Glasshammer Gaming

www.glasshammergaming.co.uk

Glasshammer Gaming Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
195 reviews Verified
Glasshammer Gaming
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 188 ) 4.8

Wootty2000
Wootty2000
2023.09.01
Great place and brilliant staff. Always very helpful and knowledgeable
Advertisement
Alex Ward
Alex Ward
2023.08.25
Jolteon sucks.
T Rowley
T Rowley
2023.08.25
Best place in Telford for tabletop gaming
Hallie May
Hallie May
2023.08.24
flametornado 12
flametornado 12
2023.08.24
Maison is great but you guys need to stock pepis
Advertisement
FinDoesStuff1908
FinDoesStuff1908
2023.08.24
This place is good, don’t trust any other reviews, kekw (oh they don’t sell juice tho)
Luke Edwards
Luke Edwards
2023.08.24
Amazing tables, amazing prices, amazing pints. 😘
Maison Jobson
Maison Jobson
2023.08.24
Really friendly staff and lots of stock
Lewis Sloan
Lewis Sloan
2023.07.10
Well stocked, good prices, really good service.
Advertisement
Scrotey McBuggerballs
Scrotey McBuggerballs
2023.05.30
Just been in for the first time, wow!!! What a set up (and bar😎) the young lady was very friendly and helpful, I'll definitely be going again.
Universal Wolf
Universal Wolf
2023.05.27
Been here today with my parents to get some modeling stuff and it wasn't good. Stuff wasn't priced up and staff weren't friendly and were kinda rude. Think I'll definitely pass on this one
Daniel Sanchi
Daniel Sanchi
2023.05.08
Friendly and helpful staff. Great atmosphere, loved it!
Jake Winters
Jake Winters
2023.03.26
Advertisement
jake hinks
jake hinks
2023.03.09
Great place to meet and play tabletop games, good little shop to grab you minis and cards. Got a nice little bar/cafe that's reasonable priced
Simon Faulkner
Simon Faulkner
2023.01.31
Quality place for table top gaming with a well stocked Warhammer store and everything you need from a beginner to those at the very top of competition gaming. Models here are Games Workshop and are significantly cheaper then buying from GW.
Steve Carter
Steve Carter
2023.01.28
Corvale
Corvale
2023.01.04
A nice store with plenty of tables for TCG or tabletop gaming, also has a fully licensed bar, is mainly for warhammer, has an entire upstairs dedicated to models, very nice place
Advertisement
H. R
H. R
2022.11.02
Just popped in quickly with my husband to grab some bits but everyone was so friendly. Staff greeted us on the way in and told us where they'd be if we needed a hand and then we were left to browse. The shelves are stacked with products and there's refreshments and snacks behind the counter.
Stuart “EstarNova” Wilson
Stuart “EstarNova” Wilson
2022.09.20
For List Building service: I got a custom list and a long chat about how to use the list Mani built for me. Secrets and tips from someone who has played well over 40 games with the army I play. I learned so much, was humbled and very thankful. I am super hyped to try it out and all the little inspiring plays.
peter taylor
peter taylor
2022.09.11
Brilliant fun place great staff