Green Mortgages

www.greenmortgages.co.uk

Green Mortgages Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1424 reviews Verified
Green Mortgages
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1423 ) 4.9

Gaby Davidson
Gaby Davidson
2024.07.06
We have recently used this service to remortgage. Jack & Georgia were brilliant throughout, always contactable, communication 10/10. We will certainly be using these in the future, thanks guys, brilliant service. Gaby & Mitch
Gaby Rollinson
2024.07.06 2024.07.06 | United Kingdom
5* service
Jon Dowles
Jon Dowles
2024.07.02
We can't thank green mortgage enough. Conner, Jake, Amy and Michael, were brilliant from the start to the finish. Nothing too much trouble for any of them. They deserve a pay rise... Thankyou
Nazia Osman
Nazia Osman
2024.06.26
Used Green Mortgages and they were Excellent. They made the whole process easy and straightforward, supporting me throughout. Harry and Amy were extremely helpful and professional - always keeping me well informed along the way. Impressed with the speed and ease of the process and they were always there for advice when needed
David Edmondson
David Edmondson
2024.06.12
Recently renewed my mortgage with Green Mortgages, great service from Nina, as we secured a deal quite early and then kept us in the loop for any options to improve. Excellent at keeping us up to date throughout the process. Thank you.
Issy
Issy
2024.06.05
I remortgaged recently and enjoyed this service. Communicative, clear, affordable and unfussy. Regular feedback from a specific case manager, my choices were relayed clearly. Can't fault it.
Will Ward
Will Ward
2024.06.05
Matthew Dickinson
Matthew Dickinson
2024.06.05
Excellent service and clear communication throughout. Thank you to Nina Dodd.
Lyn Cunningham
Lyn Cunningham
2024.06.04
I have never been so impressed, completed in under one month, lots of communication, I knew what was going on at every stage, thank you Nina and the team!
paul dobson
paul dobson
2024.05.31
We where assisted by Georgia and Jack though out our mortgage process and given constant support. Jack was always on hand and really made the process and stress free as possible. I would highly recommend!
sivaji boyapati
sivaji boyapati
2024.05.30
Green mortgages are very efficient and quickly advise best deals available. We were given updates by Amy regularly until the mortgage process completed. Michael was knowledgeable and suggested best suited deal for us. Thank you Amy and Michael at Green mortgages.
Gemma Woods
Gemma Woods
2024.05.19
Excellent service they have helped us a couple of times when our mortgage deal has come to an end. Communication is excellent and someone will be always be there to help you. I would 100% recommend Green Mortgages. 💚
Liam Beale
Liam Beale
2024.05.15
Harry and Amy have been helping us to renew our Mortage. Their communication with us was spot on from start to finish answered any questions we needed to know and have kept us upto date throughout the whole process. This is our 2nd time using green Mortage’s will definitely be using them to remortgage again. Thanks again to Amy and harry.
Ben Barton
Ben Barton
2024.05.15
Green mortgages were wonderful to deal with both Nina and Dale are so professional and make the whole process so stress free - we are so grateful for their help. Recommend them to anybody looking for a stress free ride - they are wonderful.
Andreas Kokkinos
Andreas Kokkinos
2024.05.13
Received excellent service from the Green Mortgage team. Communication was clear at every stage and completion was within the projected timeframe. Thank you Harry, Amy and the rest of the team that dealt with me.
Ryan Paul Sedgwick
Ryan Paul Sedgwick
2024.05.10
I’ve used Green Mortgages twice now and each time I’ve been very happy with the service received. I would highly recommend them. Thank you Nina for all your help.
Michelle woods
2024.05.02 2024.05.02 | United Kingdom
Excellent mortgage company I remortgaged with this company I'm so glad I did... everything was so easyand efficient and completion just to yook a few weeks and saved me a fair bit of money oh... and interest rates...I'd like to thank nina, Dale and hamish. Whom have been exceptional throughout the process, I will be recommending green mortgages to my frand family Thank you all

Date of experience: 02 May, 2024
Ewelina Bicchiri
Ewelina Bicchiri
2024.05.02
Excellent service at a very reasonable price, Nina and Dale have been amazing and have shown a lot of customer care, the transition to a new lender has been very smooth and fast - highly recommend Green Mortgages, have been using them since 2019 and will look forward to dealing with them again!
jack Heath
jack Heath
2024.05.02
Very pleased to be using green mortgages once again for my remortgage! Amazing fast service with every step explained. Will definitely be using these guys again in the future
David Phillips
David Phillips
2024.04.15
I remortgaged my home with Green Mortgages and I thought the service they provided was fantastic. They are really easy to deal with and they kept me informed regularly, as well as making sure I had actioned anything that was needed. Any questions I had were answered fully. I was mostly in contact with Harry and Amy and they were both very professional and a pleasure to speak with. I think Green Mortgages are a great choice, particularly if you might benefit from mortgage deals that may not be easily found elsewhere, have some special requirements, or if you would like a team to manage the whole process for you smoothly. I have been left with a great impression of Green Mortgages. I highly recommend them.