CSG - Cotswold Security Group Ltd.

CSG - Cotswold Security Group Ltd. Reviews

Good rating
4.3
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Nor a trustworthy company They are not trustworthy. They use subcontractors because they don't want to risk losing contracts using their mediocre guards
Advertisement
Mark Richards
Mark Richards
2023.05.27
CSG SECURITY HAVE USED THEM ON MANY OCCASIONS FOR MY BUSINESS AND MY OWN HOME GREAT GUARDS VERY POLITE AND ALWAYS ON TIME
Gavin Wilson
Gavin Wilson
2023.05.23
Ryan Dunn
Ryan Dunn
2023.01.06
Zoe Carter
Zoe Carter
2022.08.19
Advertisement
Chris Hill
Chris Hill
2022.04.23
Friendly warm welcoming atmosphere with good friends and staff
Daniel Munn
Daniel Munn
2022.04.07
Really great and friendly customer service. Brilliant company to use, would highly recommend.
Great staff solid company Great staff to work with good pay
Abdelli Sgair
Abdelli Sgair
2020.09.06
Useless
Reply from CSG - Cotswold Security Group Ltd. 2020.09.15
Thank you for your feedback, we have a very close relationship with all of our clients and unfortunately we do not recognise this person as a client or user of our services, so we can only conclude this is a fake review. We welcome all feedback good and bad so we would welcome some more information in relation to this review so we are able to improve our service to all our clients and consumers.
Advertisement
Katie Ward
Katie Ward
2019.03.01
I instructed cotswold security group ltd to provide security at one of our clients functions, they were very flexible with our requirements and the guards were brilliant, polite and well dressed.
Abdallah Nacer
Abdallah Nacer
2018.12.04
Jamo Caine
Jamo Caine
2018.08.29
recommends
The team at CSG are always keen to provide the best possible service
Zoë Caine
Zoë Caine
2018.08.29
recommends
A great team to work with!
Advertisement
Issy Jones
Issy Jones
2018.06.29
recommends
I am just emailing with thanks for your help with the two guards on Saturday night. Both were extremely professional and very charming!! I very much look forward to having them back again for our next event.
Doc Andersen-Bloomfield
Doc Andersen-Bloomfield
2018.02.01
recommends
Damian Edge
Damian Edge
2017.10.19
Excellent service from start to finish.
Lucy Fisher
Lucy Fisher
2013.12.05
I have used Cotswold Security for for a number of business events as well as my home alarm response and I cant fault them. James and his team are very knowledgable and are always there to help.
Advertisement