GG Southern Fairfield

www.gymguyz.com/southern-fairfield-county-ct

GG Southern Fairfield التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.9
30 من المراجعات تم التحقق
GG Southern Fairfield
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 30 ) 4.9

Michael Guarnieri
Michael Guarnieri
2022.06.26
Sam Langer
Sam Langer
2020.11.02
Dan and his team are great! Highly Recommend
الرد من GG Southern Fairfield 2020.02.25
Thank you Sam, glad we are able to help you squeeze in a workout during lunch in the stamford office.
Adam Miller
Adam Miller
2020.10.30
I have been training with GymGuyz for over a year now and it has become a part of my life. I am in my mid-40s and if I wasn't a client, I would never workout. I am too lazy to work out on my own or go to the gym (and now with COVID, who wants to go to a gym). The trainers motivate you, but still work within your speed and capabilities. Shout out to JC who is still able to come up with new exercises to keep me guessing. His positive attitude keeps me at it, even on those cold, dark mornings when the last thing I want to do is work out. But afterwards, I feel like I ready to take on the day.
الرد من GG Southern Fairfield 2020.12.22
Thanks for the awesome feedback, Adam! We're so glad JC has been able to keep you motivated!
Amy Hester
Amy Hester
2020.10.22
Working with Gym Guyz has been a fantastic experience. My trainer James is professional, caring and extremely knowledgeable about nutrition and fitness. I love the convenience of training at home, especially during Covid. I feel motivated and challenged at the end of every session.
الرد من GG Southern Fairfield 2020.12.22
We love to hear this! Thanks for your kind review, Amy!
Amy Hollander
Amy Hollander
2020.10.21
I left a Gym membership personal training program over 3 years ago, and I have never looked back. Gym Guyz personalizes my workouts and my overall health plan. I train with James 3x a week. He always comes prepared with my workout for the day, the week and 5 weeks. He brings all the equipment to me, I do't have to drive anywhere - YAY! James and Gym Guyz Fairfield County is genuinely invested in me, my training and my overall health goals. James is available outside my hourly training for any questions I have, and he is extremely professional and impressive. James brings it, and I "get to it" is his motto! I lose to work with Dan (RIP) and enjoyed my training then too. I have recommended James to a few friends and they signed on and ALL agree, he and Gym Guyz is the best PT out there! I feel great and I can see the 3 years of hard work I put in- not only in my muscle tone, but my strength to play all the other sports and activities I enjoy. Thank you Gym Guyz and James (and Dan RIP). And Sam too for keeping this franchise going.
الرد من GG Southern Fairfield 2019.07.18
Thank you Amy! Love the progress and never missing a week!
rodrigo placido
rodrigo placido
2020.10.20
Gymguyz is the best solution for people looking for professional and reliable personal training classes. The trainers are flexible with timing, follow a planned training schedule and adapt to your needs. Besides you can use your classes according to your schedule. It is definitely better than hiring a single personal trainer and reliying in his schedule and organization. Gymguyz has a professional organization behind and technology to make your life easier.
الرد من GG Southern Fairfield 2019.07.09
RODRIGO!!!! Thank you so much for the review! Time to turn it up a notch!
Mitchell Samberg
Mitchell Samberg
2020.10.20
We have been working out with Gym Guyz for the last few months. They are extremely organized and professional. Scheduling is super easy. Shawn, our trainer, brings a full set of Gym Guyz equipment, he is always punctual, and most importantly positive and motivational. The workouts are thoughtful and challenging. He is always careful to check with us about any injury or other physical issues, which we really appreciate. Overall, we are extremely pleased with Gym Guyz.
الرد من GG Southern Fairfield 2020.12.22
Thanks for taking time to leave us a great review, Mitchell! We always want to make sure our clients are safely pushing themselves to the next level, so we're glad to hear that's been your experience!
Margot Bright
Margot Bright
2020.10.20
My son uses gym guys and loves it. It’s so convenient. They come to you with all equipment needed. Even fit, experienced people need instruction and motivation. Gym guys provided that and it gave my son a great jump start to a daily regimen that he will use while he is home during the pandemic. He can take this routine back to school with him. It was a wise decision. Love it.
الرد من GG Southern Fairfield 2020.12.22
Thanks, Margot! And you're absolutely right: People of any fitness level can benefit from customized personal training, even those who are already athletic or in great shape. We're glad your son finds it valuable!
Jordan Young
Jordan Young
2020.10.20
We have been working with GymGuyz for over a year, and the experience has been wonderful. Jon Christian Consavage (JC) is a fantastic Trainer and worked with us through Covid, by coming and working outside through the summer and has made us feel safe the entire time. As a busy family, we don't have time to make it to the Gym, and these guys bring the gym to us. They are a wonderful solution that fits our lifestyle and would strongly recommend to others.
الرد من GG Southern Fairfield 2020.12.22
Thank you for your 5-star review, Jordan! We love to hear this kind of feedback from busy families like yours!
Tracy Shepard
Tracy Shepard
2020.09.04
Our trainer is very knowledgeable and super positive. GymGuyz is such a convenient way for my kids to get in shape during a long winter of being indoors.
الرد من GG Southern Fairfield 2020.02.25
Thank you Tracy so happy we can help the kids and the rest of Darien in the future!
james bonavita
james bonavita
2020.05.28
الرد من GG Southern Fairfield 2020.06.24
Thanks James!
TJ Sundberg
TJ Sundberg
2019.08.13
After using GG Westchester at my home, I was looking to workout in my office when I was going to be working late. Talk about convenience! Dan pulled right up to my office in Greenwich with every piece of equipment I needed. GYMGUYZ is changing my life one workout at a time and I couldn’t be happier. I’d recommend them to anyone! Go Dan! Go GYMGUYZ!
الرد من GG Southern Fairfield 2019.08.14
Thank you TJ! We are extremely happy we can help you achieve an awesome workout in your office in Greenwich CT. Keep working everyday!!!
Casey Sullivan
Casey Sullivan
2019.08.08
Best training I could find in the state
الرد من GG Southern Fairfield 2019.08.14
Thank you Casey!
Robert Waxlax
Robert Waxlax
2019.07.24
Love working out with GymGuyz! The workouts are challenging and they work around my busy work schedule. JC is an excellent trainer.
الرد من GG Southern Fairfield 2019.07.24
Robert, Thank you for the review and that you are enjoying our convenient and customized workouts! So happy we can help!
allison rubin
allison rubin
2019.07.19
I absolutely cannot day enough good things about Dan and the Gym Guyz team!
الرد من GG Southern Fairfield 2019.07.19
Thank you alli!!!
Evelyn B
Evelyn B
2019.04.09
Like so many others I began the new year with a resolution to get in better shape and then started the search for a personal trainer. After several false starts I met Donyae. It was a great fit from day one. Donyae of course has the technical knowledge to train but also embodies the more elusive qualities necessary to give a high end experience. He can motivate you to reach for the next level, be understanding on the times when you fall short and carry on a fun personal interaction to speed the workout along. This is a trainer to keep.
الرد من GG Southern Fairfield 2019.07.09
Thank you Evelyn! Love how consistent you have been!
Conrad Levy
Conrad Levy
2019.04.08
Have trained with many people over the years and it's key to get someone who is not only technically great, but also someone you enjoy spending time with. If you're going to spend two or three hours a week training there's got to be a personality match too. GymGuyz found Donyae for me and he's been a fantastic trainer, pushes me all the time and keeps our sessions fun, challenging and varied.
الرد من GG Southern Fairfield 2019.07.09
Thank you Conrad!
Jennifer Urbahn
Jennifer Urbahn
2019.04.06
Donyae is awesome. Great trainer is patient but pushes you to the next level.
الرد من GG Southern Fairfield 2019.07.09
Thank you Jen! Keep it up!
cris fellows
cris fellows
2019.04.05
Danea is the best. I enjoy my workout every day
الرد من GG Southern Fairfield 2019.07.09
CRIS! Thank you, keep crushing it!
Justine Fellows
Justine Fellows
2019.04.05
Has been an amazing experience. Great program and trainer!
الرد من GG Southern Fairfield 2019.07.09
Thank you Justine!