%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 26 ) 5.0

rjbruce200
rjbruce200
2024.06.17
Verified
Jung Hee was absolutely great in selling my home in San Leandro. Considering that I was not present in the negotiations as I live out of state, I selected her due to the absolutely sterling reviews she has received from others. She truly went above and beyond in getting the whole process finished in an amazingly short period of time. Wish she was licensed in Illinois so she could help with buying a new place here.
v6xhgm4zjc
v6xhgm4zjc
2024.05.28
Verified
Jung Hee was a fantastic realtor to work with. She is a hard negotiator and saved us tens of thousands of dollars in purchase price. She did a great job walking us first-time home buyers through the process from start to finish. When we wanted to purchase a house on Sunday, she got us through the entire pre approval process so that we could make an offer that Tuesday. My one complaint is that I felt overwhelmed by the loan underwriting process and wished she would’ve give a heads up about how terrible and long the whole thing is. A definite recommend.
Catherine Souza
Catherine Souza
2024.05.17
Verified
Jung Hee went above and beyond to get us our dream home, with top notch negotiation skills. Jung Hee is a stellar realtor, who has unparalleled skills, experience, and leadership to get the job done excellently. She communicated to us proactively and reliably, gave us amazing advice to get what we wanted, and was always timely with her communication. I can't recommend Jung Hee enough!
David Tran
David Tran
2024.04.12
Verified
My partner and I had the absolute pleasure of working with Jung Hee for our first home purchase. She supported and educated us throughout our long and stressful home buying process. She was always there to answer our questions and address our concerns during the tough decision-making moments. From our initial meeting to the final closing, she was professional, proactive, and effective in her communication. Her expertise and clear explanations in going through the disclosures were invaluable. As first-time homebuyers, navigating through all the paperwork was extremely overwhelming, but Jung Hee took the time to explain everything to us, ensuring that we understood every important detail. When it came time to put in our final offer she took the initiative to make sure we had absolutely everything ready, the mortgage, insurance, all the paperwork, so that the sellers knew we were serious about the home. She went above and beyond communicating to the sellers our story and enthusiasm about purchasing their home we now call ours! We were able to beat out other very competitive offers due to Jung Hee’s tenacity, expertise and magic when it comes to negotiation! We cannot recommend Jung Hee enough, she exceeded our expectations and made the home buying experience as smooth as possible. She was able to refer us to many of her connections in the real estate industry, and has an incredible in-depth knowledge of the bay area market. It's clear that she takes pride in delivering a high-quality service. We are so grateful to have had her by our side during this journey!
rljackson719
rljackson719
2023.11.07
Verified
Jung Hee was a fantastic realtor to work with, we really lucked in to a great experience. She instilled confidence and trust in her abilities very quickly. This was our first time working with a realtor and buying a home, my partner and I were timid during the process but Jung Hee was fantastic at being "aggressive," making sure that we took full advantage of contingencies, the investigation period, using the information gathered to our advantage. She was very responsive to our questions, getting back to us in a very reasonable amount of time. I appreciated that she adapted communication to work with us. We came away from this experience with an incredible dream home, confidence in our choice, and a better deal than we could have asked for, thank you so much Jung Hee
jackdpearson23
jackdpearson23
2023.11.06
Verified
Jung Hee did a great job of guiding us through the home buying process. She either answered our questions quickly or clearly communicated to us how far along she was to getting answers for us. When it came to the negotiation process she encouraged us that we could ask for more than we were thinking to and it worked out just as she expected it would and we saved significantly. Very knowledgeable, great communication, and excellent to work with.
careykopp
careykopp
2023.10.18
Verified
5/5! Jung Hee went above and beyond to get us an awesome deal on our new home.... (apparently the deal of the year :P). She's super communicative and her knowledge of the Bay Area market really guided us to find the best neighborhood for us. I would highly recommend reaching out to her for any of your real estate needs. Thanks Jung Hee!
AbrhamAlem
AbrhamAlem
2023.05.31
Verified
Jung Hee and Julie were a professionals who were responsive to my needs and knowledgeable about the entire process. They were both patient with me and all of my questions. Always accessible over the phone and worked as a team to make sure they were all on the same page. Jung Hee helped me with the remodeling process picking items that would be best fit for the unit. Organizing our selections, giving suggestions and contacting for best quotes. In addition, she was meeting with contractors and waiting delivery of items to be installed at the house. This means so much to me because I couldn’t have done it without them. Would recommend 100%
Karissa Paddie
Karissa Paddie
2023.05.29
Verified
Jung Hee is in the top 1% of people I’ve worked with in real estate. She’s extremely fast, detail-oriented, a great negotiator, incredibly thorough, and really dedicated— taking calls day or night. She’s absolutely incredible. She helped land our dream home at a great price. Will work with her again in the future!
gkim89
gkim89
2023.04.10
Verified
I cannot recommend Jung Hee Schwartz highly enough! She has been our realtor since 2020 and has helped us buy two homes and sell one. Throughout every step of the process, Jung Hee was hard working, professional, and incredibly dedicated to helping us find our perfect home. When we were looking for our first home in 2020, Jung Hee took the time to understand our needs and preferences, and was always available to answer our questions and show us properties. Her expertise in the local market was invaluable, and she helped us find a home that we love and that fits our budget. Even after we closed, she continued to follow up, which is why when we decided to move to San Francisco in 2023, we didn't hesitate to call JungHee again. Once again, she went above and beyond to help us prepare our home for sale and market it to potential buyers. She staged the home beautifully, and did a great job marketing it on social media. We didn’t expect to get more than $860k for our townhome in Hayward, but thanks to her hard work, we were in contact within 6 days for $910k. Throughout both of these processes, Jung Hee was a pleasure to work with. She is friendly, responsive, and always willing to go the extra mile to help her clients. We felt like we were in good hands every step of the way. Overall, I would absolutely recommend Jung Hee Schwartz to anyone in need of a realtor. She is a true professional, and we are so grateful for all of her hard work and dedication. Thanks, JungHee, for everything!
WallyNguyen9
WallyNguyen9
2022.07.31
Verified
Jung Hee was the best partner through our process, especially during a very turbulent market with rising rates and low inventory. She is patient, thoughtful, and took our needs and considerations to heart. Equally importantly, Jung Hee is incredibly fast in taking action on every key step to ensure we got the home we wanted.
Sidharth Sahoo
Sidharth Sahoo
2022.06.22
Verified
Jung Hee was amazing to work with. We were introduced through Homelight.com . After our first meeting, we knew that we were going to get along and not hate the whole home buying process. She’s smart, knowledgeable, always early to meetings and follows up immediately after. She even came out to see some houses with us one Saturday with just an hour’s notice! Her knowledge of the market helped us avoid some potential mistakes and she skillfully navigated the offer process. Her mortgage, title and escrow connections are also top notch and speedily got us to close ahead of the rising interest rates. She truly is #teamfast !
VeniceSalvacruz
VeniceSalvacruz
2022.06.13
Verified
Jung Hee has gone above and beyond to find us our perfect home - literally and figuratively. She once hopped above and beyond a fence while on a virtual showing! Not to break in to a property - but rather, to get out of a sticky situation while dealing with a faulty yard door. In a more meaningful and figurative way, Jung Hee went above and beyond in all her efforts and we feel incredibly lucky to have her as our agent. She is incredibly responsive, patient, diligent, and knowledgeable. She really took the time to get to know my family and our needs. We were confident riding through the highs and lows of the home buying process knowing that we had her on our side. We would love to work with her again and highly recommend her expertise for all your house buying/selling needs.
nerdlife510
nerdlife510
2022.05.31
Verified
Writing this review took us a minute as we could not come up with exactly the right words to convey. Even now I write this with tears in my eyes as Eric and Jung Hee did such an amazing job with our beloved home, it was very hard for us to let it go. We’ve even mimicked the colors Jung Hee chose for the home we sold in Oakland for our retirement home here in Mississippi. When it came time for us to sell our home we were a bit overwhelmed as we knew little about renovations and how to get the most money out of our home while on a tight budget but wanting to keep it desirable in a hot real estate market. Long story short, their talent and knowledge made our dreams of an early retirement a reality. Eric and Jung Hee worked with us every step of the way, we held Zoom meetings, talked and texted at every critical juncture. The amount of time, work and effort put into our home to get it ready for market was impressive to say the least. To be brutally honest, it felt like Eric and Jung Hee put nothing but their love and attention into the selling of our home. When we had our meeting to discuss offers, nothing could have prepared us for the conversation we had with Eric and Jung Hee. It was like knowing in that instant you’ll never have to worry about anything ever again and they made that happen. Thanking Eric and Jung Hee will never be enough. Though they claim to be realtors, I’m pretty sure they are superheroes. Eri and Jung Hee…you two are forever near and dear to the James Family.
Sharron Huang
Sharron Huang
2021.12.08
Verified
This is our first time working with Jung Hee and I am so glad that we have her. We are not a first time home owner, however, due to our first house was a new construction, yet we came with a simple mind of just “buying a square box with a roof” when buying in Oakland Hill area. Soon to found out is way more to think about. Here comes in Jung Hee, just the first few house visits with her, she already figured out what we want for our dream house. And she also had taught us so many others important things to know when buying a “non-new construction house”. If it wasn’t her, we never realized that we need to consider what kind of roof tops is better and they actually has life span too, the retraining wall should be XYZ, etc… so much so much to learn. To a point that that we learn so much and we trust her professional opinions on picking our dream house for the next 20 years. She is so knowledgeable in her field. Jung Hee is also so flexible with our timing as well. She helps us schedule appointments during the weeks for some visits and also weekends. Very punctual on every single visit. Jung Hee is very detail and has great communication skill. We had such bad experience with our listing agent just a month ago when we sell the house. In comparison, we learned that a good agent supposed to be like Jung Hee. She updates us very single steps when buying our house with all the details that we need to know. We were never in any confusion in this buying process. Last but most important, Jung Hee has such great negotiation skills and great strategies. She advocates the most benefit for us as a buyer even this is “seller marker” now. She plans and times perfectly when negotiating. Let’s say we purchased a great house (our dream house) with a awesome price. Overall, Jung Hee has made our house hunting journey so much easier. We highly recommend using her service when buying and selling a house. She will surprise you with her incredible skills in every single ways.
James Lauffer
James Lauffer
2021.10.18
Verified
Dear Prospective Seller or Buyer: It is our immense pleasure to recommend Jung Hee Schwartz as a real estate agent for any individual or family that is looking to sell their home and get more than ever expected. Jung Hee made the entire experience less stressful, and her professionalism and strategic mindset were invaluable. Jung Hee was recommended to me, and I am grateful that this recommendation was accurate and helpful. From our first meeting, she laid out the strategy and timeline and the expectations on what we should list it at, and what we should see. She took the lead but made me feel I was in charge and consulted with me and gave recommendations on what to do along the way. I was impressed with her prep work and getting my house ready. Her stagers were amazing. I stepped back and she got it ready to sell. The day the staging was completed, she brought in her photography and videography people. I was BLOWN AWAY with the finished product. Her prep work and strategic timing to list were exactly what she laid out in the beginning. I was stressed and worried, but she reassured me it would all work out. It did!! We got an offer just a few hours after listing. We listened to her suggestions on how to handle it, and within 48 hours we had multiple offers, and we agreed with the strongest offer. It was more what she predicted and a little more. We never even had to do an open house. We also had to purchase a new home in the Sacramento area, and she recommended a realtor for the area we wanted to buy-in. This person was like her and had a plan. He took the time to get to know us, and what we were looking for. He took us around and we made an offer on a house that day. I am very grateful for Jung Hee and highly recommend her for selling or buying a home. She goes above and beyond to satisfy her clients. Regards, Jim Lauffer
Hong Cao
Hong Cao
2021.09.06
Verified
Jung Hee helped got us our first home. She always promptly and patiently replies to all our question and walks us through all the steps. It was a great experience and gave us peace of mind. She has been friendly while being extremely professional. Her expertise and experience helped us through some stressful moments. We would highly recommend her for new home buyers!
user13425105
user13425105
2021.08.04
Verified
Jung Hee was amazing to work with throughout our homebuying process. She is so knowledgeable about the market and helped us navigate every step of the way. She showed us several homes over a few months and she would regularly text us listings that she thought we'd like. This wasn't my first home purchase, but my first in California so Jung Hee's advice about our area in particular was especially helpful. She is so responsive and was always ready with clear and concise information when we needed it. I always felt informed and in the loop.
AmandaKramer38
AmandaKramer38
2021.07.01
Verified
My husband and I were first-time home buyers and moving to the Bay Area from Chicago. Half of our house-hunting time was spent virtually with us being in a different state. Jung Hee did an amazing job showing us around the few condos/apartments over facetime and allowed us to get a feel for the property. When we were ready to make our first offer, Jung Hee did such an amazing job as our mediary that our offer was accepted the first time. Unfortunately, there were a few issues with the property and we had to pull out of the offer. Jung Hee stood by us and went above and beyond to ensure that we would receive everything we had paid for back and took care of all the communication/paperwork. We finally closed a few weeks ago in a different are of the East Bay and it was astounding how much general knowledge she had of the areas. She also was flexible when working with us since our schedules were based on when we were in town. I would definitely work with Jung Hee again and highly recommend her to friends!
Jesse Y 2015
Jesse Y 2015
2021.06.24
Verified
Jung is very professional as a real estate agent and is great. She was timely when meeting up at properties. Additionally, she was great in communicating and following up with the home selling process. She made things simple and gave great advice to help increase the homes value. 10/10 great real estate agent. Would recommend to anyone who needs help buying or selling a home. She is very knowledge and effective in her work.