Cool Runnings

www.coolrunningsdrivingschool.co.uk

Cool Runnings Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
41 reviews Verified
Cool Runnings
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 25 ) 5.0

Sarah Mokhs
Sarah Mokhs
2021.04.24
Passed my test first time after learning with Winston. He was very patient with me and extremely helpful with points I needed to improve on! Thank you so much :)
Advertisement
Victor Triverio
Victor Triverio
2020.10.08
Great instructor that helped me a lot in getting my driving test smooth and well done. I took a few hours with him he went straight to the point, being very efficient during the classes. Quite happy with results and the choice made choosing him as an instructor. 100% recommend. Thanks, Mr Winston!
Lea Georgiev
Lea Georgiev
2020.09.14
Would definitely recommend Cool Runnings Driving School to all. Winston has been a wonderful instructor, always remained calm, positive and incredibly patient! Helped me pass my test the first time - am very pleased with the results and the experience overall. Thank you again :)
Yappy
Yappy
2020.08.27
We went with the intensive course and passed first time! Winston was a fantastic instructor and went through everything systematically!!
Yasmin Moayeri
Yasmin Moayeri
2020.08.26
I could not have wished for a better driving instructor than Winston! He is calm, patient and incredibly knowledgeable. He is someone who cares greatly about the safety and success of his students. A big big thank you to Winston as I didn’t think I could pass the first time with my nerves. I couldn’t recommend Cool Runnings Driving School enough to everyone!
Advertisement
Michelle and Daisy
Michelle and Daisy
2020.08.25
I would highly recommend Cool Runnings and especially Winston to everyone who is looking to get their driving licence confident and fully prepared to go on the road. With Winston is very easy to learn, he is very professional and patient. I was always looking forward to my next lesson, one of the best experiences of my life. I couldn't thank him enough for everything he taught me, very easy going, relaxed and always encouraging. Thank you Winston so much!
Molly McCarthy Millar
Molly McCarthy Millar
2020.08.24
Winston is a patient, friendly and kind driving instructor. Although I was a very nervous driver, he helped me gain confidence in my ability, which enabled me to pass first time. He is very thorough and ensures you maintain a high standard of driving at all times. Would highly recommend Winston to anyone.
Hollie Hipwell
Hollie Hipwell
2020.08.18
Winston was an amazing driving instructor, so calm and patient. He made driving lessons fun and exciting and I would recommend him to anyone. Still can’t believe I passed first time! All thanks to him!
zahraa
zahraa
2020.03.17
So lucky to have been taught by Winston, he is a fantastic driving instructor! Driving is not my strongest forte, but Winston was so patient, never lost his temper or made me feel bad. He knew where my weaknesses were and ensured I had enough practise. Can not recommend him enough, 10/10!
Advertisement
Chiara Perugia
Chiara Perugia
2020.03.04
Winston is a fantastic driving instructor, and helped me past first time. He’s very knowledgeable, and really prepares you for what will happen on the day. He has a very cool and calm teaching style, which instantly puts you at ease. He showed incredible patience, when I let small (or big!) mistakes get the best of me and gave me plenty of opportunity to work on areas that I needed to improve. He was also honest throughout our lessons and ensured I was test ready for the day. I would highly recommend him.
Kerrie Galer
Kerrie Galer
2020.03.02
Winston is an amazing instructor who learns your strengths & weaknesses very quickly. Always made sure abit of everything was covered in all my lessons. An amazing guy with a great success rate! I was a very nervous driver but passed first time with two minors! Recommend winston to everyone who has the chance to learn to drive with him.
Loranna Alvarez
Loranna Alvarez
2020.02.28
Winston is an incredible driving instructor and like many, I passed first time with him. He takes a very structured approach, taking note of areas that you need to improve and works towards your test date. He is patient, calm and fair - everything you need and want from a driving instructor! I had the best time learning with Winston and I highly recommend Cool Runnings Driving School to any and everyone.
Makayla Anderson
Makayla Anderson
2020.02.18
I couldn’t believe I passed first time. Winston prepared me very well for my test. He is encouraging and gave me confidence I never expected to have. He always had patience even when I made mistakes and gave clear instructions. Pleasure to have as an instructor.
Advertisement
Elodie Burton
Elodie Burton
2020.01.02
Winston is incredible, so lucky to have had him. With his help I passed first time! He’s patient and kind and made me feel more safe and confident on the road, couldn’t have asked for more.
Patrick Storey
Patrick Storey
2019.12.03
Winston is a great instructor! He explains things well and quickly identifies your weaknesses in order to make them your strengths! Thanks for helping me pass first time!!!
Heather Hutson
Heather Hutson
2019.11.01
Winston was an amazing instructor. I never thought I could pass my test the first time as I am a very nervous driver but he helped me keep calm and always kept a positive energy around me and he still was able to teach me quickly and safely. Thank you Winston!!
Fabian Patel
Fabian Patel
2019.10.22
Winston is a very good instructor, who is very methodical & calm. I felt very comfortable driving with him, even when I first started. He will teach you very thoroughly and doesn't waste your time. His pass rates are very good you will most probably pass with his help.
Advertisement
Lateef Oladokun
Lateef Oladokun
2019.10.16
Very sharp and precise way of teaching. Really enjoyed learning and would definitely recommend!
Eva Clarke
Eva Clarke
2019.09.30
Winston is an amazing driving instructor. He is incredibly calm (which is an understatement considering how I drove initially!) He was also able to transform me from a nervous wreck into a confident and safe driver. I would definitely recommend his lessons to those who not only want to pass their test but want to enjoy the process too. ☺️
sonny oreilly
sonny oreilly
2019.09.21
Winston is truly an amazing teacher who helped me get my head around things quicker than any instructor I’ve had before him , within 20 hours he helped turn me from a nervous learner driver to passing my test first time , he focuses on every aspect of the test as well as building you up as an all-round driver. Thanks again Winston top man