Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh

www.creditthirty3.com.sg

Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
1263 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 1263 ) 5.0

Joanne Chew
Joanne Chew
2024.07.10
Horrible money lender. They have no basic respect, do not know how to reply text messages. Only know how to threaten charge late fees and tone of your staff needs reflection! Extremely unhappy with your service! Will not recommend!
Lei Gao
Lei Gao
2024.07.02
Good service and fast processing time
الرد من Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh 2024.07.03
Dear Lei Gao, Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear that you received good service and experienced fast processing time for your personal loan. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your feedback!
Thng Eric
Thng Eric
2024.07.02
الرد من Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh 2024.07.03
Dear Thng Eric, Thank you so much for the fantastic 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with your personal loan. Your satisfaction and trust mean everything to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Nurhan Akid
Nurhan Akid
2024.07.02
Wayne was a friendly guy and explained clearly how does a loan work. thank you so much for the great customer service
الرد من Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh 2024.07.03
Dear Nurhan Akid, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're glad to hear that Wayne was friendly and provided clear explanations about how a personal loan works. Your satisfaction with our customer service is very important to us, and we appreciate your kind words!
yongwah1
yongwah1
2024.07.02
Good service
الرد من Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh 2024.07.03
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that you received good service. Providing a smooth and satisfying experience for your personal loan is our priority, and we appreciate your feedback!
Rajkumar Subramanian
Rajkumar Subramanian
2024.07.01
Wayne is helpful in the loan process
الرد من Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh 2024.07.02
Dear Rajkumar Subramanian, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that Wayne was helpful in the loan process. We appreciate your kind words and are happy we could assist you with your personal loan needs.
Mark Ng
Mark Ng
2024.07.01
Wayne is very helpful in explaining the details to me and is very polite. I appreciate it
الرد من Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh 2024.07.02
Dear Mark Ng, Thank you for your kind words. We're pleased to hear that Wayne was very helpful in explaining the details and was very polite. We're glad we could assist you with your personal loan needs.
Stephanie Gan
Stephanie Gan
2024.06.29
Very thankful for Wayne assistance! It’s a very easy and fast process! Will recommend anyone that needs a loan to come here :)
الرد من Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh 2024.07.01
Dear Stephanie Gan, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We're thrilled to hear that Wayne's assistance made the process easy and fast for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We're glad we could help with your personal loan needs.
Taufik Zawadi
Taufik Zawadi
2024.06.29
Assisted by Mika, shes efficent and got me to settle partial of my worries.
الرد من Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh 2024.07.01
Dear Taufik Zawadi, Thank you for sharing your experience. We're delighted to hear that Mika was efficient and helped settle some of your worries. We're glad we could assist you with your personal loan needs.
Bernard Ong
Bernard Ong
2024.06.28
الرد من Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh 2024.07.01
Dear Bernard Ong, Thank you for your amazing 5-star review! We're so pleased that you had a positive experience with our personal loan service. Your support is greatly appreciated.
Jasmine Koh
Jasmine Koh
2024.06.28
Paulie is helpful and friendly. Fast and efficient. Will come back again for another loan.
الرد من Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh 2024.07.01
Dear Jasmine Koh, Thank you for your kind words. We're delighted to hear that Paulie was helpful and friendly, and that you found the process fast and efficient. We're glad to know you'll come back for another loan in the future.
Mxmx munchkinz
Mxmx munchkinz
2024.06.28
Well served by Mr Wayne, very patience and friendly. He Understand of what i facing Thru now and try to manage as low interest as he can.. I couldn’t speak highly enough to express how smooth was this transaction and the service was something I did not experience before. Nice to see u wayne!!!!!!
الرد من Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh 2024.07.01
Dear Madam, Thank you for your heartfelt review. We're delighted to hear that Wayne was patient, friendly, and understanding of your situation. It's wonderful to know he could provide a low-interest rate and make the transaction smooth for you. Your positive experience with our personal loan service means a lot to us. Nice to see you too!
Wai Leong Chan
Wai Leong Chan
2024.06.28
Paulie was thouroughly professional and knowledgeable in the way she handled my case. I’m a very satisfied customer. Thanks!
الرد من Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh 2024.07.02
Dear Wai Leong Chan, Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that Paulie was thoroughly professional and knowledgeable in handling your case. We're glad we could assist you with your personal loan needs, and it's great to know that you're a very satisfied customer.
Roslan
Roslan
2024.06.28
الرد من Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh 2024.07.02
Dear Roslan, Thank you for your fantastic 4-star review! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience with our personal loan service. Your support means a lot to us.
Ram
Ram
2024.06.26
Loan application was catered by Wayne. Good service provided with detailed explanation. Thanks for your Good customer service.
الرد من Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh 2024.06.27
Dear Ram, Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that Wayne provided good service with detailed explanations. We're happy to have assisted you with your personal loan needs.
ken yu chee ping
ken yu chee ping
2024.06.26
الرد من Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh 2024.06.27
Dear ken yu chee ping, Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience with our personal loan service. Your satisfaction means a lot to us.
pauline tan
pauline tan
2024.06.26
I was served by Wayne. He's a very pleasant, patient staff that served me very well. I would certainly recommend friends to this company, especially looking for Wayne
الرد من Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh 2024.06.27
Dear pauline tan, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that Wayne was pleasant and patient, providing excellent service. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We're glad we could assist you with your personal loan needs.
Rslls Li
Rslls Li
2024.06.26
Friendly customer service and recommended lender to go to..
الرد من Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh 2024.06.27
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your kind review! We're glad to hear that you found our customer service friendly and that you would recommend us as a lender. We're happy to have assisted you with your personal loan needs.
Pattamal Rajoo
Pattamal Rajoo
2024.06.25
Excellent service provided by officer Mr Wayne
الرد من Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh 2024.06.26
Dear Pattamal Rajoo, Thank you for your excellent review! We're thrilled to hear that Wayne provided you with outstanding service. It's great to know your personal loan needs were met with such professionalism.
Ong Wai Boon
Ong Wai Boon
2024.06.25
Mika was really helpful and and detailed in the entire process. Everything was clear and quick
الرد من Credit Thirty3 Pte Ltd (Credit 33) | Licensed Moneylender Singapore in Toa Payoh 2024.06.26
Dear Ong Wai Boon, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're delighted to hear that Mika was helpful and detailed throughout the entire process. It's great to know that everything was clear and quick for your personal loan needs.