Evesham Motor Services Ltd Reviews

Evesham Motor Services Ltd Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 81 reviews

www.eveshammotorservices.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (81)
Dave Horton
Dave Horton
2024-02-08
Incredible service and price. Highly recommend as an alternative to main dealer at a fraction of the cost
Mick Leather
Mick Leather
2024-01-31
rob
rob
2023-12-20
Top work with. My bike MOT.
Holly-Ann Bluett
Holly-Ann Bluett
2023-10-09
Sherlock Holms
Sherlock Holms
2023-09-10
Jessica Ganderton
Jessica Ganderton
2023-06-15
I scheduled for what I thought was an electrical problem. Ended up to be the radiator, which was replaced. Fair prices and friendly fast service. Will continue to use for future needs and MOT's😉
Reply from Evesham Motor Services Ltd 2023-06-15
Thank you Jessica . From all the team at Ems . Very much appreciated
Alan Jones
Alan Jones
2023-05-22
Always tries to get you back on the road as quickly as possible at a fair price.
Tony Sweet
Tony Sweet
2023-05-15
Straightforward friend and efficient
Ed Steele
Ed Steele
2023-04-18
Friendly service and decent price, recommend
Cheryl Grinnell
Cheryl Grinnell
2023-02-03
Ems nice friendly garage informative staff very happy with service I received on my visit
Sam Lawler-Jones
Sam Lawler-Jones
2023-01-29
Andy Smith
Andy Smith
2023-01-25
Very friendly and efficient AA approved and inspected so someone else is checking up on them They are always busy so need to book but that is a good sign
Helen Campbell
Helen Campbell
2023-01-22
Amazing! Helped me with getting the work done on my car so it would pass the MOT. Will definitely be using them again 😁
Abbi Wolfhard
Abbi Wolfhard
2023-01-06
John
John
2022-12-07
Contacted Evesham motors with a specific car to view. Carl was accommodating late in the day and provided all the details including finance options. Not at all pushy and gave me time to contemplate all the information. Top service from start to finish!
Steve Phillips
Steve Phillips
2022-12-06
Liviu Ionel Marin
Liviu Ionel Marin
2022-10-31
I had adblue system error in my van, today it was diagnosed and repaired . Not the cheapest in town but they deserve their money definitely worth and I am going back again
Reply from Evesham Motor Services Ltd 2022-11-01
Thanks Liviu. And thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Rod Jones
Rod Jones
2022-10-10
First class business, nothing is too much bother, quotes given over the phone and adhered to, could not ask for better service
Reply from Evesham Motor Services Ltd 2022-10-11
Thank you from all at EMS. A fantastic review. Well appreciated
Adam Cox
Adam Cox
2022-09-09
Reply from Evesham Motor Services Ltd 2022-11-01
Thanks Adam. 👍
Jed Pullin
Jed Pullin
2022-08-02
Booked in for mot .Text me when ready excellent service.
Reply from Evesham Motor Services Ltd 2021-05-06
Hi Jed. Just a quick thanks for leaving EMS four stars. Take care