GG Orlando West

www.gymguyz.com/orlando-west

GG Orlando West التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
50 من المراجعات تم التحقق
GG Orlando West
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 50 ) 5.0

yesica delgado
yesica delgado
2024.03.09
Carolyn Maranca
Carolyn Maranca
2024.02.16
I have been doing classes and individual training; I am noticing improvement in flexibility, strength and endurance after just a few weeks. It is an important part of my week!
الرد من GG Orlando West 2024.02.16
Thank you Carolyn for the review and for being so dedicated to your training! It is so motivating when you begin seeing results - and that fuels even more great results. At GYMGUYZ Personal Training it is Clients like you that remind us why we are in this business. Thanks again and keep up the great work.
Nancy Bolivar
Nancy Bolivar
2024.02.03
I have been using Gym Guyz for a couple of years now and throughout it has been a great experience. My trainer Jake is amazing and very good at adjusting my workouts to accommodate my ache and pain of the day! It has been wonderful having a someone with his level of knowledge along side me as I work towards my fitness goals. Highly recommend!
الرد من GG Orlando West 2024.02.08
Thank you Nancy! We love training you, and believe me you are not alone in having aches and pains! We appreciate the nice words about our at-home Personal Trainers. We know you are busy so we strive to figure out any way we can to save you time and deliver customized personal training with excellence. Keep up the great work with Jake!
Roberto Castellanos
Roberto Castellanos
2024.02.01
I've had an incredible experience with Jake Ronson from GYM GUYZ, and I can't recommend them enough for anyone looking to achieve their fitness goals. From the moment I started my fitness journey with them, I've seen outstanding results and felt supported every step of the way. The trainers at GYM GUYZ are not only highly qualified and knowledgeable but also genuinely passionate about helping clients succeed. They take the time to understand individual needs, creating personalized workout plans and offering expert guidance on nutrition. The emphasis on a holistic approach to health and wellness sets them apart. What I appreciate most is the motivating and positive atmosphere they cultivate during sessions. Workouts are challenging yet enjoyable, making me look forward to each session. The variety in exercises keeps things interesting, and the trainers are always introducing new techniques to keep the routines engaging. The level of professionalism at GYM GUYZ is commendable. Scheduling sessions is convenient, and the flexibility offered ensures that even those with busy lifestyles can find time to prioritize their fitness. The results speak for themselves. I've seen a significant improvement in my strength, endurance, and overall fitness level. The trainers celebrate milestones with you, creating a sense of accomplishment that keeps you motivated to push further. Whether you're a fitness enthusiast or a beginner, GYM GUYZ is the place to be. They not only transform your physique but also instill a sense of confidence and well-being. I'm grateful to have found such a dedicated and supportive team to guide me on my fitness journey. Thank you, Jake Ronson, for making fitness an enjoyable and transformative experience!
الرد من GG Orlando West 2024.02.08
Wow thanks Roberto for the nice words! GYMGUYZ Personal Training is indeed perfect for people of all ages and abilities. We pride ourselves on not only being able to deliver great training results, but also encourage you towards success right in the comfort of your own home with a customized and creative plan tailored just for you. Thank you again for the review!
Zach Martin
Zach Martin
2024.01.31
Jake and his team show the value of a truly comprehensive and personalized exercise regimen. Plans evolve with my goals and overall fitness level, and knowing that he’s monitoring for best possible form and efficiency has increased my confidence level in exercise in general. Highly recommend.
الرد من GG Orlando West 2024.02.08
Thanks Zach for the nice review! We appreciate it. We do in-home Personal Training to help people like you get more fit!
Ileana Castellanos
Ileana Castellanos
2024.01.31
So happy with gymguyz! Jake Ronson is very knowledgeable and I love the workouts he puts together. I’m so much stronger now thanks to him. Thank you so much!!!
الرد من GG Orlando West 2024.02.08
Thank you Ileana! It is so great to hear this - we work hard to hire nationally certified Trainers who are the best in the business and consistently provide world class at-home Personal Training!
Amanda Martin
Amanda Martin
2024.01.31
I Would highly recommend gymguys! Working with trainer Jake has been a pleasure. He is kind, professional, and incredibly knowledgeable. No matter what my fitness goals have been, he has helped me reach them.
الرد من GG Orlando West 2024.02.08
Thank you Amanda for the recommendation and nice words! GYMGUYZ at-home personal training is indeed for people of all abilities and goals. We are motivated by the difference we could make in the lives of Clients!
Grant
Grant
2024.01.09
GYMGUYZ are amazing. Jay my trainer is excellent and knowledgable, I am really enjoying the training. He comes to my apartment building 3 times a week and I am getting very good results. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
الرد من GG Orlando West 2024.01.11
Thank you Grant! We absolutely love training you! We pride ourselves in our Nationally Certified Personal Trainers providing a best-in-class experience to our Clients, while saving them valuable time by coming to their homes. We are thrilled that you are getting results and also enjoying the experience. You are an inspiration to others who think they may not enjoy the training or wonder about the results. Keep up the great work - we can’t wait to see your continued progress in 2024!
Keith Snode
Keith Snode
2024.01.06
We both love working with Jay. Between the two of us, he's here 5 days a week, and it's 100% worth it! He is great about challenging us to push while keeping us focused on good health and well-being. You might think this is pricier than going to a gym and getting a trainer, but it isn't! Plus, you can work out in your home! I highly recommend GymGuyz and Jay!
الرد من GG Orlando West 2024.01.06
Thank you Keith for the kind words about GYMGUYZ at-home Personal Training and also about Jay. One of the reasons we do our free assessment/workout initially is to make sure our clients are matched with the personal trainer from our staff that will not only get them results, but best fit their personality. We also appreciate you pointing out the $$ value of what we offer - we work hard to earn that reputation. And let me say we are so proud to have you as clients and how you have made this a priority in your life. We are very much looking forward to seeing all the wonderful further progress you will continue to make in 2024 towards achieving your health and fitness goals!
Robbie Bell
Robbie Bell
2023.12.20
الرد من GG Orlando West 2023.12.21
Thank you Robbie for the nice review - we love training you! We are so happy you are so pleased with our at home personal training. It is clients like you that is the reason we are in this business of getting people more fit and healthier. Keep up the great work!
Janet Barnett
Janet Barnett
2023.12.19
Jay teaches a great class and I also use him for my personal trainer. He pushes me to do better every time.
الرد من GG Orlando West 2023.12.21
Thank you Janet for your kind words about our group classes and at home personal training. Not only are our personal trainers all nationally certified, we recruit them to be the kiond of people you would want to invite into your home. We are so pleased you are being pushed but also enjoy the sessions - our goal is to keep them creative and encouraging to keep you motivated! Thanks again - we love training you.
Sara Butler
Sara Butler
2023.12.19
Jay has helped me tremendously with my balance, core strength and upper body strength-actually everything. I have 2 artificial knees and I have more range of motion now without pain.
الرد من GG Orlando West 2023.12.21
We are so thrilled Sara that you are so happy with our personal training. We really love training you and we are all so proud of the progress you have made. Let's keep it going in 2024!
A H
A H
2023.12.18
Gymguyz is great, they have a ton of things to keep the workouts fun and we stay active for the full hour. My trainer Juan has been great at keeping me motivated and getting me to do all of the things I don't want to, I like the progress is being tracked well in the app.
الرد من GG Orlando West 2023.12.21
Thank you for the nice review! We love training you and are so glad you are pleased with the at-home personal training sessions. All our nationally certified trainers are great at keeping it creative and encouraging so that hour does go by very fast! And the progress you make builds even more motivation. So glad also that you are using the app - we try hard to measure results to ensure you are on track to achieving your fitness and health goals. Thanks again - keep up the great work!
Isha Bajpai
Isha Bajpai
2023.11.18
GYMGUYZ has been instrumental in helping to keep me accountable and consistent with exercise. I love my trainer Jay and how he personalizes a program for my goals and makes adjustments depending how I’m feeling that day. Would highly recommend for at home training!
الرد من GG Orlando West 2023.12.21
Thank you Isha for your nice words about our at home personal training. We really love training you, and are so happy with the progress you have made. Part of our at-home personal training philosophy is indeed to hold you accountable (when we ring the doorbell you have to answer! :-)) but do it in a way that encourages you too. And yes the training is entirely customized to your needs - every training is different, to maximize the impact towards reaching your goals. W are so glad you love it - here is to an even more fit and healthy 2024! We appreciate you!
Morgan Ronson
Morgan Ronson
2023.10.07
GYMGUYZ Orlando West has a great team of trainers and owners. Their head trainer, Jake, is extremely knowledgeable and personable. He comes to every session with a great attitude and is very encouraging throughout each session! He has helped me reach and surpass my personal goals. I highly recommend their in home personal training services to anyone looking for a personalized approach to training!
الرد من GG Orlando West 2023.10.10
Thank you Morgan for your nice words about GYMGUYZ Orlando West Personal Training. All our at-home trainers are nationally certified, and our ownership team got into this business to help people in Southwest Orlando get more fit and lead healthier lives. And yes Jake is certainly exceptional!! We appreciate you!
John Crews
John Crews
2023.10.07
These guys are super professional and they do a great job catering to your goals. Me and my wife have seen awesome results over the year we have used them. I am a business owner and these guys have been awesome about being flexible with my schedule while also supporting me to hit my goals. I have done countless other gym memberships and fitness programs and by far gym guys has helped me to get into the best shape of my life 💪
الرد من GG Orlando West 2023.10.10
John thank you very much for your nice words about GYMGUYZ Orlando West. We absolutely LOVE training you and your wife, and are so happy you are pleased with the results - we are proud of your hard work and dedication to regular training - it is inspiring. Our at-home program is designed to make life easier and save time for clients, and we are so glad that has been the case with you. Keep up the great work and tell all your friends :-) !!
Alissha Gordin
Alissha Gordin
2023.09.23
We have had a great experience with the trainers at Gym Guyz. With limited time in our schedules, it was important that we had someone come to our house. Gym Guyz brings all the needed equipment. The workouts are challenging and meet your individual needs (even when you work out with a spouse). They are friendly and knowledgeable. I have seen incremental improvements with each assessment and with the lab work from my doctors visits. Highly recommend them!
الرد من GG Orlando West 2023.09.23
Thank you Alissha for the kind words about GYMGUYZ at home personal training! We are in this business to help change clients’ lives for the better and our nationally certified trainers are fully committed to that! We appreciate you so much and are thrilled that you are both enjoying the training and seeing results. We look forward to encouraging you towards continued progress in achieving your fitness and health goals. Thanks again!
Jody Delrosario
Jody Delrosario
2023.03.28
If you are on the fence about training with GYMGUYZ…I say go for it. I was in a workout rut so I contacted GYMGUYZ. I had a personalized evaluation with their head Trainer Jake. He was very knowledgeable and did an assessment for me. I was assigned Jay as my trainer. The first time I met with him he brought equipment with him. I have a decent amount of equipment so we use a lot of what I have now. I train with him twice a week. My confidence has gone up tremendously and I know feel very comfortable with the gym equipment I have. He personalized a program geared for my goals, monitors my eating habits and assigns cardio workouts for days we don’t train together. If I have a hard workout, he will message me later In the day to see how I’m doing. I have lost weight and I have gained a lot of muscle. Remember you health is worth it!
الرد من GG Orlando West 2023.03.29
Thank you so much Jody for the kind words on GYMGUYZ personal training as well as Jake and Jay! I especially like the part about the personal trainer's individual approach to your goals and challenges - both when you are training and also outside of your training time. Our trainers are not only nationally certified, but also the kind of people you would want to invite into your home and be part of your fitness and health journey. I am thrilled that this has been such a great experience for you, but not surprised - we try hard to be a source of encouragement to our clients so that they know all the effort will be well worth it. Congratulations on the great results you have made so far - I have no doubt you will see many many more in the future. We love training you and value you so much - thanks again!
Robert Vasquez
Robert Vasquez
2022.08.25
I have been with GYMGUYZ now for 8 months and it has surpassed all my expectations of a personal training program at home. My wife and I started the program, and recently we added our 16 year old to train. We have trained with Jack and Jay exceptional trainers. Everyone at GYMGUYZ, from Jay Z, Jay (Our Trainer) and Yvonne have been extremely helpful and thoughtful through this process of getting us all back in shape.
الرد من GG Orlando West 2022.08.25
Robert we LOVE training you and your family - your hard work and commitment are phenomenal! We are so appreciative of the kind words about GYMGUYZ personal training!
Dina Metova
Dina Metova
2022.07.30
I love this place! Amazing customer service, trainers are knowledgeable, they will accommodate your schedule and bring all the equipment with them! Sessions are fun and personalized.
الرد من GG Orlando West 2022.07.30
Thank you so much Dina for the kind review on GYMGUYZ Personal Training. Our nationally certified trainers try hard to make our in-home workouts fun and creative as they focus on getting you results. We look forward to training you more! Thanks again.