Dr Khayami

www.drkhayami.com

Dr Khayami Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
173 reviews Verified
Dr Khayami
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 179 ) 4.9

Food Cravings Always
Food Cravings Always
2024.06.13
I drive across town to visit Dr Khayami. He gives you tens therapy to relax your back before adjustment. I chose the activator gentle method and love it!! He also gives me simple exercises to do that allowed me to go from daily pain to a more active exercise lifestyle. He is kind and patient and takes the time for listening to you and answer questions. He’s open on some Saturdays so it’s convenient.
Not M.
Not M.
2024.06.08
Verified
I've needed Dr.Khayami's help several times when my back has gone out of allignment and my husband has been adjusted by him for a similar problem. He is available, making an apointment when it is needed. I never feel pressured to continue coming beyond what is needed for the situation. Dr. Khayami explains each step and constantly asks how I'm doing. He is very friendly and understanding. The office is clean and neat. I appreciate having this professional available to us.
Cameo Wall
Cameo Wall
2024.05.16
Excellent chiropractor. I've been seeing him for about 5 years since I moved to the area. I suffer from chronic neck pain and these chiropractor visits help me deal with it. I've seen a few different chiropractors over the years but enjoy coming here. The doctor is very nice, helpful and doesn't try to up-sell you left and right like some. Overall: Recommend!
Mori
Mori
2024.05.14
Always loosens me up and helps me live better at an unbeatable price! I've started walking better since I started coming here, he's been amazing!
Reply from Dr Khayami 2024.05.16
Thank you, Mori we are so pleased to hear about your improved mobility and the positive impact from Chiropractic Care services, have had on your body! Thank you for sharing your experience and choosing Better Health Solutions for your chiropractic care.
Naomi Haller
Naomi Haller
2024.05.11
I started coming here in 2022 when I worked in Scottsdale. I’ve since moved to south Mesa but I still came back to see Abbas because he’s that good! Don’t bother going somewhere else! He’s worth it!! 👍👍👍
Reply from Dr Khayami 2024.05.16
Thank you, Naomi for your commitment to continue come to your Scottsdale Chiropractor, even after moving to Mesa. We're thrilled to hear such positive, very grateful and kind words feedback. Thank you for letting Better Health Solutions be a part of your healthcare team.
Sierra H.
Sierra H.
2024.04.16
Verified
Dr. Khayami is one of the most kind, professional, and skilled chiropractors I've ever experienced. The office is clean, that massage chair in the waiting room is everything, and the space in the back is so spacious and lovely! I just really appreciate his communication, friendly demeanor, and efficiency. Can't say enough good things, we love Dr. Abbas!!
Eric
Eric
2024.04.02
Very thorough and great at explaining things and the results of my visit. Feeling a million times better since my adjustment!
Reply from Dr Khayami 2024.04.04
Thanks so much for your review, Eric, as we're delighted to read of your positive sentiments. I am glad we in Better Health Solutions met your expectation.
Don H.
Don H.
2024.03.25
Verified
This the the best chiropractor I have ever been to. Most places feel like they are rushed and want to get you back in as much as possible. At better health solutions the time spent never feels rushed and I always feel the goal is to have me feel better and come in less! I can't imagine going anywhere else for an adjustment! Thank you!
Paul K.
Paul K.
2024.02.21
Verified
Dr. Abbas has been treating my lower back pain for almost 5 years now and my monthly sessions with him always leave me feeling better. His technique and method of treatment are extremely effective in providing back and neck pain relief. I highly recommend him for treatment of any back and neck pain or discomfort.
Nezam S.
Nezam S.
2023.11.28
Verified
just to say thanks to dr khayami for excellent adjustment, every time that leave your office I feel sooo good and actually I feel that im flying. what an amazing experience every time at your office . see you soon.
Kathrine B.
Kathrine B.
2023.10.28
Verified
Dr ABBAs is the best, I love having a chiropractor so close to where I work and so close to Home that he can get me in anytime. I like that the office is small and my experience there is always 100%. If you need to sit in the waiting room he always has water . Your wait is never very long at all and if you have to come in last minute, he's always willing to accommodate you. Thanks Dr ABBAs
Michelle Backerman
Michelle Backerman
2023.10.27
Dr A is one of the nicest people I have ever met. He explains everything he is going to do, he is gentle, yet firm where he needs to be, he checks in multiple times to confirm you are ok. Anytime I have a back or neck issue, I book an appointment right away. Right away I can tell an improvement and usually by the next day, I feel so much better. He has the magic touch! I used to live within 5 minutes of him, but moved 30 minutes away. Without hesitation, I STILL only book with Dr A. and make the drive because he is that good.
Reply from Dr Khayami 2023.10.27
Thank you for the great review, Michelle! We are so happy you loved your experience with Better Health Solutions and can’t wait to have you back for your next appointment. Until then, we’re here if you need anything.
Sean McKenna
Sean McKenna
2023.10.05
Fast but thorough best I’ve ever been to.
Reply from Dr Khayami 2023.10.05
Sean, we are so glad to hear you are improving! Thank you for the great feedback and review your Scottsdale chiropractic.
Dina T Youssef
Dina T Youssef
2023.10.04
Reply from Dr Khayami 2023.10.04
Thank you so much for your 5 star review Dina,
Brittni T.
Brittni T.
2023.07.28
Verified
Dr. Abbas is amazing, fair and kind! I had excruciating neck pain, and he came back to his office, late on a Monday to adjust me. My neck is feeling so much better. He is fair, quick and has great bedside manner. He gave me stretches and great advice to ease my pain. The office is clean and comfortable. I am recommending him to all my family and friends seeking a chiropractor.
Sri Devi Bulusu
Sri Devi Bulusu
2023.07.27
I knew Dr. Abbas Khayami since 2017. He has extensive knowledge as a chiropractor. Every time I visit him with pain in the leg due to nerve pinch he makes adjustments which relieve me of the pain in single visit. Dr. Khayami is professional in his approach, punctual, highly caring and honest. I am glad to have met Dr. Khayami.
Reply from Dr Khayami 2023.07.27
We are so happy you loved your chiropractic treatment with us and can’t wait to have you back for your next appointment. Thank you, Sri, so much for your kind words. We very much appreciate you taking the time to write us a review.
700-zaza Faith
700-zaza Faith
2023.07.26
I suffered from stiff neck & shoulder pain for over 2 weeks. Dr. Abbas adjusted me for 3 sessions and I am totally better. He is my go to doctor for pain reduction. I highly recommend his services.
Reply from Dr Khayami 2023.07.26
Glad to hear that! Thank you for trusting me to help you with the pain you had!
Shelby R.
Shelby R.
2023.05.19
Verified
Oh My Gosh!!! Dr. Abbas is amazing!! I sought his services before an upcoming trip. He was/is thorough, considerate, professional, helpful, engaging, and just kind in general. I got an excellent adjustment, (what felt like) a deep tissue massage, and a 100% overall great experience. This was my first visit, will not be my last!
Ur Brt
Ur Brt
2023.04.27
Reply from Dr Khayami 2023.07.27
We appreciate you are taking a moment to share your thoughts.
Nezam S.
Nezam S.
2023.04.16
Verified
I have visited many chiropractors in Arizona, and Better Health Solutions is definitely my favorite. I have been a patient here with Dr. Khayami for the past 10 years. Throughout my treatments, Dr. Khayami's skills and knowledge are evident in every aspect of his care. He uses a variety of techniques to adjust my spine and alleviate my pain, and he makes sure that I am always comfortable and informed throughout the entire process. He also has provided me with exercises and lifestyle recommendations that have changed my life! His chiropractic services have truly transformed my life, and I am so grateful for his expertise, compassion, and dedication to helping his patients achieve optimal health. If you're in need for chiropractic care, definitely make an appointment at Better Health Solutions and see Dr. Khayami!