Designs By Lance

www.designsbylance.co.za

Designs By Lance Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
27 reviews Verified
Designs By Lance
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 26 ) 5.0

CLAUDIA CHARLES
CLAUDIA CHARLES
2022.02.10
I am absolutely happy with Designs by Lance and would recommend consultant Chante any day! She has exceeded the idea and plan that I had in mind for my website. She took a 'simple idea' and created a masterpiece. I will return for more services!
Advertisement
nico els
nico els
2021.11.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent customer service and ethics
Tholoana C Mphuti
Tholoana C Mphuti
2021.11.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I feel like this space isn't enough for what l want to say about Designs By Lance. From day one when l came to you struggling to get a logo from a company l had already paid over a month. You helped me in just a day with a very beautiful logo, you understood my concept and gave me more than l had expected. You didn't just focus on me paying, you came in and delivered exceptional results that l myself was left surprised daily. You went to an extent of helping me get stickers from another business, to show you're not selfish at all(You bring business to other people too) which l really hope you look into too. You've been patient with me as you've noticed l had so much to learn on these digital marketing things "hahaha" Honestly working with you Chante has been a breath of fresh air!!! You're amazing and I'm definitely spreading the word about Designs and Lance... The best I've ever met!
Zibonele Zii
Zibonele Zii
2021.10.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional, and they are very quick. Turnaround time is very good. Good communication
Kuddah Jongwe
Kuddah Jongwe
2021.09.24
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Advertisement
The Eye
The Eye
2021.09.20
Positive
Responsiveness
Iam so glad to have found Designs By Lance and Chante is amazing in communication to make it more easier for her client to get the best quality and professional work her commitment and work are exceptional.keep up the great work Chante. Champ Free State Welkom
Louise van Wyk
Louise van Wyk
2021.09.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Baie dankie aan Chanté en die span by Lance Designs vir die pragtige website, en bowenal vir die hope geduld gedurende die proses van die bou en publiseer van die website vir SABA.
Cyprian Mangumba
Cyprian Mangumba
2021.09.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Amazing to deal with. Happy with your service.
Nahwaal Moses
Nahwaal Moses
2021.09.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I never thought that getting a website set up would be this easy. Thanks to Chante for her professional and punctual assistance and guidance.⭐ I am very happy with the outcome of my website, logo and email address designed and set up within a few days. Definitely 5star service that meets your needs ??????
Advertisement
Ilandi Swart
Ilandi Swart
2021.08.13
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
I absolutely Loved working with Chanté from Designs By Lance.I'm very impressed with my website ? I can't stop looking at it! I also received a lot of compliments on my website! Designs By Lance gives you great quality foe affordable prices.She put in alot of hours and work in my website and I am very grateful
tendai sikani
tendai sikani
2021.07.17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Designs by Lance is a wish come true to every business that wants a stress free and straight forward designer. I can recommend Chante with much confidence.
Randy Pillay
Randy Pillay
2021.07.10
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
FABIAN JACOBS
FABIAN JACOBS
2021.06.30
Positive
Professionalism
Advertisement
Mbulelo Swarts
Mbulelo Swarts
2021.06.15
I can recommend Chante too any1 anytime, good and professional work Keep it up
Jolene Swanepoel
Jolene Swanepoel
2021.06.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
What can we say other than thank you... Working with Chante was such a pleasure. Hugely helpful and knowledgeable, Chante guided us from beginning to end. What we imagined would be such a daunting task ended up being fun and enjoyable. Highly recommendable, great rates and excellent service...
Danie Oosthuizen
Danie Oosthuizen
2021.06.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Funky Scissors
Funky Scissors
2021.06.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Wayne Titus
Wayne Titus
2021.06.08
Positive
Value
We are happy we went with designs by Lance. After many chats and consultations with web designers we felt comfortable and convinced they were the right fit for us. Always ready to listen to our requirements and the changes we wanted to make until we were happy with the end result. I would recommend them to anyone to design your website requirements without hesitation.
Frans Johnson
Frans Johnson
2021.06.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
what I really found so amazing was the fact that Lance put her everything into what she does .I felt so ashamed for small amounts she is charging for all her hard work and efforts but it tell me personally at Design By Lance it's not about the money it's about building relationship and longterm partnerships I would recommend this company anytime anywhere. cheers to great Value for your money.
Garie Jongwe
Garie Jongwe
2021.06.06
Positive
Professionalism
Was so impressed with the work,I do recommend her to anyone who wants his/her website to be done by Chante'