Eden Heights Glamping

www.edenheightsglamping.co.uk

Eden Heights Glamping Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
27 reviews Verified
Eden Heights Glamping
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 27 ) 5.0

Bethany Garden
Bethany Garden
2024.01.05
AMAZING! We spent 3 nights here in December and loved every minute. The bed was comfy, the pod had everything in that we needed and we loved spending time looking out into the hills. We brought our 3 month old baby and loved that we could also bring our dog. We loved the little seat on the wall and how lovely the decor was inside. We couldn’t use the outside area because of the weather but it was beautiful! We would 100% come again when the weather is better to use the hot tub!
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Cerise Florence-May Telphia
Cerise Florence-May Telphia
2024.01.04
Amazing NYE location! My partner and I stayed at the Eden Heights (Willow Pod) for New Year's. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience and would recommended the wood fire hot tub and s’mores package which added a bit of fun to the trip. For New Years, although, quite, it was a very peaceful way to end 2023 and start 2024.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
corey flint
corey flint
2023.11.07
Lovely and peaceful, easy to get to would definitely go again
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Elīna Kuštane
Elīna Kuštane
2023.10.18
Best experience we had . The pod were clean and cosy and had everything you need . Magical place to relax from busy lifestyle and enjoy the breathtaking views from hot tub. Definitely recommend it to everyone and looking forward to come back. Thank you
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Rachael Davison
Rachael Davison
2023.10.06
Very well equipped lovely pod, had a really relaxing getaway!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Tom Clarke
Tom Clarke
2023.09.14
Just amazing.
Location
Rooms
Service
Kate Gordon
Kate Gordon
2023.09.13
We had an amazing time at Eden Heights Gamping! We had everything we needed, the place was nipping clean and I was so happy that they have a dog friendly pod as I struggled to find a place where they allow dogs and access to a hot tub. We will definitely be back for sure!
Location
Rooms
Service
Liz Schulz
Liz Schulz
2023.08.07
Had a fantastic stay at Eden Heights. Location is ideal (between Yorkshire Dales and the Lake District) and the rooms are equipped with everything you need. Loved the details in each room. Will certainly be booking again.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Eden Heights Glamping 2023.08.09
Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you again soon 😊
Hayley Clarke
Hayley Clarke
2023.07.27
Absolutely loved staying at Eden heights as part of my 30th birthday celebrations, the location is beautiful, the pods are beautiful, we stayed in willow which was very well laid out and super comfy with absolutely everything we needed! Close to the local village and just a short drive away from ulswater lake which was perfect for us to use our kayaks! We can’t wait to return!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Eden Heights Glamping 2023.08.09
Thank you. Hope to see you again soon!😊
Advertisement
Matthew Allen
Matthew Allen
2023.07.24
Absolutely stunning location, surrounded by Westmoor Dale's with Appleby just a short drive away and the lake distract within 30 mins to 45 mins drive. Perfect for a short relaxing break and we stayed in the Dog Friendly 🐕 pod and will definitely be back one day.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
May Protomartir
May Protomartir
2023.07.12
Peaceful and quiet. Everything is perfect. We have all what we need. From coffee to toiletries. We have a very lovely stay
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Ashley M
Ashley M
2023.07.10
Absolutely loved our stay here at Eden Heights! Fully equipped with everything you could possible need. Everything was immaculate and the bed was so comfy. The whole pod was just so cosy and welcoming. The hosts were amazing and quick to help out when we required more logs for the hot tub and fire pit/bbq. I would highly recommend this place and will definitely be coming back!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
susan irving
susan irving
2023.06.29
Lovely place to stay. Pod was very clean and extremely comfortable with everything you needed. Many lovely touches to the interior especially the decor. Wished we were staying longer. Would highly recommend.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
katy royle
katy royle
2023.06.20
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Eden Heights Glamping 2023.06.29
Thank you for the review. Hope to welcome you back soon 😊
Hannah Smith
Hannah Smith
2023.06.18
Both had an amazing relaxing couples weekend break. The pods are amazing and have everything you could need, the bed is comfy, views are incredible, hot tub/fireplace are a great addition and the hosts are very helpful if you need anything. Would highly recommend and will definitely be coming back!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Eden Heights Glamping 2023.06.19
Thank you for the review, we look forward to welcoming you back 😊
Caitlin Gadsby
Caitlin Gadsby
2023.06.02
Beautiful, well finished pod that was well stocked. Lovely location and stunning views.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Eden Heights Glamping 2023.06.19
Thank you
Josh Storey
Josh Storey
2023.05.22
There is not one thing this place needs to improve on!
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Eden Heights Glamping 2023.06.19
Thank you Josh 😊
Advertisement
Jemma Pursell
Jemma Pursell
2023.05.16
Our stay here was amazing. Perfect for a quiet, relaxing getaway with lovely views to wake up to. We included the hot tub for our stay, which was lovely in the evenings with a glass of Prosecco! The pods were clean, modern and equipped with everything you need. We packed things like salt, pepper, cooking oil etc; but the pods were stocked up with these. The bed was so comfy, and it felt so cosy snuggled up watching Netflix. I would definitely return to Eden heights, and highly recommend them too, a stay here is a must! Thank you x
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Eden Heights Glamping 2023.05.17
Thank you for the lovely review, hope to welcome you back soon 😊
Charlotte Stephens
Charlotte Stephens
2023.05.08
Perfect 2 nights staying at Eden Heights! So peaceful, and the pods were so clean and stocked with everything you could need. Would highly recommend and we will be returning 😊
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Eden Heights Glamping 2023.05.17
Thank you for the great review, look forward to welcoming you back soon 😊
Jamie Smith
Jamie Smith
2023.04.24
Such an perfect stay! Would highly recommend these pods to anyone, they have everything that you need included, even things like oil and salt and pepper that many places don’t provide. Well worth upgrading to the hot tub too! Lovely team that are on hand if needed for things like logs etc. They also pre-heat the hot tub so it’s perfect for when you arrive. 5 stars!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Eden Heights Glamping 2023.05.17
Thank you for the great review, so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us 😊