GYMGUYZ Lehigh Valley

www.gymguyz.com/lehigh-valley-pa

GYMGUYZ Lehigh Valley التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
21 من المراجعات تم التحقق
GYMGUYZ Lehigh Valley
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 21 ) 5.0

Kaitlyn Sauers
Kaitlyn Sauers
2024.02.03
Having 2 little kids and a busy schedule made it impossible to go to the gym. Gym Guyz brings the gym to you and more! It was the motivation I needed to kickstart a healthy new year.
Virginia Wilfinger
Virginia Wilfinger
2022.05.30
Sarah Fogel was a tremendous asset to my special needs daughter's well being. Veronica Ann looked forward to working with Sarah and all the hard work shows on my daughter. We are to be friends always. Virginia & Veronica Ann
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lehigh Valley 2022.05.30
Thank you for the testimonial and we pride ourselves on making a positive impact on peoples lives.
jasmine rodriguez
jasmine rodriguez
2021.09.12
إيجابي
Communication
الاحترافية
الجودة
I have been thinking about getting a personal trainer for a while now. I finally decided to give GYM GUYZ a call. Trainer Sarah was recommended, and it she did not disappoint! Sarah is great! She knows exactly what excerices to do for your body! She is knowledgeable, inspiring and has a ton of patience. If you're thinking about a personal trainer, I highly recommend Sarah from GYM GUYZ!
Tiffany K
Tiffany K
2021.08.07
إيجابي
Communication
الاحترافية
الجودة
I absolutely loved my trainer Sarah!! She is amazing and knows her stuff! Great personality and fun!! She definitely gets you the results you want!! Highly recommend Sarah!! Thanks Sarah
Kelly Everitt
Kelly Everitt
2021.05.16
I don't normally write reviews, but I feel this one is worth writing. I am really glad I reached out to Gymguz. I can't speak about all the trainers, but Sarah has been GREAT. She has been kind, patient, knowledgeable, and pushes me just enough each week. I am over 50 and have been out a shape for awhile not to mention previous injuries, aches & pains. When I started with Sarah I asked we take it slow and steady. We have worked on building my strength, flexibility, coordination & balance. It has only been 11 weeks and I already see a big difference in all these areas. I know everything won't happen overnight. I am very pleased with Sarah's encouragement, patience and knowledge. She has shown me that it isn't to late to get back in shape. I am so pleased I signed up for another 12 weeks. I can't wait to see the difference in another 12 weeks.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lehigh Valley 2021.05.16
Thank you for the review Kelly. We love to hear about your success. Keep up the great work!
Tug Binstead
Tug Binstead
2021.05.14
I’ve been working with Sarah for over a month now. I’ve already noticed a positive difference in my overall size and energy level. It definitely keeps me accountable. She keeps the workouts variable and is always prepared. Would absolutely recommend.
Christy Binstead
Christy Binstead
2021.05.14
Sarah my trainer has been wonderful! Her work out kicks my butt and gets the job done. Always on time, fun and listens to my needs. I would highly recommend the company.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lehigh Valley 2021.05.14
Glad to hear you are having a great experience with GYMGUYZ. We love what we do! Thanks for the testimonial!
Jessica Reimers-Langijota
Jessica Reimers-Langijota
2021.05.10
إيجابي
Communication
الاحترافية
الجودة
My daughter and I recently joined GymGuyz Lehigh Valley. They are very responsive and attentive to your needs and goals. Our trainer Sarah has been such a blessing. She makes working out fun and comfortable for us. We are already feeling better and look forward to many more sessions ahead. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lehigh Valley 2021.05.10
Thank you for the opportunity to help you and your daughter with your fitness goals. We appreciate the great review to help us spread the word!
Heather G
Heather G
2021.04.18
Sarah was AMAZING!! She did a group session for our Bach party and it was so much fun.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lehigh Valley 2021.04.28
Hi Heather! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your recent experience with us! We will make sure to pass on your feedback to our team. Hope to hear from you in the future!
Michelle Heckman
Michelle Heckman
2021.04.17
We had a wonderful group workout with Sarah at a n Airbnb in the poconos. She was on time, professional, and so fun to work with. She had a circuit workout planned for us that pushed us to our limits but was also able to accommodate us if we needed a break. No one felt left out and we were able to make jokes while burning some cals. 10/10 would recommend.
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lehigh Valley 2021.04.17
So glad you all had a great experience. Thanks for the review👍
Kaitlyn Kilroy
Kaitlyn Kilroy
2021.03.05
I’ve been saying for years, that I want to get myself a personal trainer. I lack the motivation to get to the gym on my own and knew I’d benefit more from a trainer who would come to me. I wasn’t sure I’d be able to find such a thing, until someone suggested GymGuyz. Sarah has been training me since November and she is wonderful! I couldn’t have asked for a better personal trainer. She challenges me and pushes me to my full potential, while motivating me to reach my personal fitness goals. She makes me feel comfortable and exudes positivity during each session. I have noticed improvements in my body physically, my mental health, and even sleep. I would recommend training with Sarah at GymGuyz to anybody looking to reach their fitness goals!
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lehigh Valley 2021.03.05
Hi Kaitlyn, thanks for the review and we are glad your happy with GYMGUYZ service.
Jennifer Fischetti
Jennifer Fischetti
2021.03.02
Sarah is helping me get back in shape after 2 years of surgeries, wheelchairs and a lot of pain which destroyed my stamina and muscle tone. She has gone out of her way to research methods for me to gain strength and endurance, proceeding at a pace that doesn’t cause re-injury. I am finally feeling energetic and stronger. Sarah Fogel is professional and organized, it’s a pleasure to train with her. Thank you Aaron for matching me with her!
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lehigh Valley 2021.03.02
Thank you Jennifer for the positive review. Keep up the good work!
Jennifer Ranton
Jennifer Ranton
2019.03.28
I enjoy the personalized workout that changes each session according to my needs (or mood). Joe keeps me motivated and laughing, so there is no excuse for not giving my all. I work best with a challenge and accountability - GymGuyz gives me that. My results so far have exceeded my expectations!
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lehigh Valley 2017.04.24
Jennifer thank you for the review. We are glad we can make a positive impact!
Francesca d
Francesca d
2019.03.20
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lehigh Valley 2021.04.28
Hi Francesca, Thank you for taking the time to rate us!
Larry Chapel
Larry Chapel
2018.09.07
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lehigh Valley 2021.04.28
Hi Larry, thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating!
Lois Kubizne
Lois Kubizne
2017.11.17
Elisha Worthington
Elisha Worthington
2017.09.29
Brenda was polite and knowledgeable, and helped me push through my workout without quitting. Can't wait for my next session!
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lehigh Valley 2021.04.28
Hi Elisha! Thank you for sharing! We are so happy to hear you've enjoyed your experience with our team. We appreciate your kind words and will pass your note onto Brenda!
trish burt
trish burt
2017.08.07
On to my second week...awesome, Joe is exactly in sync with what I want to accomplish and even though I am a dedicated health nut, having him direct me is making this more fun. I couldn't have asked for a better trainer and system that works. Great job! Trish
الرد من GYMGUYZ Lehigh Valley 2021.04.28
Hi Trish, Thanks for the kind words. We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence. Hope to see you again soon!
Allison Puchyr
Allison Puchyr
2017.07.19
Aaron has been absolutely amazing at helping me get back in shape after a serious back and neck injury. I've noticed an increase in strength, range of motion, and stamina after just a few weeks. I've been working with him for over a few months now and just signed up for more sessions!
Denise Grothouse
Denise Grothouse
2017.05.06