HIRING A HACKER FOR REMOTE ACCESS TO AN IPHONE/  FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY.

www.folkwinexpertrecovery.com

HIRING A HACKER FOR REMOTE ACCESS TO AN IPHONE/ FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY. Reviews

Good rating
4.2
1377 reviews Verified
HIRING A HACKER FOR REMOTE ACCESS TO AN IPHONE/  FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY.
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1377 ) 4.2

Jonathan Gilberti
Jonathan Gilberti
2024.07.14
NOT HAPPY!!! They took the muscles and Seafood Fra Diavolo off the menu. The only seafood choices now are shrimp scampi and salmon. My waiter Ed was very nice but I will never be going back unless they put them back on the menu.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Phil Goveia
Phil Goveia
2024.07.12
Great food
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Dave Bills
Dave Bills
2024.07.11
I recently dined at Polcaris’s the restaurant came highly recommended. While the ambiance was charming and the service attentive, I was disappointed with the shrimp pasta special. The dish arrived looking appetizing, with a generous portion of shrimp atop a bed of perfectly al dente pasta. However, upon taking my first bite, it was clear that the shrimp had been overcooked. They were tough and lacked the succulent, tender texture that makes shrimp such a delight in Italian cuisine. This unfortunately overshadowed the otherwise well-prepared components of the dish. The sauce was flavorful, and the pasta was cooked to perfection, but the overcooked shrimp left much to be desired. Given the price point and the restaurant's reputation, I had expected better execution on such a staple dish. Despite this setback, the rest of the meal was enjoyable. The appetizers and dessert were excellent, and the wine selection was impressive. I hope they are able to addresses this issue, as it has the potential to be an outstanding dining experience with a few adjustments. Other than that, the pizza is good!
Lisa McKiel
Lisa McKiel
2024.07.07
Atmosphere
Food
Service
John Sheridan
John Sheridan
2024.07.02
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Aly G
Aly G
2024.07.02
Good food and service was great. We arrived for lunch and got seated next to a group of extremely loud women having a few drinks, my daughter has sensory issues and we asked to be moved and with no problem we had a new seat the waitress was so sweet she came back and checked on my daughter a few times.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sabrina Oliveira
Sabrina Oliveira
2024.06.24
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jason Martinez
Jason Martinez
2024.06.20
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Rick Anderson
Rick Anderson
2024.06.18
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Steven Drozd
Steven Drozd
2024.06.13
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Luanne Rogers
Luanne Rogers
2024.06.12
Our favorite pizza by far. Wonderful Italian food. Kids and families are welcome.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
David Smith
David Smith
2024.06.11
Joseph Licata
Joseph Licata
2024.06.03
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Linda Hanifan
Linda Hanifan
2024.05.29
When my sister and I got the chicken picata and Chicken Florientine Both wasn't very tasty. On the Florientine not enough lemon and spinach and on the chicken picata there wasn't enough lemon.
Food
helton andrade
helton andrade
2024.05.26
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alicia Murray
Alicia Murray
2024.05.24
Love how we order just 1 pizza, and they didn't even put it in the oven until we get there. Then proceed to be rude to my father and stair at him like a crazy person because he was waiting on the 1 pizza. The good may be food but the customer service is horrible. Whoever is in the front needs to learn to be professional and fake it till she makes it at work.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Michael Khoury
Michael Khoury
2024.05.21
Bring back the bread
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Andrew Nichols
Andrew Nichols
2024.05.20
The best Chicken Parm anywhere
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Bob Norton
Bob Norton
2024.05.18
The food and service were good but I was shocked that an Italian restaurant like Polcari's does not offer complimentary bread. That's silly and unfortunately a deal-breaker for me.
Bernice K
Bernice K
2024.05.16
Was there for lunch They do have some good lunch specials .the chicken finger app is good to split or meal option. I was not as impressed with the chicken parm dinner in past it was exellent. The finger app had more meat, chix parm seemed Really greasy and soggy , pasta sauce was like water and there was a very thin layer of chicken paper thin. Waitress was ok but not that personable.food order taken in a timely manor and didn't take to long to come out, my family enjoyed the pizza ,over all not bad but will rethink going or suggesting it seemed better in the past..
Atmosphere
Food
Service