Crescent Maids

www.crescentmaids.com.sg

Crescent Maids Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
17 reviews Verified
Crescent Maids
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 17 ) 5.0

Janice Phua
Janice Phua
2024.07.14
Colin was very patient in helping me find the right helper for my family (trust me we took a while to find the right one). He answered all my questions, and I appreciate it very much.
Reply from Crescent Maids 2024.07.15
Thanks Janice for taking the time to write us a review. Thank you for trusting our agency to service you and find you the right helper for your family. We are pleased to have served you and find the right helper for your household. We are glad to helped address all your questions - Please feel free to reach out to us if you have other queries. Thanks Janice!
Advertisement
Linna Baikhati
Linna Baikhati
2024.07.05
Winnie Koh
Winnie Koh
2024.06.28
The new helper arrived swiftly and communication was timely. Though the new helper took some time to adapt to my household, the agency gave us tips and also helped to speak to the helper to resolve issues we had. Great service, highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for helper.
Reply from Crescent Maids 2024.07.01
Thanks for your review. We are glad your helper arrived swiftly and good to hear she is adapting well into your family. Some helpers (those first time in SG) might take some time to adapt to working in Singapore. If there are any other issues faced, please do come back to us, we'd be glad to help out. Thanks for your recommendation!
lyehock teo
lyehock teo
2024.06.28
I had a great experience with this agency. They were efficient and also provided excellent service. Will recommend to my friend and family.
Reply from Crescent Maids 2024.06.29
Thank you for your review. We are glad to know you have enjoyed our agency service. Greatly appreciate your recommendations to your friends!
Justina Phua
Justina Phua
2024.06.15
Fantastic service and effort to help us find a suitable helper. Thank you so much.
Reply from Crescent Maids 2024.06.16
Thanks Justina for your review. Was a pleasure to service your family!
Advertisement
Liew Tian En
Liew Tian En
2024.06.13
For context, I am new employer with very limited knowledge regarding hiring of FWD. I must commend Colin for the amazing services rendered, he helped my family to place an FWD from Indonesia. The following are my reasons on why I commend him: 1) He is not pushy (giving us my wife & I time/space to consider the options presented) 2) He takes times to listen and understand our family's need and not assume & dump us profiles of FWDs. This is really a lost art (in my opinion) as many similar businesses would focus on closing the deal fast. 3) He does pre-interviews and checks even before asking us to interview the FWD. From what I understand, this is rare as he would like to ensure that the FWD he is suggesting fits the profile of my family's needs as much as possible. 4) After sales services, he does check-in to see how the FWD is fitting in and also provide best practices/tips for our consideration. Thanks again Colin, will definitely be recommending your company's amazing services to others!
Reply from Crescent Maids 2024.06.13
Thanks Tian En for taking the time to write a review for us. We are delighted to be able to serve you and really glad to see that the helper is fitting well into your household. Greatly appreciate your referral to your friends and family. We hope to be of service to you and your family again soon!
Joyce Lim Poh Gek
Joyce Lim Poh Gek
2024.04.08
Colin went the extra mile to assist my elderly cousin of 92 to interview and select a suitable experienced maid for her. He carefully chose a quality maid and interviewed the maid's last employer. Colin also helped to purchase air ticket for her maid who needed to return home after ten years. In addition he made sure all matters concerning her work permit were done. He even monitored the performance of the new helper to ensure she is helping the elderly lady. Well done Colin. I would recommend Colin to any employer who need to hire a maid without any reservations.
Reply from Crescent Maids 2024.04.08
Thank you Joyce for your review. Greatly appreciate your recommendation and we are pleased to have served you and your cousin. Thank you for trusting Crescent Maids with the task to handle your domestic help needs. We hope to be of service to you again in future. Thank you!
Lim Eng Soon
Lim Eng Soon
2024.03.09
To be honest, I was still in the midst of selecting agencies to decide on which agencies can provide a competitive rates as compared many agencies in Singapore. However, what chance upon was the assistance I gotten from Colin even before we decided. No obligatory required, Colin went to assist to look for the caregiver based on the pointers that my mum had required due to her recent stroke. Not once but twice did he reached out once he found someone suitable for my mum and still, it was non- obligated. What touches and impresses is the follow up from him that lean my preferences to his services. Thanks Colin and team!
Reply from Crescent Maids 2024.03.09
Dear Eng Soon- We greatly appreciate your feedback! It’s heartening to hear that Colin’s proactive assistance in finding your helper was a positive experience for you. We’re committed to going the extra mile, and your acknowledgment fuels our dedication. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to continuing to provide the best possible support for your family.
Matthew Teo
Matthew Teo
2024.03.08
The owner pays a lot of attention to detail in understanding your needs and requirements, and then looking for the most suitable helper based on your circumstances. He also believes in fair employment practices and ensuring that helpers are well treated, which is rare in this industry and a pleasant surprise!
Reply from Crescent Maids 2024.03.09
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback! We’re delighted to hear that our owner’s dedication to detail and fair employment practices has made a positive impact on your hiring experience. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to meet your needs!
Advertisement
Dao Xiong Teng
Dao Xiong Teng
2024.03.08
Finding a trustworthy and competent helper to take care of our little ones has always been a daunting task for our family. However, our recent experience with Crescent Maids has been nothing short of exceptional. The level of service and professionalism we’ve received from this agency, especially from Colin, the boss, has set a new standard for what we expect from a maid service. From the get-go, Colin impressed us with his proactive approach and responsibility in screening potential helpers. It’s evident that he takes the selection process seriously, ensuring that only the best candidates are presented to his clients. This level of diligence is something we haven’t seen in the five other agencies we’ve dealt with in the past. The rates offered by Crescent Maids are reasonable, which is the icing on the cake given the quality of service provided. We ended up selecting a helper from Indonesia who has been with us for a few months now, and the experience has been very, very good. She takes immense pride in her work, which is reflected in the way she cares for our babies and attends to her duties. Her dedication and hard work have made her stand out as the best helper we’ve ever hired, by far. Our family has had our fair share of experiences hiring helpers over the years, but the service provided by Crescent Maids, particularly the helper we’ve hired through them, has been unparalleled. We strongly recommend Crescent Maids to anyone in need of high-quality domestic help. Their commitment to excellence and the remarkable helpers they provide will surely exceed your expectations.
Reply from Crescent Maids 2024.03.09
Thank you for sharing your exceptional experience with Crescent Maids! We are thrilled to have exceeded your expectations in finding a trustworthy and competent helper. Colin and our team are dedicated to providing proactive and diligent service, ensuring the best candidates are matched with your needs. It’s heartening to hear that your Indonesian helper has become a valuable addition to your family. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to meet your domestic help needs with the highest standards of service!
Lee Shawn
Lee Shawn
2024.02.29
I had a fantastic experience with Crescent Maid. The service provided was excellent, and I want to extend a big thank you to Colin for his expertise, professionalism, and friendliness. Colin went above and beyond to find the best match for my family, and he was patient and helpful throughout the engagement process. His assistance and guidance were invaluable, especially for us first-timers, and we highly recommend his services.
Reply from Crescent Maids 2024.03.01
Thank you Shawn for taking the time to write a review for our agency! We are extremely pleased to hear that you had a fantastic experience with Crescent Maids, and that the helper that Colin provided was a good match for your family. Your kind words motivates us to continue to provide excellent service to our customers. Thank you and we hope to be of service to you and your family again soon.
Jordan Lim
Jordan Lim
2024.02.26
From our very first interaction, it was clear that they truly understood our needs, especially in finding a Chinese-speaking maid to assist with the care of our elderly family member. The process was seamless, professional, and tailored to our specific requirements. We employed one maid from Crescent Maids, and she has been an absolute blessing to our family. Her dedication, compassion, and hard work have significantly improved the quality of life for our loved one. It's evident that Crescent Maids prioritizes matching the right helper with the right family, particularly when it comes to language and skill sets needed for elder care. If you're looking for reliable, caring, and competent helpers, particularly Indo helpers proficient in Chinese, look no further than Crescent Maids. A five-star service all around!
Reply from Crescent Maids 2024.03.01
Thank you Jordan for taking the time to write a review for our agency! We are extremely pleased to hear you received excellent service from Crescent Maids and that the helper was a good fit for your home, and resulted in a significant improvement in quality of life. Our focus is to provide professional service and place highest priority in matching the right helper to ensure that our customers end up with the right help that they need. Thanks once again for your kind words, and we hope to be of service to you and your family again!
Ashley Lim
Ashley Lim
2024.02.17
Discovered Crescent Maids through a friend’s recommendation. Their dedication to finding the perfect helper for our grandma was evident from the start. Colin, in particular, went above and beyond to grasp our needs, patiently answering all our queries. He meticulously sourced and interviewed profiles tailored to our requirements, guiding us every step of the way. Despite being new to the helper/maid hiring process, Colin’s explanations were clear and reassuring. Crescent Maids’ reasonable charges coupled with their exceptional service make them a standout choice. Without hesitation, we highly recommend Crescent Maids to anyone in search of reliable helpers.
Reply from Crescent Maids 2024.02.17
Dear Ashley, thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Colin's dedication and guidance made your experience with Crescent Maids an exceptional one. Thank you for choosing Crescent Maids, and we sincerely appreciate your recommendation to others in search of reliable helpers. Should you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future.
Advertisement
Hannah Young
Hannah Young
2024.02.05
Colin was very helpful in assisting with all our requests and needs. He gave advice and kept it very professional. He also offered his services when we had difficulties and he helped to secure our helper’s transfer of employer within a week. I'm impressed with the exceptional service. The process was fast. Absolute 5 star service, and I highly recommended this agency for their quick and reliable services.
Reply from Crescent Maids 2024.02.06
Thanks Hannah for your review. We are pleased to hear that Colin was professional and prompt to deliver to you your helper within a week, despite facing difficulties. Thanks for your recommendation and we hope to be of service to you again in future!
Pearlyn Chiam
Pearlyn Chiam
2024.02.04
6 STARS. Great service and the helper that was suggested to us was a positive surprise! She's sharp, vocal, and very quick. Thankful for Colin to have sourced for our helper, he even interviewed her before we did, which is a rare extra service provided by him. Definitely will reco to my friends.
Reply from Crescent Maids 2024.02.05
Thank you Pearlyn for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that your helper is fitting in well to your household. We are also glad to hear that you benefitted from Colin's service. Your kind words and encouragement motivates us to serve each and every customer with utmost care and dedication. We deeply appreciate your recommendations to your friends! Thanks!
Bobby Dennie
Bobby Dennie
2024.01.30
I am thrilled to work with Colin, who is incredibly kind and genuine, making the hiring process a breeze.
Reply from Crescent Maids 2024.02.01
Thank you Bobby for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again.
Chan Eugene
Chan Eugene
2024.01.28
Colin is a very efficient staff to assist you to get what you need. Quick and simple process
Reply from Crescent Maids 2024.01.28
Thanks for your review. We are glad to hear that Colin served you with efficient service, and we look forward to assisting you again in future!
Advertisement