McAllen Good Feet Store

www.goodfeet.com/locations/tx/mcallen

McAllen Good Feet Store Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
153 reviews Verified
McAllen Good Feet Store
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 153 ) 4.8

Rosie Mendoza
Rosie Mendoza
2024.05.27
Reply from McAllen Good Feet Store 2024.05.28
Hi Rosie! Thanks so much for the review. We're really glad you had a positive experience with us. Your trust means a lot to everyone here at The Good Feet Store.
Maria Elena Torres
Maria Elena Torres
2024.05.16
Reply from McAllen Good Feet Store 2024.05.20
Hello Maria! Seeing your 5-star review makes us all smile. It's our goal to provide a great experience, and we're happy to know we hit the mark for you. Your trust and feedback mean the world to us. Thank you for choosing The Good Feet Store!
Lisa Vega
Lisa Vega
2024.03.29
I walked in with severe foot pain and skeptical about finding some help to relieve years of dealing with foot pain but after a very informative consultation, personal assessment of my feet and able to evaluate the product by wearing them , I was so impressed how my pain level went from severe to no pain and walked out of the store feeling totally elated that I had found the right product for me and made the right investment in purchasing their product. Thank you Good Feet and Thank you to their wonderful customer service and employee who helped me.
Reply from McAllen Good Feet Store 2024.04.01
Hello Lisa, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that our team provided you with quality service and that our arch supports are doing what they are designed to do - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. We value your trust in us and we celebrate your successful journey.
Linda Baloun
Linda Baloun
2024.03.13
Reply from McAllen Good Feet Store 2024.03.13
Hi Linda, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Rosalva Guerra
Rosalva Guerra
2024.03.05
Very professional, friendly and patient.
Reply from McAllen Good Feet Store 2024.03.06
Hi Rosalva, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Gonzo trucker
Gonzo trucker
2024.02.14
Reply from McAllen Good Feet Store 2024.02.15
Hi Gonzo, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Rosa Guerra
Rosa Guerra
2024.02.12
Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and more than anything want to help people feel better.
Reply from McAllen Good Feet Store 2024.02.13
Hi Rosa, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
DeWayne Friesen
DeWayne Friesen
2024.02.06
I was very impressed with the professional manner my visit was handled. I felt I was very well taken care of and well informed. I left purchasing a good system to help my feet now and in the future.
Reply from McAllen Good Feet Store 2024.02.08
Hi DeWayne, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Joey
Joey
2024.01.26
Reply from McAllen Good Feet Store 2024.02.13
Hi Joey, It makes our day to read your review and to hear how happy you are with our product. Thanks again for being a Good Feet client. Please stay in touch with us. -All of us at The Good Feet Store
Jorge Gomez
Jorge Gomez
2024.01.23
Reply from McAllen Good Feet Store 2024.01.25
Hi Jorge, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We want to provide the best service to our clients, so we value feedback like yours. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at The Good Feet Store. Thanks for choosing The Good Feet Store, and feel free to stop in again! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Maria Cazares
Maria Cazares
2024.01.20
Reply from McAllen Good Feet Store 2024.01.21
Hello Maria, thank you for your 5-star review! Your trust in The Good Feet Store is immensely valued. We're committed to ensuring you continue to live a life you love, free from pain. Your feedback helps us serve you better. Feel free to visit us anytime
Guadalupe Cavazos
Guadalupe Cavazos
2024.01.03
It was a great experience. It was educational learning about your feet. Jose was knowledgeable and very helpful explaining how their product works to improve the foot issues. I walked out feeling comfortable. My feet are one of my top priorities. Thank you, I'm glad I went by.
Reply from McAllen Good Feet Store 2024.01.17
Hello Guadalupe Cavazos, We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, especially with Jose's exceptional service. It's clients like you, who trust us with their comfort, that motivate us every day. It's wonderful to hear our arch supports are helping you live pain-free! Your trust and satisfaction are our top priorities. We're here for any further support you need. Thank you for choosing The Good Feet Store, and here's to many more comfortable, joyful steps! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Diane Gorena
Diane Gorena
2023.12.28
Thank you Jose Garcia for all your help today. My feet feel so much better after wearing my inserts:)
Reply from McAllen Good Feet Store 2023.12.30
Hello Diane Gorena, We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, especially with Jose Garcia's exceptional service. It's clients like you, who trust us with their comfort, that motivate us every day. It's wonderful to hear our arch supports are helping you live pain-free! Your trust and satisfaction are our top priorities. We're here for any further support you need. Thank you for choosing The Good Feet Store, and here's to many more comfortable, joyful steps! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Mary Lopez
Mary Lopez
2023.12.17
Best decision I made for my feet! Good service and satisfaction
Reply from McAllen Good Feet Store 2023.12.17
Hello Mary Lopez, We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience! It's clients like you, who trust us with their comfort, that motivate us every day. It's wonderful to hear our arch supports are helping you live pain-free! Your trust and satisfaction are our top priorities. We're here for any further support you need. Thank you for choosing The Good Feet Store, and here's to many more comfortable, joyful steps! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Suja Perakathu
Suja Perakathu
2023.12.14
Reply from McAllen Good Feet Store 2023.12.17
Hello Suja Perakathu, Thank you for your 5-star review! Your trust in The Good Feet Store is immensely valued. We're committed to ensuring you continue to live a life you love, free from pain. Your feedback helps us serve you better. Feel free to visit us anytime! - All of us at The Good Feet Store
C Perez
C Perez
2023.12.01
I never thought I would be one of “those” people, that walk into the store in pain and literally walk out with almost all of the pain gone! But I was…. I know getting used to the inserts is a process, but even from day 1, I felt some major relief!!!
Reply from McAllen Good Feet Store 2023.12.05
Hello C Perez, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that our team provided you with quality service and that our arch supports are alleviating your pain - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
RVale
RVale
2023.11.18
I have to say I was skeptical but I decided it's worth a try to stop my heel spur pain and I must admit I'm glad I went. Staff was very courteous and helpful. After trying out the insoles and feeling the difference I felt almost immediately I took the package. Altgough this is an extremely expensive product I do believe in the end it will be worth it. Today is the 2nd day using them and so far so good but only time will tell.
Reply from McAllen Good Feet Store 2023.11.21
Hello RVale, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Good Feet Store. It makes our day to hear that our team provided you with quality service and that our arch supports are alleviating your pain - it’s what we’re all about. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store, and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, - All of us at The Good Feet Store
Michael Mitchell
Michael Mitchell
2023.10.02
I went 2 years ago for relief, they were uncomfortable walking out the door, I did get rid of a limp I had,I didn't get the results I was hopeing for, bottom line is they hurt my feet and I cannot use them, 1500.00 dollars is a lot to invest with no guarantee do your research before you buy!!!
Reply from McAllen Good Feet Store 2023.10.03
Hello Michael, Thank you for your review and I’m sorry to hear that you’re still not feeling relief from your arch supports. Please email me at skessler@goodfeet.com so I can learn more about your experience, concerns, and perhaps help find a resolution for your pain. - Sandy Kessler, Director of Customer Service
Carol k Prukop
Carol k Prukop
2023.09.18
I had a very good experience at the Good Feet Store in McAllen. My sales person, Efrain was so helpful and knowledgeable. He addressed all my concerns and made sure i understood how your program worked to keep my feet happy and strong. I want to continue to be active for many years to come and, hopefully Good Feet will keep me moving forward.
Reply from McAllen Good Feet Store 2023.09.19
Hello Carol, Thank you for the review! We are always thrilled to hear about positive experiences at our Good Feet Store. Quality service is so important to us, so it makes our day to hear that Efrain provided you with such a great experience. Thanks again for choosing The Good Feet Store and don’t hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Best wishes, -All of us at The Good Feet Store
Claudia Davila
Claudia Davila
2023.09.10
Very pleased with the service and advice provided.
Reply from McAllen Good Feet Store 2023.09.11
Hi Claudia, It makes our day to read your review and to hear how happy you are with our product. Thanks again for being a Good Feet customer. Please stay in touch with us. -All of us at The Good Feet Store