Five City Spa

www.fivecityspa.nl

Five City Spa Recensies

Uitstekend beoordeling
4.6
186 recensies Geverifieerd
Five City Spa
%title%

%offer%

Recensies ( 150 ) 4.6

paulina caceres
2024.07.12 2024.07.12 | Netherlands
Awful experience I had an appointment on for a massage. This was moved to an hour earlier by five city spa. When I got there I was surprised to see that I was going to be massaged by a man. I’ve been going to five city spa since 2015 and always had a really good experience and I never had to clarify I prefer to be massaged by a woman. I said I didn’t feel comfortable to have the massage with a man. They said they would cancel it, I never heard anything back from them. I called reception and they said I should’ve clarified in my preferences with whom I wanted to have the massage (this is not even mentioned anywhere in the booking policies and it doesn’t seem to be even an option), now it seems I don’t even have the right for a restitution or rebooking a massage. Really bad experience and client service. I will never go to five city spa and I won’t ever recommend this spa to anyone again.

Datum ervaring: 06 Juli, 2024
Maggie Phang
Maggie Phang
2024.07.07
Ik had een full body massage, gegeven door Roxanne. Ze wist de juiste plekken te masseren, kom hier zeker terug!
Megan Schaber
Megan Schaber
2024.07.01
I recently had an incredible massage from Ines! From the moment I arrived, her kindness and genuine care put me at ease. She listened attentively to my concerns and tailored the session perfectly. Ines is not only an excellent massage therapist, but also a very compassionate individual who truly cares about her clients well being and is in tune with their bodies. I left the studio feeling not just physically better, but also emotionally uplifted! I highly recommend Ines and am already looking forward to the next session with her.
Lior Talmon
Lior Talmon
2024.06.20
Tim L
Tim L
2024.06.08
Geverifieerd
Absoluut de moeite waard! Al de tweede keer dat we hier kwamen voor een paarmassage en het was geweldig! Zeer mooie en rustige locatie, met geweldige bemanning die zeer professionele massagevaardigheden heeft. Ook mooie oliën om uit te kiezen met een ontspannende geur (we hadden mandarijn), zeer zachte en schone handdoeken en een supervriendelijke sfeer. Ze nemen de tijd voor je en vragen of je nog aandachtspunten hebt. Al met al een enorme aanbeveling!
Kira Hilli
Kira Hilli
2024.06.01
My 4th time here. Always coming out zen from the massage. Very clean space & safe environment.
Emilia Czajkowska
Emilia Czajkowska
2024.05.29
De duo massage was erg fijn, prettig dat je tegelijkertijd samen in een ruimte massage krijgt. Zeker voor herhaling vatbaar!
Antwoord van Five City Spa 2024.05.30
Bedankt, Emilia! Wat fijn om te horen dat jullie hebben genoten van de duo massage. We kijken ernaar uit jullie snel weer te verwelkomen.
William Surmeli
William Surmeli
2024.04.07
Massage was 9/10 (Roxanna). The issue was the INSANE payment system. Couldn’t pay at the desk(even though there was a card machine, wouldn’t take cash, emailed links didn’t work, at the start booking an appointment in person took nearly 15 minutes. Spent an additional half an hour overall getting stressed and was locked in because the door needs a qr code. Completely nuts
hans fransen
hans fransen
2024.04.06
Fijne plek en lekker schoon.Ik had een full body massage gegeven door Arend. Van te voren vroeg hij waar mijn eventuele pijnpunten zaten en hoe stevig de massage moest zijn! Was echt heel goed! Ging zeer relaxed en ontspannen de tent uit!
Antwoord van Five City Spa 2024.04.27
Bedankt voor uw positieve feedback, Hans! We zijn blij dat u tevreden bent met de full body massage door Arend. We hopen u snel weer te zien voor wat ontspanning!
Pien
Pien
2024.03.16
Hele fijne en zinvolle massage gehad van Andy. Ze wist goed waar ze mee bezig was. Ik kom zeker terug.
Antwoord van Five City Spa 2024.04.27
Beste Pien, bedankt voor je positieve feedback. We zijn blij dat je de massage van Andy waardeerde. We kijken ernaar uit je snel weer te mogen verwelkomen.
Leonila Douglas
Leonila Douglas
2024.02.29
I am lucky and have had many massages in many different countries and cities, but Gabriele gave the best massage I’ve ever had!
Antwoord van Five City Spa 2024.04.27
Thank you for your kind words, Leonila! We are thrilled to hear Gabriele provided the best massage you've ever had. We look forward to serving you again soon.
My Saga
My Saga
2024.01.03
Super massage en duo par Vincent et Yumiko. Ce sont de vrais expert. Cadre propre. Je le recommande pour ceux qui cherche un vrai moment de détente et bien être.
Antwoord van Five City Spa 2024.04.27
Cher Saga, merci beaucoup pour vos aimables paroles. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre massage en duo. Vincent et Yumiko vous attendent pour votre prochaine visite.
Norbert Steffan Steens
Norbert Steffan Steens
2023.12.13
Robbie Altena
Robbie Altena
2023.11.27
Eva Propsma
Eva Propsma
2023.10.15
Mohamad Khalili
Mohamad Khalili
2023.10.15
Anja van Helvoirt
Anja van Helvoirt
2023.10.03
F Van Helvoort
F Van Helvoort
2023.09.28
Schone zaak, fijne massage en vriendelijk geholpen. Goeie sfeer en setting
sh3il
sh3il
2023.09.11
يستحق الزياره مره اخرى
Iris D
Iris D
2023.09.01
Great experience! The massage was gentle but firm and super relaxing. Will go again