GYMGUYZ Long Island

www.gymguyz.com/long-island-ny

GYMGUYZ Long Island التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.9
103 من المراجعات تم التحقق
GYMGUYZ Long Island
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 103 ) 4.9

Iryna Cohen
Iryna Cohen
2024.06.18
Neil was amazing. Introduced me to the program, has been patient and not pushy. Very knowledge
الرد من GYMGUYZ Long Island 2024.06.20
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Neil provided you with such a positive experience. It's great to know that his patience and knowledge made your introduction to the program smooth and enjoyable. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!
Mary Brower
Mary Brower
2024.06.01
Jose has been working with my wheelchair bound son 2 one hour sessions a week in our home for several weeks now. He is knowledgeable, diligent, patient and engaging. He has identified several issues and devised exercises and stretches to address them. Much better than PT for someone who sits in a wheelchair or recliner much of the time. My son feels he has improved a lot since starting his training.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Long Island 2024.06.03
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I'm thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Jose. It's great to know that his knowledge, diligence, patience, and engaging approach have made a significant difference for your son. Jose's ability to identify issues and create effective exercises and stretches is truly commendable. I'm glad to hear your son feels much improved since starting his training. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to continuing to support your son's progress!
Maurice Hendricks
Maurice Hendricks
2024.05.31
Great thus far… I really just needed some accountability and motivation, but from me to you, taking a risk on a personal trainer is not much of a risk at all.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Long Island 2024.05.13
Thank you so much Maurice! We love helping you reach your fitness goals! 💪🏻😀
Sandra Murtha
Sandra Murtha
2024.05.29
We have been working out with GymGuyz for several weeks and all I have to say is good things. They are very professional and on time. I highly recommend their services.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Long Island 2024.05.29
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with GYMGUYZ. Our team takes great pride in being professional and punctual, and it's fantastic to know that our efforts are appreciated. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Keep up the great work in your fitness journey!
Don Cintron
Don Cintron
2024.05.24
GYMGUYZ is a game-changer in the fitness industry! Their concept of bringing personal training and gym equipment directly to your home is incredibly convenient. No need to buy your own equipment, and their trainers are top-notch, catering to all ages. The personalized workouts and supportive trainers make achieving fitness goals easier and more enjoyable. Highly recommend GYMGUYZ for anyone looking to improve their health and fitness.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Long Island 2024.05.24
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you find GYMGUYZ to be a game-changer in the fitness industry. Convenience is a cornerstone of our service, and we're thrilled that bringing personal training and gym equipment directly to your home has made a positive impact on your fitness journey. Our trainers strive to provide personalized and supportive workouts for all ages, and it's wonderful to know that this has made achieving your fitness goals easier and more enjoyable. We appreciate your high recommendation and look forward to continuing to support your health and fitness journey!
William Gray
William Gray
2024.05.24
Over the course of the last two years, I've had the pleasure of working with Josh York and The GYMGUYZ Organization. When they say they are conquering the franchising industry you need to listen. This company is taking over the world of fitness. Go GYMGUYZ!!!!!!
الرد من GYMGUYZ Long Island 2024.05.24
Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Josh York and the GYMGUYZ organization over the past two years. It's incredibly rewarding to know that our dedication to conquering the franchising industry and revolutionizing fitness is resonating with clients like you. Your support and excitement mean the world to us. Go GYMGUYZ!
Alison Carusi
Alison Carusi
2024.05.24
I highly recommend GymGuyz. I have been a client of GymGuyz since 2021. It Is so convenient that my trainer shows up at my house without having to go anywhere. I get my workout in and can on with my day without the hassle of having to get to a gym. I absolutely adore my trainer, Sabrina. She has literally changed my life.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Long Island 2024.05.24
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with GYMGUYZ since 2021. Convenience is key, and we're glad that having your trainer come to you has made fitting workouts into your schedule easier. We're especially happy to know that Sabrina has had such a significant impact on your life. She's an incredible trainer, and it's fantastic to hear how much you adore her. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to support your fitness journey!
Christine Marsiello
Christine Marsiello
2024.05.24
Ali is awesome. I have a lot of physical limitations. She really works hard to help me maximize what I can do. She is very smart and she is very dedicated to her work.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Long Island 2024.05.24
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that Ali has been so supportive and effective in helping you navigate your physical limitations. Her dedication and expertise are truly valuable, and it's wonderful to know that she is making such a positive difference in your fitness journey. We'll make sure to pass along your kind words to Ali. Thank you for choosing GYMGUYZ!
MaryLou Wilson
MaryLou Wilson
2024.05.13
“N very happy with my trainer Sheree. She understands my physical limitations and finds ways to work around them.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Long Island 2024.05.13
MaryLou- We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with Sheree! It sounds like she's doing an excellent job of supporting you on your fitness journey. Keep up the great work! We are so proud of you! :)
N. Arato
N. Arato
2024.05.13
Well organized initial fitness assessment. Daily text appt confirmations. Very professional, experienced trainer, Gary!! A few weeks in and I am enjoying the focus on me.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Long Island 2024.05.14
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your experience and feeling the benefits of our personalized approach. Gary is indeed a fantastic trainer, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We believe in providing a supportive and professional environment to help our clients achieve their fitness goals, and we're glad to hear that you're feeling the focus on you. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know. Keep up the great work!
Samantha Tedesco
Samantha Tedesco
2024.03.20
I started training with Ali about a month ago and already feel so great! The home workouts make it so easy to get a session in before work! Ali is a great friendly trainer and makes the workouts very enjoyable! I highly recommend GymGuyz!
الرد من GYMGUYZ Long Island 2024.04.16
Thank you so much Samantha! We appreciate your feedback with your exceptional GYMGUYZ experience!
aneillo Iadevaia
aneillo Iadevaia
2023.12.28
GYMGUYZ has an environment that nurtures growth, values diverse perspectives, and encourages collaboration. It is a direct result of our of our leader Josh York. His collective passion for excellence and unwavering dedication, creates a workplace where everyone feels valued, respected, and empowered. I am very honored to be apart of this great team!
الرد من GYMGUYZ Long Island 2024.04.16
Thank you so much Aneillo! We pride ourselves with our core values and this review just made our day!
Robert Bennett
Robert Bennett
2023.12.04
We met Josh on a franchise webinar several months ago and I was so impressed with his outstanding commitment, hard work, energy, likeability and knowledge he offers his current and prospective franchisees. It is such a rarity to find those qualities in most people and he has the whole package. Since getting to know him, I highly recommend his franchise to many of our clients because I know they will be treated with excellence and they will succeed in his franchise. Additionally, I always encourage him to keep up the great work so that we can get America in better shape! We honored to know such a great person!😊
الرد من GYMGUYZ Long Island 2023.12.04
Robert, Thank you so much for this wonderful review! This made our YEAR! We work very hard to provide an exceptional service. Thank you again for taking the time to write us a wonderful review!
ALAN J. Stern
ALAN J. Stern
2023.04.14
I’m a senior with clearly unreasonable expectations of turning back the clock and reclaiming my youth. My delusions hit a pothole when I had surgery last year and I never thought I’d play tennis again. Then I met Kristi, who shares my dream that anything is possible, even for someone 50 lbs overweight and unable to tie his own shoes. I have only worked with her for 2-3 mos but I have renewed hope and I’m beginning to sense the light at the end of the tunnel or at least believe I can get there with her encouragement. She challenges me and with small steps I now lace and tie my own sneakers which I haven’t done in years. I can walk 3-4,000 steps a day and I’m a believer. No magic elixirs or spells. It’s hard work but she makes it fun. I look forward to her home visits and putting on the boxing gloves to spar with her. She challenges me and setting realistic goals, I think I may get closer to where I need to be. And the nice thing is that she brings all the equipment that I need to get there! All I need to bring is the commitment!!
الرد من GYMGUYZ Long Island 2024.05.24
Thank you so much for sharing your heartfelt journey with us! It's incredibly inspiring to hear about your progress and renewed hope. Kristi is truly remarkable, and we're thrilled that her encouragement and expertise are helping you take significant steps towards your goals. It's fantastic that you're able to lace and tie your own sneakers again and walk 3-4,000 steps a day. Your determination, combined with Kristi's support, is a powerful combination. We're delighted that Kristi makes your workouts enjoyable and brings all the necessary equipment right to your home. Your commitment and hard work are paying off, and we believe you can achieve even more. Keep up the great work, and we look forward to seeing you continue to thrive on your fitness journey with Kristi by your side!
Anthony Yodice
Anthony Yodice
2023.02.27
Gymguyz has been outstanding from the start. Very Military/Law Enforcement friendly! Been with them for 10 months and still going. We have only used 1 trainer (Shawn aka lil Rock). Though the company offers many trainers, Shawn has everything we were looking for and more. Not just for the workout but also for medical reasons and Shawn has been a Godsend and 1 of a kind. If you have an illness that requires you to be moving, this is a great fit. Very Flexible, very professional and needs of the client matter over anything else. May be a business but from what we have experienced it has been steller and has been worth every dollar.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Long Island 2023.03.15
Anthony, thank you for sharing that wonderful review and being such a loyal client. Glad to hear that you are delighted with your trainer, Shawn. He is an outstanding trainer and we are happy to have him on our team.
Vinneth Barnes
Vinneth Barnes
2023.02.19
Samara is amazing! Very professional and works me from start to finish! Love it!!!
الرد من GYMGUYZ Long Island 2023.02.21
Dear Vinneth, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Samara, and we are proud to have such an amazing trainer on our team. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us.
Sanghoon Cha
Sanghoon Cha
2023.02.09
We have been training with Shawn, and it's been great! Shawn is thorough and detailed in the exercises he plans for us, and adjusts the workload to the personal physical level at each session. Highly recommended! Additional word: Gymguyz helps you find the right trainer that fits your needs, so no need to stick with someone you don't like - we have Shawn recommended to us after we didn't have a great experience with the first trainer, and they were kind and helpful throughout.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Long Island 2023.02.10
Thank you so much Sanghoon for your feedback! We greatly appreciate it! Shawn is incredible! :)
Meghann Bohle
Meghann Bohle
2022.03.28
I could not be happier with my decision to start with Gym Guyz. Wayne is a great trainer. Thanks to him I’m sleeping better, my back doesn’t hurt anymore (surgery 8/2020), I’m losing weight, and I have a lot more confidence in myself. He pushes me to reach my full potential. I would highly recommend Gym Guyz to anyone looking to start a workout routine. I wish I would have started with them sooner.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Long Island 2023.02.09
Thank you so much Meghann for this incredible review! I am so sorry for the delay in responding, but we appreciate our clients and we are happy to hear you are feeling better. We have to agree that Wayne is just incredible!
Sabrina Agudelo
Sabrina Agudelo
2021.05.17
إيجابي
Communication
الاحترافية
الجودة
We love the Gym Guyz our trainers have been clear and concise as to how each exercise is performed and the desired outcome.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Long Island 2020.09.22
Thank you, Sabrina, for taking the time to give us 5 stars and for choosing GYMGUYZ!
Paige Bravin
Paige Bravin
2021.03.21
إيجابي
Communication
الاحترافية
الجودة
Scott is a very kind young man. He is very knowledgeable about children with special needs and he is able to keep my daughter with autism engaged and focused. Scott also provides her with an excellent physical and strengthening work out. We were thrilled with the training! I highly recommend GYMGUYZ.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Long Island 2020.09.30
Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review, Paige! We are so pleased to hear that your son is benefitting from our creative and specialized GYMGUYZ workouts!