Edge Cut Colour & Beauty - Sustainable Premium Salon

www.edgehairandbeautymanukau.co.nz

Edge Cut Colour & Beauty - Sustainable Premium Salon Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
520 reviews Verified
Edge Cut Colour & Beauty - Sustainable Premium Salon
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 520 ) 4.5

Sreeja Sreekumar
Sreeja Sreekumar
2024.07.20
It was a great experience doing Nanoplasty. The hair specialist Mayur treated me really well. I was very comfortable and I definitely want recommend this salon and the hair professional.
Advertisement
trish prasad
trish prasad
2024.07.19
Thank you Romi for excellent service and recommendation
Reply from Edge Cut Colour & Beauty - Sustainable Premium Salon 2023.10.24
Thanks for your positive feedback
Rahipere Brown
Rahipere Brown
2024.07.18
Wonderful service provided to my daughter and I, thank you Pam! Thoroughly enjoyed the experience
Joanna Maoate
Joanna Maoate
2024.07.17
Amazing hair colouring service from Pam. Knew which colours work well with my hair - highly recommend.
Johnny Tione
Johnny Tione
2024.07.16
Nice service, love the colour of my hair and what products they recommended👌
Advertisement
Monique Jago
Monique Jago
2024.07.13
Pam was amazing and took care of me and my hair so well. Great experience, highly recommend. Hair is even better than inspo pic 😊
Teariki Kiro (TJ)
Teariki Kiro (TJ)
2024.07.12
Great service from team. We came in for a hair appointment for a permanent straightening. Boy was it a long process but worth the wait in the end. Our stylist Jeeva did an amazing job and we are so thankful even though we all looked very tired 😂😂 But overall great job and we look forward in returning soon.
Tasleem Shazia
Tasleem Shazia
2024.07.12
Very first visit but the staffs were very friendly. Gave good advice. Nice n promptly haircut has been done by Pem. Very happy with the service.
Chinni Kishore
Chinni Kishore
2024.07.10
Romi did very well I like and love it❤️
Advertisement
Demelza Vaefaga
Demelza Vaefaga
2024.07.10
Been there 2 times for my acne treatment and thanks to Reshma for her hard work and suggesting some good products that I can use that really helped me with my acne. The product works like magic and all thanks to her for the advice and suggestion on how to take care of my skin and what not to use. I’m obsessed with my skin now and the products that we’ve got from your store for our hair. My sisters love their new hairstyle by our lovely Fijian Mama and one of the girls who was there that day. Staff are so friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back for more hair styling and treatment in future. Keep up the good work and thanks for the best customer service.
paris kennach
paris kennach
2024.07.10
Pam very great service. very satisfied thank you!
Titeba Tetaake
Titeba Tetaake
2024.07.10
Pam excelled service 👏🏽
TEIVA
TEIVA
2024.07.06
Romi ironed and trimmed my daughters hair, good job, friendly service, thank you 😊
Advertisement
Paolin Parra
Paolin Parra
2024.07.06
Evangelyn Nikolao
Evangelyn Nikolao
2024.07.06
Love the way Romi fixed my eyebrows and has given me good pointers about my skin. Will definitely come back. Thank you Romi
Tanishma Kumar
Tanishma Kumar
2024.07.06
Very good service
Myrtle Rankin
Myrtle Rankin
2024.07.05
Mina is a very friendly and professional stylist. Very pleased with my hair.
Advertisement
Apikaera Mackie
Apikaera Mackie
2024.07.02
Shonice Mackie
Shonice Mackie
2024.07.02
Pam - Beautiful, caring & helpful
Lata Chan-Wi
Lata Chan-Wi
2024.07.01
Pam was really good and knew what to do with my hair but the salon was so expensive though 😩