Exact Software Ltd

www.exact.co.tz

Exact Software Ltd Reviews

Good rating
4.3
38 reviews Verified
Exact Software Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 38 ) 4.3

Rakesh Bhatt
Rakesh Bhatt
2024.07.11
Advertisement
Anne Saels
Anne Saels
2024.07.08
Using Vision (from Exact Software) for many years, I'm so happy of this accountancy program well adapted to Tanzania, but also really happy of the support received all along this years.
Reply from Exact Software Ltd 2024.07.08
Thank you for your positive review Anne! Karibu tena
CPA Stephano Method Nikodem
CPA Stephano Method Nikodem
2024.07.05
Perfect software for accounting, HR, Inventory and PPE
Reply from Exact Software Ltd 2024.07.05
Thank you so much for your review Mr. Stephano. We really appreciate it!
Sagar Ramanandi
Sagar Ramanandi
2024.05.02
The premier software enterprise in Tanzania! Renowned for their ERP software, which has dominated the market for more than 25 years. Whether you require POS & Sales, Accounting, HR & Payroll, Inventory, or Hospitality software, they offer the most extensive software solutions in East Africa, catering to companies across diverse industries.
Reply from Exact Software Ltd 2024.05.02
Thank you so much for the positive review Sagar!
Christopher Kamugisha
Christopher Kamugisha
2024.04.04
a highly esteemed software enterprise renowned for its meticulously crafted, indigenous software solutions tailored to meet the diverse needs of businesses across the East African market. Boasting a seasoned and adept team, Exact Software delivers unparalleled excellence, making it the quintessential choice for discerning businesses seeking top-tier technological solutions.
Reply from Exact Software Ltd 2024.04.04
Thank you, Christopher, for your kind words! We're thrilled to have our efforts recognized and truly appreciate your support. It's our collective dedication that drives our success. Looking forward to achieving more together!
Advertisement
Mikey Kazamias
Mikey Kazamias
2024.04.04
Reply from Exact Software Ltd 2024.04.04
Thank you so much for your positive review Mr. Kazamias! We look forward to welcoming you to the office again to show you the upcoming software updates and features. Karibu sana!
David Chrispin D
David Chrispin D
2023.12.10
Reply from Exact Software Ltd 2024.04.03
Thank you so much for your positive review David! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience. Your support means the world to us. Looking forward to serving you again!
Rosa Sabas
Rosa Sabas
2023.10.10
Reply from Exact Software Ltd 2024.04.04
We noticed your two-star review and are concerned that we didn't meet your expectations. We're committed to excellence and would greatly appreciate it if you could share more details about your experience. Understanding your perspective is crucial for us to address any issues effectively. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to hear from you soon.
kevin van hoppe
kevin van hoppe
2023.07.31
The best software company in Tanzania! They are known for thier ERP software that has been circulating the market for over 25 years. If you need POS & Sales, Accounting, HR & Payroll, Inventory or Hospitality software, they have the most comprehensive software solutions in East Africa that can be used for all companies across several industries.
Reply from Exact Software Ltd 2024.04.03
Thank you so much for your positive review Kevin! We're glad to hear you had a great experience and that you consider us the best. Your support means the world to us and so does this review. Our team is super happy with the feedback and we are really looking forward to serving you again!
Advertisement
Daniela Milanova
Daniela Milanova
2023.05.22
Best Software company in Tanzania! Their Vision products are developed for every business type and easy to use. Keep up the great work!
Reply from Exact Software Ltd 2024.04.03
Thank you so much Daniela for this amazing review! we really appreciate the support. We will make sure to keep up the good work and go above and beyond to keep our beloved customers happy.
Shekar Venkat
Shekar Venkat
2022.04.07
Software company who are in Tanzania for over 25 yrs. They have successfully developed accounting and hotel software.
Reply from Exact Software Ltd 2024.04.03
Thank you sincerely for taking the time to leave us a review! For over 25 years, our journey in Tanzania has been nothing short of incredible, fueled by the passion for developing software that makes a difference. Knowing that our accounting and hotel software have positively impacted your operations brings immense joy to our team. We're here because of your trust and support. Here's to many more years of innovation and partnership. Asante sana!
Joseph Tawete
Joseph Tawete
2022.02.02
Reply from Exact Software Ltd 2024.04.03
Thank you for the positive review!
Advertisement
Red
Red
2021.09.23
Reply from Exact Software Ltd 2024.04.03
Thank you for the positive review!
Gerald Chitunchi
Gerald Chitunchi
2021.09.22
Reply from Exact Software Ltd 2024.04.03
Thank you for the positive review!
Tiwonge Gwebe-Nyirenda
Tiwonge Gwebe-Nyirenda
2021.05.04
Reply from Exact Software Ltd 2024.04.03
Thank you for the positive review!
Sanjay Pandit
Sanjay Pandit
2020.11.22
These guys develop software for companies that need custom development. I have worked with them for over 20 years and they are wonderful
Reply from Exact Software Ltd 2024.04.03
We are profoundly grateful for your steadfast support and trust in our services spanning over twenty years. Your generous feedback not only highlights our successful collaboration but also underscores the strength of our partnership, especially evidenced by our projects with The Retreat at Ngorongoro and The African Tulip in Arusha. Delivering our hospitality software solutions for these esteemed properties and seeing the positive impact on guest experiences has been immensely rewarding. Your confidence in our capabilities is incredibly valued. We eagerly anticipate many more years of fruitful collaboration, continuing to innovate and exceed expectations together.
Advertisement
Hellen James
Hellen James
2020.02.14
Nice place for internet services
Reply from Exact Software Ltd 2024.04.03
Thank you for your positive review Hellen!
willie lisungu
willie lisungu
2020.01.27
Reply from Exact Software Ltd 2024.04.03
Thank you for your positive review Willie!
Paul Mulwa
Paul Mulwa
2020.01.26
All solution
Reply from Exact Software Ltd 2024.04.03
Thank you for your positive review Paul!