COMPANY TO RECOVER CRYPTO AFTER SCAM - Visit = FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY.

www.folkwinexpertrecovery.com

COMPANY TO RECOVER CRYPTO AFTER SCAM - Visit = FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY. Reviews

Average rating
2.9
1379 reviews Verified
COMPANY TO RECOVER CRYPTO AFTER SCAM - Visit = FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY.
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1379 ) 2.9

Lagoon Baboon
Lagoon Baboon
2024.07.15
Member for 34 years;Reference case # 4427705 & 4442943; 30 days, 3hrs on phone (mostly waiting) talked to 7 representatives and still unable to resolve simple banking issue. The term 'USAA Customer Service' is an oxymoron. How does this organization function?
Advertisement
Jennifer Haggerty
Jennifer Haggerty
2024.07.15
I've been with USAA since 2007, they've provided great service with small banking affairs but at larger affairs they failed their standards. I opened a refinance loan with the clear desire to make all payments through the USAA app and was told that was possible. Making my first payment and the app has no way to pay it, furthermore the loan was immediately sold and sold again and it's currently in the process of being sold so I can't make any kind of payment. Bait and switch services.
Travis Uhlhorn
Travis Uhlhorn
2024.07.13
Better hope you are never in an accident with someone who has USAA..... This failing company will try and save every penny they can at your expense.
Timothy Bastian
Timothy Bastian
2024.07.13
I would give ZERO stars if I could. I have been a USAA member for 7-8 years. Savings/ Checking/ Insurance/ Credit Card/ CD accounts were always in good standing. But just like EVERY bank, MONEY is their MO. They do not care about their costumers as they claim. Horrible savings options, horrible CD options, and they gouge you on insurance. I DO NOT recommend this bank to anyone, ESPECIALLY service members and veterans. You are better off going to a local credit union and then shopping around for insurance. When I finally switched insurances to one that does not service Veterans, I saved $301.27 for the same coverage. USAA roadside coverage is contracted out. One time I was slotted to wait for 2 hours in 23 degree weather and snow for someone to come out and unlock my car. I ended up calling local on my own dime and someone was out to me in 20 minutes. I DO NOT RECOMMEND USAA
Michelle Brock
Michelle Brock
2024.07.13
Lying scamming schemers is what USAA has become. Google might delete what I really want to call them. I’ve been a member for 14 years. Have good credit and always paid back every loan they have lended. I was very upfront with my income and situation when I applied for a mortgage loan of $64000. I told them I receive social security for my two year old son right now while he’s in cancer treatment. I gave them all of my financial resources for paying back the loan. They gave me a pre approval letter. I paid $75 for some homeowners course that was required. I paid $575 to their appraiser. He appraised the house at $140000. I also paid a non refundable $1500 retainer for a lawyer for the closing. Deborah Hablutzel had asked for him to do a title search and then the very next day she called to tell me they denied the loan. She said they weren’t going to include the social security as income. Why not tell me that weeks ago? This old lady was the rudest and worst person I’ve ever dealt with at USAA. They made me jump through hoops, spend unnecessary amounts of money just to deny the loan based off the same information I had given them at the start of the application. Not to mention they gave the highest homeowners insurance rate. Your membership doesn’t matter to them. Your good credit doesn’t matter. Your good history of making payments on time doesn’t matter. So I’m done having any dealings with this horrible company.
Advertisement
Michael Raley
Michael Raley
2024.07.12
Worst experience I have ever had with getting a claim resolved. The person at fault in an auto accident has this trash insurance and it has taken over 2 months to get an obviously totaled vehicle classified as a total loss.
J E
J E
2024.07.11
Been dealing with a policy issue for over 9 hours without any resolve. While the company has been pretty good over the years, it seems like the customer service has gone downhill. Not sure why they use safelite windshield service due to the fact that safelite creates more damage via scratches and dings than the cost of fixing the chip or windshield.
M Hamby
M Hamby
2024.07.11
I was involved in an automobile accident with a USAA insured driver, & after reviewing the details, USAA determined I was not at fault & that they would be paying for my repairs. Nicole G. in the claims department was very helpful & communicative, made the process easy/streamlined, & walked me through USAA's various policies surrounding claims, repairs, etc. The claims portal was also simple to use & made it easy for me to upload documents relating to the accident. I had my vehicle repaired at one of USAA's STARS facilities, & they did a great job. The STARS warranty is also a nice addition for peace of mind. Overall, very happy with the service I received from USAA.
Kyle Heck
Kyle Heck
2024.07.10
Completely unprofessional and misleading. Started a policy after going over the price for our home and vehicle combined. Afterwards received an email that was substantially higher than was quoted. Called back and was given the higher quote with no apology or reason why. I’m asked several times to be put through to a supervisor and finally was. She was no help at all and she never apologized until I asked why nobody has even said sorry for wasting four hours of my time. She also said that as a supervisor she wasn’t available to see my profile or fix anything. I asked for the money I put down on my car insurances to be reimbursed to my card and to cancel my the plan. Several days later and my money was not reimbursed to my card and they still sent the updated packet to my mortgage company when I have audio of them denying me the proof I asked for that they in fact cancelled my plan. This company is hugely mismanaged and has a clear lack respect for the people they try and service. No apologies and now I’m having to personally fix issues they said they were going to do and never did. Legal is the only recourse I have to get my money and time spent on my mortgage now being messed for a company I do not have any insurance with. Below average experience and highly recommend other reevaluate their decision to go with USAA. Called and was notified that USAA did not cancel my policy with mortgage company and instead, without my approval opened and closed account again causing more problems than before. Opening accounts without members approval is illegal and will be dealt with legally.
Advertisement
Stefan Dombrowski
Stefan Dombrowski
2024.07.09
Denied an MRI of the foot and ankle following an auto accident claiming that PT was needed first. However, it is tough to engage in treatment without a proper diagnosis. The physician was following proper protocol but some hired gun denied coming up with that excuse. USAA is not in this to help military families. They are no different than any insurance agency. Great rhetoric and a great sales pitch though. Just incredibly poor customer service. Buyer beware.
Chris Meredith
Chris Meredith
2024.07.09
Left after 33 years. Skyrocketing insurance costs, outsourced medical services fraudulently sold me insurance not accepted by my providers, customer service outsourced to the Phillippines. Just another bank making a buck off military, veterans and Gold Star families. Shameful.
College FOOD DAD
College FOOD DAD
2024.07.07
This insurance company is THE WORST! After being hit by one of their customers, the company told me to rent a car and they would reimburse me for it. About 2 months later my car was finally “fixed” and when I inquired about the reimbursement for the rental ($2500) they blew me off and passed the buck. I even sent a letter to the CEO. (Yes, I was that pissed off!) He politely passed the buck to their professional dissers all over and over again. They come across as some sort of righteous military insurance. I feel so sorry for those scammed veterans.
Robert Barko
Robert Barko
2024.07.03
USAA Banking is horrible. I have been a USAA member for over 15 years and have multiple different policies with them. They are withholding funds on my account for ten days locking me out of my money before going on vacation and would not offer any assistance to release the hold. Do not trust a bank that doesn’t have a physical branch or ATM where you can deposit and withdraw your funds if you live outside the area of TX. Their customer service is horrible and they don’t care about you as a customer or your military service. If I could rate 0 stars I would.
Advertisement
Josh Schroeder
Josh Schroeder
2024.07.03
I’ve been a loyal USAA customer for 14 years, but my recent experience with their fraud department has been incredibly disappointing and frustrating.We discovered fraudulent HBO charges on our account that had been ongoing for over three years. When we contacted HBO, they provided a partial email address associated with the account, which we did not recognize and confirmed was not ours.We filed a dispute with USAA in several batches starting on May 24th. Initially, we received credit for the disputed charges, but shortly after, the credits were reversed. When I called USAA to inquire, I was told I needed to request evidence of the decision.The evidence provided was a few pages showing the card name and the fraudulent email—an email I had already identified as fraudulent. This email was clearly fake, consisting of a first name, a string of numbers, and even "HBO" in the name. No summary or explanation was given on how this information led to their decision to deny the fraud claim.Today, I called to escalate the issue, only to be told that the fraud department cannot be contacted directly by either customers or their own customer service teams. Furthermore, the fraud department does not provide explanations with their evidence. As someone who works in cybersecurity, I can confidently say this is not best practice; it is outright lazy and unprofessional. In the end, I was told there was nothing more I could do and I had to accept the decision of the untouchable fraud department. There is no higher level of escalation beyond the customer resolution team.I hoped the negative things I had heard about USAA in the past year were wrong, but now I’ve encountered them firsthand. USAA is not the same as it used to be. It has lost its integrity, honor, and dedication to its members. I have started the process of switching banks and insurance. To current and future military members: BEWARE. This is not the USAA from your parents' days. It is a shadow of its former self, and it does not have your back anymore.
Joseph Rohrer Jr
Joseph Rohrer Jr
2024.07.02
I about to leave USAA after 18 years. I deposited a cashiers check from a local bank on mobile for less than $6k and they are putting a hold on over half of my deposit for 8 DAYS! The customer service agent stated that she has had many people upset about their new policy.
Zelda
Zelda
2024.07.02
After reading the reviews, I am so relieved to have hired an attorney. I was rear ended on the freeway by a USAA policy holder. Suffered some injuries and was beyond lucky to have not hit anyone and immediately seek medical treatment and get police involved. I only had to speak to USAA once as my lawyer handled the rest. I spoke to an injury insurance adjuster named Christina. Gosh, was she one of the rudest people I have ever encountered. No sympathy whatsoever for the fact that I have an injury that left me with thousands of dollars in expenses. She offered me two collision centres and I drove to the first one that told me they aren’t even authorized to work on my car make and that Christina didn’t even send them the paperwork. I had to drive across town to the second one that would only do a visual inspection, not a full assessment. I told Christina and she’s like “haha well I didn’t make you drive there”…. Like no you specifically gave me two options and said pick one, instead I had to pick both. I shouldn’t be driving in circles especially with whiplash. Clearly an awful human being who is just another puppet of these mega insurance companies. I can’t wait to see how this lawsuit pans out. I’m sure I’ll edit this review in due time with even more complaints. Edit #1 - USAA accepted liability (obviously). Agreed to an estimate of 2k to fix my car wherein damages are actually worth 10k and the car is worth 10k (seriously it would have cost you less to write it off). Had to speak to Satan’s spawn Christina again and she agreed to issue the remaining payment to my body shop of choice and send the initial cheque direct to me. Weeks go by, silence. She doesn’t answer the phone. My lawyer speaks to her supervisor and turns out that she 1) sent my initial estimate cheque to the wrong address, and 2) agreed to send the rest of the payment to the body shop of HER choice, not the one we agreed on. 1 month after being rear ended, I am still waiting on the money. Updates to come! Edit #2 - said I would get a call by the end of the week asking for details on the right address to send the two cheques to (even tho my lawyer sent this to them many times). Never got one. Managed to reach the adjuster this morning who was a huge C***. Accused me of her having the wrong address and refused to take my new one. Managed to convince her to stay on the phone long enough to take my correct address. Truly a disgusting and vile human being. Must not be getting laid or something because I cannot explain how rude she was and how patient I had to be.
Liyaqat Ali
Liyaqat Ali
2024.06.30
Very good very much
Advertisement
Phore
Phore
2024.06.29
I never wanted to switch to paperless EVER but this stupid system keeps changing me to paperless and now I'm fight to get yall to fix your error and waive these late fees.... a manager closed my case without talking to me and never reached out when I asked.... She left 2 voicemails and I left her 5+ but yet it was closed as resolved.... I'm about to close everything I have with USAA and tell yall to figure it out at this point....
Crystal Clemens
Crystal Clemens
2024.06.28
I have been a customer of USAA for almost 20 years. I added my son to my insurance policy when he got his license. While I was aware his insurance was going to be on the higher side, I was not prepared for the extremely high amount that took place. Upon seeing this I immediately called USAA questioning this unusually higher-than-average price for an inexperienced driver. I asked if he was somehow on every vehicle. I then stated of the 3 vehicles on my policy he is only driving one specific vehicle (yes I told them in detail which vehicle). I was told that the high charge was due to him being an inexperienced driver. No further explanation. I left the conversation feeling frustrated but just took their word for it, it's their job, right? I ended up calling again a few months later because the cost of the insurance just wasn't sitting well with me, everyone in his class had insurance considerably cheaper at numerous other insurance companies. When speaking to The next insurance agent at USAA it was the same story. he's an inexperienced driver that's just how it is. I again hung up feeling frustrated and like this couldn't be the real situation. I let a couple more months pass and this time I used the online chat to speak to a USAA insurance rep. I stated my same concerns, not understanding why my policy was so high. This person stated that my son was the "rated driver" for the most expensive vehicle on my policy, the vehicle I told the prior 2 USAA insurance reps he didn't drive, why doesn't he drive it? BECAUSE HE'S A NEW DRIVER! This person online explained that when they did the underwriting for my policy they assigned my car, the most expensive one, to my son to determine his 6month premium and rated me for the car my son actually drives. She went on and fixed it, making sure my son was rated for the correct car. This dropped his premium SUBSTANTIALLY! HALLELUJAH! After the conversation, I called USAA to file a complaint/inquiry into this issue because I should have never been paying the exacerbated insurance price to begin with. The guy on the phone stated he would send in the two conversations for review. Well, when he called back, he stated because I didn't specifically say my son was the "primary driver" of the car that he should have been rated on, that it was my fault essentially upper management said, too bad. Even though I specifically called and told them he was only driving one vehicle. I was charged over $1000 I shouldn't have been over terminology that was not explained to me, nor was the outcome of placing him as the primary driver explained to me, and they never checked to see which vehicle he was "rated under" as a driver either of the first two times. This is extremely misleading and shady. For a place that assists veterans and active duty military, USAA has extremely questionable integrity. BEWARE!!!!
Sue Pate
Sue Pate
2024.06.26
I am disappointed in USAA started out at 18 yrs old had a account from my father in law who was a retired 40yr air force veteran he open for me . Then as years went by i kept open used insurance and open my 3 kids accounts only two still use usaa checking besides me . I had gotten divorced from his son so i canceled acct 21 yrs of having usaa. So i called them few years after divorce and they set me up with accounts ans i was glad then but now 33+year to now i had a issue bought a car for one of my daughters and added her to the policy and the price tripled so i called told them. I needed a payment plan and they agreed only needed extra week to pay the $177 owed i had paid $590 already so they canceled me and when i tried to get re opened they made it ridiculous higher wanted 6mos advance after all the years i had always paid on time . So i canceled that day . No calls nothing they didn’t care . When started out with them it was 1978 and i cancelled may 2024 . Cancelled my renters insurance also . So checking g is all they are good at in my opinion I hope the CEO reads this . Thanks USAA for not caring . The people they have hired lately do not know anything .