Elite Roofing Group Ltd

www.eliteroofinggroup.co.uk

Elite Roofing Group Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
7 reviews Verified
Elite Roofing Group Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 7 ) 5.0

Cherie thompson
Cherie thompson
2024.07.03
These guys solved my leak very quickly and efficiently, would defiantly recommend them to anybody in need of professional roofing company. Thanks guys!
Advertisement
Callen Walton
Callen Walton
2024.06.30
Outstanding roof cleaning experience.The crew was friendly,Professional,and meticulous.They made sure every corner was spotless.My roof has never looked better.Highly recommended!
Reply from Elite Roofing Group Ltd 2024.06.30
Thanks Callen for sharing your feedback, we’re delighted to hear that you’re happy with the work.
Roberto Brady
Roberto Brady
2024.06.30
Outstanding roof sealing work!The team was punctual,thorough, and left no mess.Very satisfied with their service.
Reply from Elite Roofing Group Ltd 2024.06.30
Thanks for sharing your experience Roberto, we’re delighted to hear that you’re happy with the service.
Jason Lynch
Jason Lynch
2024.06.29
Impressed with their roof cleaning service!The team was punctual,courteous, and did an excellent job removing all debris.My roof looks fantastic.Would definitely use them again.
Reply from Elite Roofing Group Ltd 2024.06.30
Hi Jason, Thanks for leaving us a review for the work, it was a pleasure working for you. All the best.
Archie Davidson
Archie Davidson
2024.05.04
Professionalism at its finest! From the initial inspection to the final repair, Elite Roofing Group Ltd Roof Repair demonstrated expertise and care. Our roof looks brand new!
Reply from Elite Roofing Group Ltd 2024.05.05
Thanks Archie for sharing your feedback! Pleasure working for you.
Advertisement
Ben Mason
Ben Mason
2024.05.01
Incredible service! The team at Elite Roofing Group Ltd Roof Repair went above and beyond to fix our leaking roof quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend!
Reply from Elite Roofing Group Ltd 2024.05.05
Thanks for your review Ben, we’re delighted you’re happy with our service.
Petr Kolar
Petr Kolar
2024.04.03
Best company and workers. Did my mum's roof and sorted out everything very effeciantly, would highly recommend them to anyone.
Reply from Elite Roofing Group Ltd 2024.04.16
Hi Petr Thanks for sharing your feedback, we are delighted that you are another happy customer!