GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi

www.gscredit.com.sg

GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.9
651 من المراجعات تم التحقق
GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 651 ) 4.9

Ridzwan Rosli
Ridzwan Rosli
2024.07.02
Esme was very friendly and help me in understanding the types of loan I’m applicable for.
الرد من GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi 2024.07.03
Dear Ridzwan Rosli, Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Esme was very friendly and assisted you in understanding the types of personal loans you're eligible for. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're always here to help!
joycelyn tan
joycelyn tan
2024.07.02
Friendly staff!! Do look for summy!!
الرد من GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi 2024.07.03
Dear joycelyn tan, Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that you found our staff friendly and that Summy provided great assistance. Your satisfaction with your personal loan experience is important to us, and we appreciate your recommendation!
Lhey Aujero
Lhey Aujero
2024.07.01
الرد من GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi 2024.07.02
Dear Lhey Aujero, Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're delighted that you had a positive experience with our personal loan service. Your support means a lot to us.
Fizz Vamp
Fizz Vamp
2024.06.29
The personal who attended us was very helpful and detail on the process ! All of them are very friendly too ! 👍🏻
الرد من GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi 2024.07.01
Dear Fizz, Thank you for your kind words. We're pleased to hear that our team was helpful, detailed, and friendly throughout the process. It's great to know that you had a positive experience with our personal loan service.
Mohd Yazid Mohd Yazid
Mohd Yazid Mohd Yazid
2024.06.28
Visited GS Credit for a loan, great place great service. Thanks esme
الرد من GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi 2024.07.02
Dear Mohd Yazid, Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our service. Esme will be happy to know she could assist you. We're glad we could help with your personal loan needs.
Con Sor
Con Sor
2024.06.27
I had a great experience in GS Credit specially the assistance of Mr. Summy, he assisted me very well..
الرد من GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi 2024.06.28
Dear Con Sor, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us, especially with the assistance of Summy. We're glad we could help you with your personal loan needs.
Ong Kim Kang
Ong Kim Kang
2024.06.27
Summy is very helpful
الرد من GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi 2024.06.28
Dear Ong Kim Kang, Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that Summy was very helpful. We're happy to have assisted you with your personal loan needs.
Delvin Teoh
Delvin Teoh
2024.06.26
Summy do thing nice and explain well. Highly recommended this place :)
الرد من GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi 2024.06.27
Dear Delvin Teoh, Thank you for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that Summy did things nicely and explained well. Your high recommendation means a lot to us. We're glad we could assist you with your personal loan needs.
•. Μя.CнeяviN .• •. Μя.CнeяviN .•
•. Μя.CнeяviN .• •. Μя.CнeяviN .•
2024.06.26
Very friendly and willing to listen to your purpose prior suggest what is best package for you. Strongly recommend GSCredit and look for Boon Lim
الرد من GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi 2024.06.27
Dear Sir, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear that you found our service friendly and attentive, and that Boon Lim was able to suggest the best package for you. Your strong recommendation means a lot to us. We're happy to have assisted you with your personal loan needs.
Ben Geprty
Ben Geprty
2024.06.25
Good service, even offer water to us
الرد من GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi 2024.06.26
Dear Ben, Thank you for your kind review! We're glad to hear you appreciated our service and the small gestures like offering water. We always strive to make your personal loan experience as comfortable as possible.
Lim Peter
Lim Peter
2024.06.25
الرد من GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi 2024.06.26
Dear Lim Peter, Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with our personal loan service. Your satisfaction is our top priority.
deelan26
deelan26
2024.06.25
Process was smooth,fast and detailed were well Explained recommended
الرد من GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi 2024.06.26
Dear Sir, Thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear that the process was smooth, fast, and detailed explanations were provided. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We're happy to have assisted you with your personal loan needs.
Wawa Arie
Wawa Arie
2024.06.22
Love Esme's explanation in liasing with my inquiries and what not. Her response was super friendly and helpful with a better understanding of what I should do in future finance. Thank you for the suggestions and queries!
الرد من GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi 2024.06.24
Dear Wawa Arie, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Esme provided friendly and helpful responses, giving you a better understanding of your future finances. We're always here to assist you with any suggestions and queries you may have.
Boy Rizz
Boy Rizz
2024.06.22
Good service and nice respond 👍👍👍
الرد من GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi 2024.06.24
Dear Sir, Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you received good service and a nice response. We're always here to assist you with your personal loan needs.
Gina
Gina
2024.06.21
friendly & nice stuff he explained everything in detail , felt comfortable !!
الرد من GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi 2024.06.24
Dear Gina, Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that our staff was friendly, nice, and provided detailed explanations. We're glad you felt comfortable and are always here to assist with your personal loan needs.
pablo kimi
pablo kimi
2024.06.21
Reliable
الرد من GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi 2024.06.24
Dear pablo kimi, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you found our service reliable. We're always here to assist you with your personal loan needs.
Cindykam6148 @g.commail
Cindykam6148 @g.commail
2024.06.21
Candy is vry friendly and explain to me vry clear ...apperciate of her service
الرد من GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi 2024.06.25
Dear Madam, Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that Candy was very friendly and provided clear explanations. Your appreciation means a lot to us!
Fairuz Abdul Latip
Fairuz Abdul Latip
2024.06.21
Fast approve and hussle free...attend by MR summy....explain in detail...high recommended
الرد من GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi 2024.06.25
Dear Fairuz Abdul Latip, Thank you for your kind words! We're pleased to hear that Summy provided detailed explanations and that the process was fast and hassle-free. Your high recommendation means a lot to us!
afi hanif
afi hanif
2024.06.21
Was served by Candy Teo. Seamless and Swift process. Really helpful.
الرد من GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi 2024.06.26
Dear afi hanif, Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that Candy Teo provided a seamless and swift process. We're glad she was really helpful with your personal loan needs.
Kapitan Goyo
Kapitan Goyo
2024.06.20
Summy explained me so well with deligent and friendly attitude. 5stars for you Summy. God bless
الرد من GS Credit Pte. Ltd. Best Licensed Moneylender in Clementi 2024.06.21
Dear Sir, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Summy's diligent and friendly attitude made such a positive impression. Your kind words and 5-star rating mean a lot to us. God bless you too!