GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County

www.gymguyz.com/mid-st-louis-county-mo

GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
23 من المراجعات تم التحقق
GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 23 ) 5.0

Susan Fierros
Susan Fierros
2023.05.17
"Staff is super friendly, equipment is all new, place is great!"
avijit khurana
avijit khurana
2021.02.07
الرد من GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County 2021.02.07
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Jamie Jones
Jamie Jones
2020.10.15
الرد من GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County 2020.10.15
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We love working with you!
Patti White
Patti White
2020.08.06
Great experience with GymGuyz!! I highly recommend their team to support your fitness goals.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County 2019.07.05
Thank you so much for your great review. As a local business we pride ourselves in providing a great in home personal training experience to all of our clients in Mid St. Louis County. We are so happy to share these workouts with you.
Tim Schulze
Tim Schulze
2020.02.04
Great workout and didn't have to leave the house
الرد من GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County 2020.02.07
Thanks Tim. We love bringing the workout to you!
Andrea Patton
Andrea Patton
2019.12.04
I've been training with GymGuyz Mid St. Louis County two to three days a week since August 2019. You can't beat the convenience of in-home personal training, and GymGuyz does it really well. I've worked with three women trainers - Lindsay, Bethany and (as of this morning) Arika, and all have been great. They have been on time, early in the morning, every single session. They always come prepared with equipment, a plan, and a positive, motivating attitude. My favorite things about GymGuyz (other than the convenience and inability to self-sabotage by not showing up) is the variety I get from each trainer. I've done weight training, tabata-style workouts, yoga, kettle bells, Pilates and more; I'm never bored nor do I know what to expect enough to dread the workout. While in-home personal training is pricey, it delivers (unlike an unused gym membership). If you're not super self-motivated and want some accountability and convenient, quality training, I would highly recommend GymGuyz!
الرد من GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County 2019.12.05
Thank you for the review Andie. We love bringing the variety of an in home workout to clients like you who are up for anything.
Joseph O'neill
Joseph O'neill
2019.09.14
I recently just had a movement assessment with Katie, and she was able to aptly diagnose my areas of poor mobility that I need to improve on and walk me through the necessary stretches to assist with those ares. I have met and spoken with a few other trainers at Gym Guyz, and they are professional, knowledgeable, and truly passionate about what they do. Adding in the fact that they are willing to come to your home or apartment makes this team of trainers one that cannot be beat! I would highly recommend this group to any athlete or weightlifter, highly experienced or just starting out, as people to learn from when it comes to your fitness goals, whatever they may be!
الرد من GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County 2019.09.14
That you for the great review. It was a pleasure to help you find tune some of your programming.
Amy Kohlbecker
Amy Kohlbecker
2019.06.28
الرد من GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County 2019.07.05
Thank you for taking the time to leave us an outstanding review.
Valerie Oliver
Valerie Oliver
2019.03.21
الرد من GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County 2019.07.05
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We pride ourselves in providing the best in home personal training in Mid St. Louis County.
Stephanie Jones
Stephanie Jones
2019.02.18
Lindsay is so great! She is knowledgeable and fun to workout with. This is a great woman-owned company!
الرد من GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County 2019.07.05
Thank you for sharing this great review. Lindsay is amazing and we are so thrilled to have her as a personal trainer on our GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County team.
Cindy Barnes Schulze
Cindy Barnes Schulze
2018.12.29
الرد من GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County 2019.07.05
Thank you so much for the great review of GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County. As a local business we pride ourselves on providing the best personal trainers in Mid St Louis County.
Cheryl Verde
Cheryl Verde
2018.12.24
الرد من GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County 2019.07.05
Thank you so much for the great review of GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County. As a local business we pride ourselves on providing the best personal trainers in Mid St Louis County.
Davidson Mullgardt
Davidson Mullgardt
2018.10.02
الرد من GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County 2019.07.05
Thank you so much for the great review of GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County. As a local business we pride ourselves on providing the best personal trainers in Mid St Louis County.
Lynn Li
Lynn Li
2018.08.29
الرد من GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County 2019.07.05
Thank you so much for the great review of GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County. As a local business we pride ourselves on providing the best personal trainers in Mid St Louis County.
Alicia Meyerhoff
Alicia Meyerhoff
2018.05.19
الرد من GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County 2019.07.05
Thank you so much for the great review of GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County. As a local business we pride ourselves on providing the best personal trainers in Mid St Louis County.
Becky Finch
Becky Finch
2018.03.23
الرد من GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County 2019.07.05
Thank you so much for the great review of GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County. As a local business we pride ourselves on providing the best personal trainers in Mid St Louis County.
Jela Dilber
Jela Dilber
2017.11.23
الرد من GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County 2019.07.05
Thank you so much for the great review of GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County. As a local business we pride ourselves on providing the best personal trainers in Mid St Louis County.
Rachel Cronin
Rachel Cronin
2017.11.07
Love GYMGUYZ! Thanks much to Katie and Spencer! You rock!
الرد من GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County 2019.07.05
Thank you so much for the great review of GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County. As a local business we pride ourselves on providing the best personal trainers in Mid St Louis County.
Aaron Corson
Aaron Corson
2017.06.01
I started training with Gym Guyz several months ago and have been extremely satisfied. Tony and Katie have done a great job providing workouts that are both challenging and fun with lots of variety. They take the time to educate me about proper techniques and exercises I can do between my weekly sessions. I love the convenience having them come to my home for workouts later in the evenings after my kids have gone to bed. I'm stronger and fitter than I have ever been thanks to Gym Guyz!
الرد من GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County 2019.07.05
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. As a local we take pride in bringing the experience and results of in home personal training to our clients throughout Mid St. Louis County.
Dave Rosenblum
Dave Rosenblum
2017.06.01
الرد من GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County 2019.07.05
Thank you so much for the great review of GYMGUYZ Mid St. Louis County. As a local business we pride ourselves on providing the best personal trainers in Mid St Louis County.