Frontier Inn

www.frontierinn.co.za

Frontier Inn Reviews

Good rating
4.0
1710 reviews Verified
Frontier Inn
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1502 ) 4.0

Ralph Pandoy
Ralph Pandoy
2024.07.05
Location
Advertisement
Thabiso Tsekane
Thabiso Tsekane
2024.07.04
Reply from Frontier Inn 2024.07.04
Hi Thabiso, thank you very much for your review. We are excited to know that you had a memorable experience whilst visiting Frontier Inn & Casino. We look forward to welcome you back for more exciting times. Kind regards, Wimpie Wagner, General Manager.
Keneuwe mopeli
Keneuwe mopeli
2024.06.14
Food was not fresh. Definitely was leftovers from some other days. Customers are not treated with the same energy.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Frontier Inn 2024.06.22
Hi Keneuwe, thank you for your review. Please accept my apologies for your unfortunate experience. It does not reflect our usual high standards. We look forward to welcome you back for a truly memorable experience. Kind regards, Wimpie Wagner, General Manager.
leo papu
leo papu
2024.06.07
Dining at Frontier Inn and Casino: A Mixed Experience I recently dined at Frontier Inn and Casino, and my experience was a blend of highs and lows. The overall service was commendable, but there were a few aspects that could use improvement. Upon arriving, I was greeted warmly by the staff, and the welcoming atmosphere set a positive tone for the evening. The waitstaff was attentive and courteous, ensuring that all my needs were promptly addressed throughout the meal. The meal itself was satisfactory. The food was well-prepared and flavorful, meeting my expectations for a pleasant dining experience. However, the coffee served alongside was unfortunately cold, which was a bit of a letdown. A hot cup of coffee would have perfectly complemented the meal, but this minor hiccup did not overshadow the overall enjoyment of the food. Despite this, the excellent service provided by the staff made up for the cold coffee. They were quick to respond, and their friendly demeanor added to the positive experience. It was evident that the team at Frontier Inn and Casino takes pride in offering good customer service. In conclusion, while the food was decent and the coffee could have been better, the service at Frontier Inn and Casino was undoubtedly good. I appreciate the effort of the staff in making the dining experience enjoyable, and I look forward to visiting again, hoping for a piping hot cup of coffee next time!
Trip type
Friends
Location
Service
Reply from Frontier Inn 2024.06.22
Hi Leo, thank you for you detailed feedback about your dining experience. Apologies for the cold coffee, but we will ensure you receive your piping hot coffee next. We look forward to welcome you back for more Frontier hospitality and a memorable food experience. Kind regards, Wimpie Wagner, General Manager.
Thandiwe Maseko
Thandiwe Maseko
2024.05.14
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Frontier Inn 2024.05.14
Hi Thandiwe, thank you for your review. We are excited to know you had such a great experience visiting Frontier Inn & Casino. We look forward to welcome you back soon for more exciting and memorable moments. Kind regards, Wimpie Wagner, General Manager.
Advertisement
Andries
Andries
2024.05.10
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Frontier Inn 2024.05.12
Hi Andries, thank you for your review. We are delighted to know you had true Frontier experience. We look forward to welcome you back for more exciting times. Kind regards. Wimpie Wagner, General Manager.
Paul Ellis
Paul Ellis
2024.04.29
Had a few cups coffee at the Beef Baron. Very enjoyable.
Location
Service
Reply from Frontier Inn 2022.10.17
Hi Paul, thank you for your review. Looking forward to treating you to many more exciting experiences. Kind regards. Wimpie Wagner, General Manager.
Killieden Sithole
Killieden Sithole
2024.04.29
Reply from Frontier Inn 2024.04.29
Hi Killieden, thank you for your review. We are excited to know you had a great experience whilst visiting Frontier Inn & Casino. We look forward to welcome you back for more exciting experiences. Kind regards, Wimpie Wagner, General Manager.
Kreanka
Kreanka
2024.04.29
Trip type
Vacation
Reply from Frontier Inn 2024.04.29
Hi Kreanka, thank you for your review. We are excited to know you had such a great experience whilst visiting Frontier Inn & Casino. We look forward to welcome you back for more exciting and memorable experiences. Kind regards, Wimpie Wagner, General Manager.
Advertisement
joyce ntsime
joyce ntsime
2024.04.27
Reply from Frontier Inn 2024.04.28
Hi Joyce, thank you for your review. We are delighted to know you had a memorable experience whilst visiting Frontier Inn & Casino. We look forward to provide you with many more exciting experiences. Kind regards, Wimpie Wagner, General Manager.
Awais Ghumman
Awais Ghumman
2024.04.25
Reply from Frontier Inn 2024.04.25
Hi Awais, thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you had such a memorable experience whilst visiting Frontier Inn & Casino. We look forward to welcome you back soon for more exciting experiences. Kind regards, Wimpie Wagner, General Manager.
Thys Prinsloo
Thys Prinsloo
2024.04.14
Nice place om te dine en wine
Reply from Frontier Inn 2024.04.15
Hi Thys, thank you for your review. We are excited to know you had a memorable experience whilst visiting the Beef Baron Grillhouse. We look forward to welcome you back for more exceptional experiences. Kind regards, Wimpie Wagner, General Manager.
Koos Human
Koos Human
2024.04.09
What a surprise Go and see for yourself Big winnings
Location
Reply from Frontier Inn 2024.04.10
Hi Koos, thank you for your great review. We are excited to know you had an awesome experience visiting Frontier Inn & Casino. We look forward to welcome you back for more exciting times. Kind regards. Wimpie Wagner. General Manager.
Advertisement
JOHN MALGAS
JOHN MALGAS
2024.04.09
Reply from Frontier Inn 2024.04.09
Hi John, thank you for your review. We are excited to know you had an amazing experience whilst visiting Frontier Inn & Casion and look forward to create even more memorable experiences for you. Kind regards. Wimpie Wagner, General Manager.
Marietjie Nel
Marietjie Nel
2024.04.08
Reply from Frontier Inn 2024.04.09
Hi Marietjie, thank you for you review. We are excited to know you had a good time whilst visiting Frontier Inn & Casino. We look forward to welcoming you back for more memorable experiences. Kind regards, Wimpie Wagner, General Manager.
Danie De Wet
Danie De Wet
2024.04.07
Reply from Frontier Inn 2021.05.27
Thanks Danie!
Massimo Folgore
Massimo Folgore
2024.04.03
Reply from Frontier Inn 2024.04.05
Hi Massimo, thank you for your review. We are excited to know you had such a great experience whilst visiting Frontier Inn & Casino. We trust we will continue to make all your experiences memorable. Kind regards, Wimpie Wagner, General Manager.
Advertisement
Brenden Murugan
Brenden Murugan
2024.04.02
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Frontier Inn 2024.04.05
Hi Brenden, thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you had an exciting experience whilst visiting Frontier Inn & Casino. We look forward to welcoming you back for more memorable moments. Kind regards, Wimpie Wagner, General Manager.
Jiri Uchytil
Jiri Uchytil
2024.03.28
Reply from Frontier Inn 2024.03.28
Hi Jiri, thank you for your review. We are proud to know you had such an exciting experience whilst visiting Frontier Inn & Casino. We look forward to welcome you back for more memorable moments. Kind regards, Wimpie Wagner, General Manager.
Leon van der Walt
Leon van der Walt
2024.03.25
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Frontier Inn 2024.03.25
Hi Leon, thank you for your feedback. We are excited to know you had a memorable experience whilst visiting Frontier Inn & Casino. We look forward to create more memorable experiences for you. Kind regards, Wimpie Wagner, General Manager.