GYMGUYZ Lower Bucks

www.gymguyz.com/lower-bucks

GYMGUYZ Lower Bucks التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.8
18 من المراجعات تم التحقق
GYMGUYZ Lower Bucks
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 18 ) 4.8

Madelena Mele
Madelena Mele
2024.07.01
GYMGUYZ gave the best at home training experience. They came to my house for a full assessment, were very polite and knowledgeable. I had Mike as a trainer. He always brought his own gear with him. I liked the work outs I did and he made sure I wasn’t slacking, which is exactly what I needed. I lost the weight I wanted to and was all set for my wedding day 😊
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lower Bucks 2024.07.01
Thank you for the opportunity to help you get ready for your big day, Maddie. Congratulations!
Leslie Kurtz
Leslie Kurtz
2024.04.17
Love this personal training! Terrific trainers (we've had 2), and the convenience of having someone come to your home is awesome! They have tons of equipment they travel with, so no need for an extensive home gym! Would highly recommend!
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lower Bucks 2024.04.17
Thank you for the kind words, Leslie. We have appreciated the opportunity to work with you and Fred over the past year.
Louis Csabay
Louis Csabay
2024.03.07
I have been a regular customer at GYMGUYZ for a few years now. The trainers who have worked with me are all terrific! They have been able to help me tone, firm-up and increase my endurance. They are patient, all have a great sense of humour and know how to maximise my hour work-out for maximum results. I look forward to my twice-weekly sessions with anticipation, excitement and a complete each session with a strong sense of accomplishment and progress every time.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lower Bucks 2024.03.07
Thank you, Lou. It's been great having you as a training client over the past couple of years.
-The MASH up -
-The MASH up -
2024.02.25
Would definitely recommend GYMGUYZ!
DF67
DF67
2024.01.05
Really disrespectful employees, aren’t careful and don’t pay attention.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lower Bucks 2024.01.08
This review is spam - it is NOT from a GYMGUYZ client or prospect.
Carla Dietrich
Carla Dietrich
2023.11.29
I’m so happy I started training with GYMGUYZ. I have never felt better in my life. Jennifer is the best! She has shown me that I can be better if I put my mind to it and she gives me that extra push to do more. I’m stronger and I have more energy. I never thought I would love to exercise but I do. I always look forward to my training sessions. I will continue to workout with Jennifer until I physically can’t. Thank you GYMGUYZ! I wouldn’t be doing this if it wasn’t for you. So I definitely recommend GYMGUYZ. You won’t regret it and you’ll feel so much better about yourself.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lower Bucks 2023.11.29
Thank you, Carla - we are very pleased that your training program is delivering positive results. We applaud you for taking action and investing in your health.
TC Cuthbertson
TC Cuthbertson
2023.08.18
These guys are awesome and Mike my trainer is doing a great job of getting me back in shape after years of being a Couch Potato! I look forward to our early morning sessions and am seeing real results after only 2 months of being in the program. Shoutout to Bill and his team!
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lower Bucks 2023.08.18
Thank you for the review, TC. Very happy to have you as a client.
Lindsey Heller
Lindsey Heller
2022.11.28
Bill and his team of trainers were excellent and easy to work with. Very professional, accessible, flexible and knowledgable. Highly recommend for starting out on your fitness journey or if you need an extra push.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lower Bucks 2022.11.28
Lindsey, thank you for the review and more importantly for being a GYMGUYZ client. Our team enjoyed working with you and your family and we are here and ready to help whenever you need us in the future.
Diane Roskos
Diane Roskos
2022.11.16
Loved my time working with my trainer Chris Carothers. I learned alot about the gym and how to utilize all the equipment safely. He provided me with positive feedback as well as words of encouragement. Chris had a genuine concern for my success in building my confidence, strength and endurance. Provided me with delicious recipes for eating healthy for me to continue reaching my goals.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lower Bucks 2022.11.16
Thank you, Diane - we have enjoyed having you as a GYMGUYZ client. Keep working hard - we are here to help in the future.
Omar Rasheed
Omar Rasheed
2022.02.09
Have been working with the team at GymGuyz for a few months and seeing great results. They tailor the workout to my specific needs (injury recovery) and have been very accommodative scheduling around my availability.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lower Bucks 2022.02.09
Thanks, Omar - we appreciate the opportunity to work with you and help you achieve your fitness goals.
Tammy Bevan
Tammy Bevan
2022.01.31
I absolutely love this service! Having a professional trainer come to my house is so incredibly convenient and keeps me on track with my fitness goals. My trainer is awesome and really enjoy working with her. I highly recommend GYMGUYZ!
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lower Bucks 2022.01.31
Thank you for the kind words, Tammy. I know Courtney really enjoys working with you.
Edwin Velez
Edwin Velez
2021.08.16
The experience with GYMGUYZ was fantastic. Trained together with my son and was an awesome bonding experience. Megan and Emmanuel were professional, attentive and always on time. They tailored the sessions based on our needs. Certainly recommend.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lower Bucks 2021.08.16
Edwin, we really appreciated the opportunity to help your family achieve your fitness goals.
jackie moss
jackie moss
2021.05.04
Emmanuel is one of the best most knowledgeable trainers I’ve met! He encourages you to get the most of your workout while keeping in mind your conditioning and limitations to prevent injury and promote pushing through to achieve max results. He is especially knowledgeable about the specific needs of a post-menopausal woman. I’d highly recommend him to anyone who wants to take their fitness to the next level.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lower Bucks 2021.05.04
Jackie, thank you for the review and for recognizing Emmanuel's unique abilities. We are very excited to have you on board as a GYMGUYZ client.
Chanel Mitchell
Chanel Mitchell
2021.04.28
My trainer is always on time, prepared and thinking of new ways to challenge me if an exercise is getting too easy. He arrives with all the gym equipment you need so no extra out of pocket cost to get your own. You can train both indoors and outdoors so there’s a lot of variety when it comes to your workout regimen. And I always have a really good workout. Each session I walk away extremely tired, sweaty and thinking why???😩😩😩 But anyone that’s trying to get in shape knows if it’s not a challenge then you won’t see a change. Only 8 sessions and I’ve already lost 7lbs!!! Also, the owner called today just to check on my progress to see what I like or dislike about the program and how to make my experience better. It’s nice to know not just your trainer is focused on keeping you motivated.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lower Bucks 2021.04.28
Thank you for the thoughtful review, Chanel. We will keep trying our best to help you meet your health and fitness goals.
Emily Sharlach
Emily Sharlach
2021.04.21
Emmanuel has been great. He’s been working with my 14 year old son for over a month. He’s done a great job keeping my son motivated and given him more confidence in sports. Scheduling has been easy and the prices are in line with what I expected. And, having the training right at home is super-convenient. It’s been a very good experience. Highly recommend.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lower Bucks 2021.04.21
Thanks for the review, Darren. We love our youth clients and I know Emmanuel has enjoyed working with your son.
Jason O'Donnell
Jason O'Donnell
2021.04.21
I have been a GymGuyz Lower Bucks customer for a while now. This has been one of the smartest things I've done for my health and overall well-being. Going to the gym is a drag and I inevitably quit the routine. Having a trainer in my house ensures I get my work-outs in and I'm not injuring myself through poor technique. Emmanuel, my trainer, knows his stuff. I highly recommend them.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lower Bucks 2021.04.21
Thank you for the review, Jason - we are very pleased to have you as an ongoing training client.
Dylan Capate
Dylan Capate
2021.04.20
I like my trainer Emanuel. I give him a 10 star 🌟
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lower Bucks 2021.04.20
Thank you for the positive feedback. We love our youth clients.
Heidi Capate
Heidi Capate
2021.04.20
I highly recommend Gymguyz! My son's trainer Emanuel is helping him to build endurance as well as coordination. My overall experience with the owner Bill and trainer Emanuel has been exceptional. Thank you for your professionalism and kindness! H.C.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lower Bucks 2021.04.20
Thank you, Heidi. We are very pleased to be working with your son.