The Green Pineapple

www.facebook.com/theverdepineapple

The Green Pineapple التقييمات

تصنيف جيد
4.2
436 من المراجعات تم التحقق
The Green Pineapple
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 436 ) 4.2

Taylor Bracken
Taylor Bracken
2024.07.03
Ramen served with spaghetti noodles, disappointing flavor, high price medicore other food. Can't recommend, especially at the cost. Staff was very polite
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Ben Huff
Ben Huff
2024.06.03
This is an awesome restaurant that students come eat at. Their boba is good and lots of options and their food is amazingly delicious! They are one of the only restaurants that has a student discount!
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من The Green Pineapple 2024.06.28
Hi Ben, Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our boba and food options. We're glad our student discount is appreciated. Hope to see you again soon! - The Green Pineapple Team
Maxine Elovitz
Maxine Elovitz
2024.05.28
Best boba in Shepherdstown
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من The Green Pineapple 2024.06.28
Thank you, Maxine! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our boba. Your support means a lot to us! - The Green Pineapple Team
Richard Barnes
Richard Barnes
2024.05.22
Excellent fusion tacos
Atmosphere
Food
الرد من The Green Pineapple 2024.06.28
Hi Richard, Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our fusion tacos. Your feedback means a lot to us! - The Green Pineapple Team
h bredan
h bredan
2024.05.19
i always love going to the green pineapple when i’m in shetown, i only am giving 4 stars simply because for some reason my tea is always blended. it’s not necessarily a bad thing, it just seems strange and always unexpected to get my drink and for it to be blended. i would love to be able to get a more traditional taro boba that isn’t put in the blender. besides that minor issue, i truly do enjoy the atmosphere, its a place i always take my friends who are new to the area.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Abram Urbanski
Abram Urbanski
2024.05.14
It smelled terrible and was filthy in there. The decorations were ugly. I wasn't even acknowledged when I walked in. The prices for tea weren't on the menu. It took forever to get my tea and there was barely anyone there. The tea doesn't taste right either. Save your money and time, go somewhere else! Would never recommend!
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
R KG
R KG
2024.04.19
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Cindy Clement
Cindy Clement
2024.04.11
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Rachel Lawson
Rachel Lawson
2024.04.07
wait times are a bit rough…. 25 min wait for two drinks sometimes. but the food is good! drinks always turn out really well also. I would also like to see some work done to make the building inside look better. Also a bit overpriced in my opinion.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Melissa Harris
Melissa Harris
2024.03.31
I was visiting from out of town and came with my best friend who said how great this place was. Upon entry I had to use the restroom and the overall dining area and restroom was really dingy looking to me but I ignored that because some of the most amazing food comes from little places that don’t look to be in tiptop condition. The real disappointment came with my meal. I ordered the Sativa sushi burrito which said it contained salmon, crab salad, cream cheese, cucumber and avocado. What mine actually contained was salmon, SLICED CHEESE, cucumber and avocado. After two bites I actually threw this in the trash and did not have any dinner (we ordered takeout) I understand being out of ingredients but a heads up would have been nice. I would have 100-% changed my order had I known I would be getting sliced cheese in sushi 🤢 We also waited a pretty long time for our food. So to wait that long and receive something tasteless and bizarre was a big let down.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Riley Green
Riley Green
2024.03.30
Staff is super nice and food is good…. Rating 100/10
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Kris May
Kris May
2024.03.22
Dane Martel
Dane Martel
2024.03.09
Fantastic experience at the green pinapple. Got an amazing lunch and everyone was so friendly letting our dog in. We had such a friendly welcome and takeout care from the staff! The food was yummy and delicious. Would highly recommend to everyone. The bubble tea was super sweet and tasty. We loved it and would defintely be back! Great gem in Shephardstown :)
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
F Scott
F Scott
2024.03.08
First time trying visiting the Shepherdstown location. We've tried the food at The Garage in Martinsburg previously. I have to say it was even better here. We ordered the Green Pineapple Ramen Bowl and the Pineapple Chicken Tacos. The broth in the Ramen had a lot more flavor than when we ordered at the other location. It was very good!! The tacos were delicious, and I will definitely be ordering them again!
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Micah Gingrich
Micah Gingrich
2024.02.26
Old, cold and dry rice. Unfortunately the worst poke bowl I have had, little to no Ahi Tuna and overall lacking flavor.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Melissa Van Horn
Melissa Van Horn
2024.02.26
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Ray L
Ray L
2024.02.18
Hours are wrong
Andrew McDonald
Andrew McDonald
2024.02.11
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Angela Mcclure
Angela Mcclure
2024.01.25
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Pessi Penaldo
Pessi Penaldo
2024.01.09
the worker emma is so UGH shes perfect 10/10 service🥰🥰🥰🙌🏾
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة