out. They took care of absolutely every situation that came up. I trust them completely with every vehicle I will ever have. This is a company that I will tell everyone about! They took a irritating situation, and covered all my concerns. I am and was totally blessed by HAILWISE! Thanks guys! You are totally, a gift from GOD!