Crosstown Custom Shade & Glass

www.digitalwindow.io

Crosstown Custom Shade & Glass Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
7 reviews Verified
Crosstown Custom Shade & Glass
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 7 ) 5.0

Jessica Kerr
Jessica Kerr
2023.06.24
Excellent product. Wonderful service. All individuals are friendly, competent . Got new shower door when promised. Installers neat and clean. I highly recommend these people!!
Reply from Crosstown Custom Shade & Glass 2023.06.29
Jessica, Thank you for your 5 star review and making prospective clients feel comfortable working with us. Marcy
Advertisement
N R W
N R W
2023.03.29
Great installation team.. a real five star experience !!
Reply from Crosstown Custom Shade & Glass 2023.06.29
Thank you for the 5 star review. Delighted to hear you had a great experience. Marcy
Bob Tierney
Bob Tierney
2023.02.28
Excellent service from start to finish, especially installation.
Reply from Crosstown Custom Shade & Glass 2023.06.29
Bob, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with others. Marcy
James Albrecht
James Albrecht
2022.10.29
Excellent installation
Reply from Crosstown Custom Shade & Glass 2023.06.29
James, Apology for delayed reply. Thank you for your 5 star review and acknowledgement of our superior installation services. Marcy
Sana Ahmad
Sana Ahmad
2022.09.14
If you are reading this review you might be looking for some help in the shades and blinds world and may have faced some issues like we did. Before I share the specifics of why this business is great for our specific specialty, here are some basics that they cover that many other places in Manhattan did not 1. Picked up the phone. It’s so difficult to talk to someone who is willing to be helpful. When I called I was able to talk to Karla who was tremendously helpful from day one 2. Stayed in touch and were responsive-We always had our updates. Our questions were always answered quickly. 3. Made everything stress free. If you see points 1 and 2- great communication makes for a stress free experience. Now, if you are dealing with Hunter Douglas blinds, I don’t know why but it is extremely difficult to find the help and expertise needed. We needed some parts to fix a broken blind, and we reached out to at least 6 other places and only this business was able to help us out. Others even said it wasn’t possible to order what we needed. I definitely think for anything Hunter Douglas related they are the place to go.
Reply from Crosstown Custom Shade & Glass 2023.06.29
Sana, Apology for not responding sooner. We appreciate your review and acknowledgement of our services. Marcy
Advertisement
Fabian Farbeyond
Fabian Farbeyond
2022.01.01
Reply from Crosstown Custom Shade & Glass 2023.06.29
Fabian, Thank you for your 5 star review. Glad we were able to exceed your expectations. Marcy
craig chorney
craig chorney
2019.02.02
Had a great Experience!! I needed small glass shelves made and Tom helped me, told me it was going to take about a week, and true to his word delivered on it!! I will definitely use them to come measure for new window treatments. Friendly, helpful and well priced!!
Reply from Crosstown Custom Shade & Glass 2023.06.29
thank you Craig. I hope we had the opportunity to work with you on your window treatments since your purchase of glass some years ago. Marcy