Central Park Business Centre

www.executivesuite.ca

Central Park Business Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
52 reviews Verified
Central Park Business Centre
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 46 ) 4.8

Sue Cleall
Sue Cleall
2021.04.30
The staff at Central Park are beyond helpful, professional and efficient. I would highly recommend!!!
Advertisement
Asia Crawford
Asia Crawford
2021.03.04
I started using Central Park Business Centre in January and it's been so helpful for me. They are super communicative at all times. It is beyond affordable compared to other center's that offer similar services. I've toured a few other business style center's but for my budget it was to costly. Central park business center gave me a great deal and my experience has been fantastic thus far! I highly recommend using there services.
Kim Joanna
Kim Joanna
2021.01.18
I have been with the Central Park Business Team for almost a decade, and I have had a wonderful experience with them. I am very fortunate to work with the staff who are always supportive and are very professional. I am sure that their teamwork and warm atmosphere will help any business to succeed.
Peggy Yu
Peggy Yu
2020.12.13
Good place. Well mannered Service. COVID prepared. Parking might be caotic during week days. Saturdays maybe crazy due to many business semi nars.
Robert Pearson
Robert Pearson
2020.09.12
Friendly, personal, efficient service, would recommend Central Park Business Centre if you live in the Burnaby area and need a Vancouver business address.
Advertisement
Thomas Kerr
Thomas Kerr
2020.08.26
The staff are very friendly and very helpful; very professional environment. This business has a great location and provides outstanding service. I would highly recommend this business to anyone looking for packaged office space.
Márcia Tragueta
Márcia Tragueta
2020.08.18
Adriana Martins Pereira
Adriana Martins Pereira
2020.08.07
Robyn Carruthers
Robyn Carruthers
2020.06.18
Just visited here. Felt very safe the whole time. Very friendly welcome at reception and the centre seems to have really good safety measures in place for Covid-19. Great experience!
Advertisement
Ricki-lynn Osinchuk
Ricki-lynn Osinchuk
2020.05.27
Yvonne Renema
Yvonne Renema
2020.05.22
As a professional accountant based in the Fraser Valley I was looking for a secure, professional office for client drop-off and to arrange couriers to my home office. I could not have been more happy with the friendly and professional service provided - they promptly advised when clients dropped off information, arranged for a courier, and delivery was never late or lost. Highly recommend.
Order Desk
Order Desk
2020.03.25
Al Ho
Al Ho
2020.03.16
Advertisement
黄瀚毅Tony Huang
黄瀚毅Tony Huang
2020.02.08
Luke Weng
Luke Weng
2019.12.03
We came here looking for a printing company and ended up here. The receptionist Inger was really nice. She told us the printing place is gone, but they can print something for us. We were surprised but super happy to. Turns out this is a business centre for many others to use. She explained what this venue is about and was very polite. We left happy and pleased that though we didn't find a printing press, we found a friendly business.
Joanna Šimundić
Joanna Šimundić
2019.03.18
Great place to rent an office for an affordable price, amazing location and friendly and helpful office staff
Rick Lam
Rick Lam
2019.03.17
I use the virtual office set-up with Central Park Business Centre. I really like Inger emailing me everyday the mail I receive and from whom, so I know when to come in to pick up the mail. I also like the after hour voice messages get sent to me by email so I don't need to call and retrieve them. Another phone feature I like is that a client's call that gets re-directed to my cel phone shows the caller's phone number and not Central Park's. Central Park provides real good value for money. The staff is very friendly too!
Advertisement
Joel LaRusic
Joel LaRusic
2019.03.15
I've been enjoying excellent service from Central Park Business Centre for many years with literally no issues. Well managed, very friendly staff and a useful suite of services for small business. They have been the voice my clients hear when they call and I have always received very positive feedback from my clients about them. I don't hesitate to recommend them for mail and answering services as well as other virtual office services.
Maria Silva
Maria Silva
2019.03.15
Professional staff, great location and office space works well for meetings.
Brett Li
Brett Li
2019.02.26
conveniently located, nice and friendly staff and awesome services !!!