Everything4

www.everything4.co.uk

Everything4 Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
30 reviews Verified
Everything4
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 30 ) 4.5

Cathrine Rebeiro
Cathrine Rebeiro
2024.07.13
We recently had the pleasure of celebrating my son's 7th birthday with Everything4, and it was an absolutely fantastic experience! Clare went above and beyond to ensure everything was perfect for the party. She was incredibly helpful on the day, taking care of all the details so we could relax and enjoy the celebration. The disco party was a hit with the children; they enjoyed every moment thoroughly. The music, games, and overall atmosphere were amazing. I highly recommend Everything4 for any party planning needs. Clare and her team deserve a perfect 10 out of 10 for their outstanding service and dedication. Thank you for helping us to create wonderful memories that we will cherish forever!
Advertisement
Kathryn Rabbett
Kathryn Rabbett
2024.06.22
My daughter just had her Creepy crawlies party at Everything4, and it was fantastic! The creepy crawlies man was really great, and the children loved it. The whole experience was fab! Thank you Clare and team!
Ellie Litchfield
Ellie Litchfield
2024.06.17
A wonderful craft 7th Birthday party for my daughter this weekend. Everything was planned for us. Lovely staff and great communication. My daughter had a great time and had so many comments about how much other children enjoyed themselves. Thank you Clare! 😊
Reply from Everything4 2024.06.21
That is so lovely to hear ... Thankyou so much for leaving such a lovely review... it means the world to me and my team x
Marianne Storey
Marianne Storey
2024.04.28
We had a pamper party at Everything4 for my 6yr old's birthday and it was incredible from start to finish. The staff were amazing and so helpful. My daughter and all her friends had the best time and she is already talking about having her 7th birthday there again! Thank you so much.
Reply from Everything4 2024.05.03
Thankyou so much Marianne 🩷 it means the 🌍 delighted that all the girls had a special Spa party we would love to welcome you again to celebrate her 7th birthday 🎂
shama khan
shama khan
2024.04.22
Excellent Spa themed party hosted by Everything 4. Thank you so much to Clare and your team for making it such a fun day for my 8 year old daughter and friends - lots packed in including face masks/ hair/ nails and party games! Party food included, all I had to do was turn up with the birthday girl and cake ❤️
Reply from Everything4 2024.04.27
Thankyou so so so much Shama for your gorgeous review xx it means the absolute world to us when we get such lovely reviews 💙💜🩵❤️
Advertisement
Nadia A
Nadia A
2024.03.25
Be VERY careful—quick to take your payment but not to fulfill promised services and inclusions. Before securing a mascot party, I was assured, both verbally and via their website, that the mascot would be 'present throughout the event'. However, post-payment, the narrative changed to the mascot making "brief appearances" after approximately 20 minutes. Then, despite being billed for 25 children, I was advised it would be better to invite fewer, with no adjustment to the cost. Then, the duration was cut to one hour, despite my repeated requests to adhere to the initially advertised and paid-for 90 minutes. Eventually, I informed them I lost all trust & felt too uncomfortable to proceed further, and although a refund was initially offered, I've spent over a month pursuing it, only to be met with a mix of excuses, games, or silence. Then I was informed that my payment is non-refundable, even though I did not receive any terms/agreement to this effect, making it illegal to impose... The entire ordeal has felt like a deceitful scheme to extract money. Charging nearly £500 for just a short 90 minutes is already exorbitant, but the sneaky removal of basic inclusions is really shocking & unacceptable. I highly urge potential customers to very carefully consider their options & not fall in to the same tram. The rush to secure a £175 deposit, followed by this entrapment, is an experience I would not wish upon anyone, especially during these challenging times when many are already struggling enough without the addition of being scammed by greedy businesses. EDIT: I was contacted on my private number in the middle of the night on the weekend, accused of lying, and told to remove the review. > I have since received a message attempting to coerce me in to removing the review 'if' I want my refund... unbelievable.
Reply from Everything4 2024.03.30
In response to your very upsetting false google review..... This review is extremely upsetting! Google reviews for Everything4 are to review parties... You HAVE NOT had a party at Everything4! All of our parties are 90 minutes (some 2 hours) we never ever have an hour party & certainly not 20 minutes? You made your enquiry for your party on the 8th Feb & paid your deposit on the 22nd Feb this is hardly a rush? We take the deposit to secure your time slot & use this to book the entertainers for your party (the mascot company we use is the number 1 mascot company in the Northwest!) We have had over 250 parties & we have had only one person before cancel (for good reasons) which we paid their deposit back. We informed you that you could have your deposit returned but you would have to wait until we had a booking for a mascot party (as the mascot company imposes a non refundable deposit policy) but were happy to exchange to another date There was a delay in your deposit being returned as we needed to wait for the next mascot booking for us to exchange the slot We refunded your deposit (by a bank transfer) & 2 days later you asked your bank to get a refund from the payment company we use (square) Square We have now had to prove that you have had your deposit returned to your bank & they have now withheld this money on our account & will be withheld until July 2nd! - we would appreciate it if you could contact your bank to say you have had this money returned to you! We encourage reviews that make us improve our services, this is a false review so we asked you to remove as it is not helpful to others its just hurtful & to a small business that is only trying to do their very best false reviews like this can destroy peoples lives
Osama Ekhlaq
Osama Ekhlaq
2024.03.23
My son had the best superhero birthday party and couldn’t stop talking about it for day. Claire and her team are super organised and took care of everything. The biggest highlight was Spider-Man- he was extremely entertaining and engaging and the kids loved him . Highly recommend.
Reply from Everything4 2024.03.28
Thankyou so so much for your amazing review this means the absolute world that you and your son loved the superhero party hope to see you again very soon x
Joanne Doughty
Joanne Doughty
2024.03.06
Clare always goes above and beyond for all parties. Ours was so well organised with clear communication from beginning to end. Everyone had an amazing time. Highly recommend.
Reply from Everything4 2024.03.22
Thankyou so much for your review it means the absolute world x
Kavita S
Kavita S
2024.02.03
My daughter had an amazing Elsa themed birthday party here- Elsa was the sweetest and entertained the girls throughout. Had plenty of compliments from parents for many days after the party! The only downside of the themed party was that the boys felt a bit left out. Also, the food time seemed a bit rushed but on the whole my girl loved it!
Reply from Everything4 2024.03.22
Thankyou so much for your review... feedback is always taken... we have now changed our entertainers that includes a disco & lots of games that the boys will be included at all times & love the party too... we give more time now for the food... I am so pleased that your daughter loved the party & that the parents loved the party too x
Advertisement
Meg Knowles
Meg Knowles
2024.01.31
Love this place! The kiddies had an amazing time and we were all made to feel so welcome by the friendly staff. Highly recommend 👌🏻
Reply from Everything4 2024.03.22
Thankyou we loved making your party special
Abi Brown
Abi Brown
2024.01.23
This was our second pamper party, for my daughter's 8th birthday and in her words it was even better! Bigger room so more friends and I think the braids are a great addition! Clare and her team go out of their way to ensure the girls had an amazing time. I too had a great time enjoying a drink with the adults at the restaurant over the square & no clear up for me! Its def a win/ win!!
Reply from Everything4 2024.01.23
Thankyou so so much for your review it means the world to a small business to get positive reviews x So lovely to have returning customers year on year to make their childrens birthdays special xx
Jessica Cutler
Jessica Cutler
2024.01.21
What can I say but awful and we will definitely not be returning!! Had my daughters 6th birthday party there, the game was aimed at 3yo's, the children were bored, was very unirganised and looked like it has been thrown together. Party was an hour an half and they were 5mins late setting up. We arrived 10mins early ans was made to wait outside in the freezing cold, as were out guests which we found extremely unprofessional! We had a barbie theme but the only thing barbie was the entertainer! Food was brought in from outside uncovered which is massively unhygenic and the food was a bismal, i even had to go and buy my own napkins!! I emailed that night and 3wks on and I have still had no response, very unprofessional! Would avoid at all costs, definitely not worth the £450 we paid! Even guests complained to me! Was a total let down!
Reply from Everything4 2024.01.22
I am so sorry you did not enjoy the party we only get the best entertainers for our parties (at your party it was Manchester princess parties) who have 5 out of 5 star reviews… the games they play are for up to 10 years old We get our food from canteena across the way as they are superb! 90% of our party bookings are repeat bookings or from referrals
Sophie Triantafillou
Sophie Triantafillou
2024.01.21
The venue and the entertainment "spiderman" was incredible. Kept the kids engaged and really high energy. Couldn't recommend enough.
Reply from Everything4 2024.01.22
Thankyou so so much it was fabulous partying with you all it means the world that you have left feedback
Advertisement
Jocelyn T
Jocelyn T
2024.01.11
We hosted a joint 7 year old disco birthday party here and Clare and her team took care of all of the details… all we had to do was show up. It was very much appreciated how it was all taken care of.
Reply from Everything4 2024.01.22
Thankyou so much Jocelyn you we loved partying with you it means the world you have taken the time to give us such positive feedback 🥰
Pauline Shiels
Pauline Shiels
2024.01.07
Not a bad little shop to go into has some nice clothes & plenty of trinkets to choose from. Friendly atmosphere from the staff
Reply from Everything4 2024.01.22
Sorry I think you may have the wrong shop we don’t sell clothes or trinkets xx
Asanga
Asanga
2024.01.06
Claire and the team were just awesome! They care and put so much effort into the joint birthday party we held today. Thanks also to Angel the awesome DJ
Reply from Everything4 2024.01.22
Thankyou so so much I glad you had such a great experience and a stress free party x
Danielle Rayner
Danielle Rayner
2023.12.21
We bought tickets for the santas grotto travelled all the way from Stockport . Paid £65 , petrol to get to the event and parking to turn up to the place and it closed! No contact number or nothing! I have 2 very sad children and I’m out of pocket!
Reply from Everything4 2024.01.22
I am so so sorry that this has had to be cancelled Santa had Norovirus.. you were emailed prior to the event to tell you it had been cancelled and you were given your money back immediately x I would have hated for your children to have been ill with this over the festive period So sorry again
Advertisement
Martin Baloch
Martin Baloch
2023.11.19
Booked a Lego party for my son’s 6th birthday and he and his friends had a great time, Clare and the team were brilliant during both the booking process and in the build up to the big day. Will be returning in the future!
Reply from Everything4 2024.01.22
Thankyou so so much Martin for your lovely review and it was so great that one of your guests booked the same Party because of your great Lego party x
Nicole Parkinson
Nicole Parkinson
2023.11.18
My daughter had the best time for her 9th birthday party she went for the pamper party and I couldn't recommend it enough Claire and her team are amazing and go above and beyond to make sure the children have the best time. Will definitely be returning in the future.
Reply from Everything4 2024.01.22
Thankyou so so much for your review it really does mean the world 🌎
Iwona Woski
Iwona Woski
2023.10.18
very well organised party. Everything you need to have a great time. Amazing experience for the children with the Disco Glow UV Party.
Reply from Everything4 2023.10.19
Thankyou so much for your lovely review we loved partying with Amelia and all of her friends x